Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 268 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from CHAS, SC,  Apr 12, 2012

I love my chandelier!! I was surprised that it was as large as it was but it looks great, and super easy to install. I would recommend this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad - You get what you pay for
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 12, 2012

Okay, so it hangs a lil wonky - and while it came assembled, it was tricky to get the plastic wrap off the shade without knocking off the crystals. Overall, it's stunning and a great addition to my ironing room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 4, 2012

Awesome light. Looks great in the nursery. I was a bit concerned after reading other reviews but it arrived fully assembled:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2012

I dont think the online picture does this justice. It is very contemporary and costs about $500 less than the one I orginally spied in a store. It is very sparkly without being over the top. I put this in a livingroom space Very impressed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and it came with replacement crystals and extra spare parts, very smart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is more beautiful than the picture
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 31, 2012

I was skeptical as to whether this would be cheap looking. The chandelier is beautiful and installed in my teen daughter's bedroom . When the light is turned on it casts a shadow of all the crystals on the wall... oooh pretty. My husband installed it with ease, however there were lots of screws and washers that came in the packaging that do not go on the chandelier. I am one of those people who are alarmed when parts are left over after assembly of an item. Also, other reveiwers said they had to assemble the crystals. Mine came fully assembled and carefully wrapped in plastic. It even came with cheap cloth gloves to wear after the plastic is taken off (to protect from fingerprints). I give it 5 stars. THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM!!! This chandelier is the icing on the cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site does not show the actual shimmer and beauty of the chandelier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, fits really well into my daughter's bedroom decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/ Crystal Dream!
 from Dunn, NC,  Mar 28, 2012

We bought this light for our master bedroom! Installation was simple and the crystals were all attached and in place upon opening the box! We love it! It's just the beautiful, modern touch the space needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture
 from Watsonivlle, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

It is a great light fixture. I would highly recomment it to anyone. Our dining room is quite small so this worked out for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing I didn't see was a screen for underneath the shade.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Philly, PA,  Mar 23, 2012

This lamp installed in my dining room looks exactly as it does on the web site. It has the profile I wanted, doesn't hang too low. I was concerned that the crystals may need to be attached, but were assembled. I am a female, and I installed this by myself, in about 20 minutes without any issues. I was concerned that it might look gaudy, but it looks rich. Looks very pretty when lit, casts pretty little lights all over the ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY HAPPY CAMPER IN TEXAS!
 from TEXAS,  Mar 22, 2012

WOW!! just WOW!! I am so happy!! The electrician just left. This chandelier was instaled in my master bathroom..talking about lovely--there are no real words to describe how nice it is. I bought this at first sight. I visualized it in my master bath AND now it has come to light (literally) LOL I have a lot of other crystal in my master bedroom and now this all ties together...PERFECTLY!! i would recommend this to anyone who wants an instant WOW factor! My electrician had a great suggestion---said he would love to install a dimmer switch so i can create the perfect ambiance each and every time. I am so very happy. BEST PURCHASE ONLINE..... EVER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECTLY MATCHED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy new chandelier
 from Farmington, MI,  Mar 22, 2012

I am very pleased with my choice. The product arrived in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted with quality parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeaous
 from Holyoke MA,  Mar 21, 2012

BLING, BLING!!!!!! So beautiful and shinny, better than expected and the was the bes i found. recommend to everyone who wants a contemporary but glam look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 15, 2012

GORGEOUS! Glamerous and beautiful. not flimsy at all. Pretty heavy as a matter of fact

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Washington,  Mar 15, 2012

I have purchased a second light I am so happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome/crystal 4 light round ceiling chandelier
 from Washington D.C. area,  Mar 14, 2012

It was installed yesterday by my contractor without any difficulties. Looks fancy! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from vermont,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the Chandelier. Very easy to install. I was looking for a Chandelier that would give off plenty of light and this was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2012

This looks gorgeous when installed! Changes the whole look of the room into luxe! It projects beautiful rainbow like prisms on the walls and gives the room an underwater like look. Very romantic & dreamy. Love to have more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2012

I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS, THIS CHANDELEIR WORKED JUST RIGHT GAVE MY HOME MORE VALUE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with chandelier
 from Seattle,  Mar 5, 2012

Love this chandelier. I almost wish I had one in every room in the house. I bought it for the dining room and get compliments on it whenever people are over. It reflect on the ceiling and walls which has a great effect! It was very easy to install and I haven't yet had to use the replacement crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive and high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from DC Area,  Mar 4, 2012

In our living room. Easy install my hubby did it and he is NOT and electrician. Have patience with the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling...
 from Waimanalo, Hawaii,  Feb 23, 2012

This chandelier is absolutely BEAUTIFUL.....FABULOUS!! The best lighting purchase I've ever made and would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a romantic ambiance with that sparkle factor. I love the chrome & crystal look...Bling Bling! The chandelier goes great with my DG Casa Delano White Tufted Leather Platform bed. Installation was a breeze....arrived fully assembled and item was packed very well. Added a dimmer with remote included (Lutron brand), looks amazing in any lighting level. Shipping to Hawaii was a challenge, but totally worth the hassels. I can stare at my chandelier for hours, in the day & night (crystals sparkles from the sunlight too). I have gotten wonderful compliments from everyone who has seen it (through my window or indoors). I just have to say that I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Set on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 268 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Flushmount 4-light Chrome and White Crystal Chandelier
Sale $125.09
Was $138.99
Compare $189.27
Save 34%
(160)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $224.99
Was $249.99
Compare $265.36
Save 15%
(194)
Back to top