Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 537 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect Touch!
 Aug 27, 2015

I absolutely love this light! It's perfect for our guest bedroom and is an eye catcher for sure. The light shines beautifully and reflects off the ceiling casting an elegant glow throughout the room. So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chandelier
 Aug 27, 2015

This light will wow anyone that visits your home. Its georgous. You need high ceilings to get the best look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Aug 23, 2015

Very pretty. Need to use brighter bulbs. Very bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely easy to assemble and mount!
 Aug 23, 2015

Wanted to find a classic chandelier to replace the one I already had in the formal dining room for a price that was reasonable. This fixture was easy to assemble and mount. A one (wo)man job! I read other chandelier reviews that said you had to put each crystal on individually. This was not the case for this light! Gives off a lot of light and really sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and glamorous
 Aug 19, 2015

I get so many compliments on these lights. They give off a beautiful light with gorgeous little rainbow prisms coming through the crystals at different angles and a cool pattern on the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 17, 2015

Very good quality and a beautiful light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 12, 2015

Purchased for master bedroom and it is spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit the buy button!!!
 Aug 10, 2015

We purchased 4 of these and they exceeded out expectation. They are stunning and we get so many compliments. Only problem is when we received one of them it was chipped the silver coating and we went to order a replacement and they were sold out, fingers crossed they come back in stock. We need that one replaced and we need to order 3 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my foyer
 Aug 7, 2015

Shipping in great packaging. Somewhat pre-assembled. Great illumination when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Everyone compliments this piece!
 Aug 5, 2015

This adds just the right amount of glamour to our masterbath without being overly girlie. My husband was not into the idea of a chandelier and this was the perfect middle ground. Also, it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great !
 Aug 5, 2015

Sparkles just right in our big guest bath we just remodeled. It's big but has just the right amount of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Jul 31, 2015

loved this the second I saw the picture and even more now that it's in my home!! Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 30, 2015

Installed this myself. Looks Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!
 Jul 28, 2015

Recently installed this lighting fixture and it instantly changed the room - it is a little on the big side, but it is beautiful and great addition to jazz up any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bedroom Light
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought this light for a small vanity area in my master bedroom and I love the elegant look of the fixture. The light is beautiful when turned on and adds a sophisticated touch to the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all nice but cheap looking beads
 Jul 28, 2015

The tittle pretty much sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 25, 2015

one in bedroom - one in hall- good height for 8 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jul 24, 2015

I ordered 10 different chandeliers and light fixtures from Overstock for a house we are remodeling. The prices were unbeatable and I love all of them. This one is very large and is perched high on my master bath ceiling - PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jul 21, 2015

Turning this on in my room with blue walls, I'm reminded of the ocean. The way light reflects the surface of water. It's cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D
 Jul 20, 2015

Pretty light fixture. Used it in a hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 537 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought