Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 447 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought this chandelier for our foyer and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 10, 2015

At this price, this gorgeous light is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Jul 1, 2015

We bought this for our hallway. But it actually turn out more beautiful than the expensive light fixture in our master bedroom. So we end up placing this in our master, approximately 14' x 12' room with tray ceiling. It fits perfectly. The crystal reflects lights in the tray ceiling. Gorgeous! What a buy for the price. Don't hesitate to buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Steal
 Jul 1, 2015

The reviews for this light could not be more true. It looks lovely and is the perfect height. Looks amazing and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Beautiful Entry Hall Light
 Jun 25, 2015

Ordered this fixture this past winter and installed it in our front entryway hall to add a dimension of bling. And it's beautiful. Pretty easy to install, and once up looks good both on and off. The chrome is highly polished. When its lit the little crystals look beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 24, 2015

I have two of these light fixtures in my daughters' rooms. I feel like it isn't too girly and will grow with them over the years. It has a very expensive look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

I ordered two of these lights and the matching chandelier with hanging crystals for my kitchen. They are gorgeous! They sparkle and leave a lovely pattern on the ceiling. The crystals were already attached and I had them professionally installed. They are even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 15, 2015

I get so many compliments about this chandelier. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 12, 2015

Added this to my foyer area. Looks great! Perfect modern/contemporary addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ramona from Yonkers.
 Jun 9, 2015

Love it love it love it. Bought two for my kitchen to matched with the one in the family room and hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Light!
 Jun 8, 2015

I adore this light! It is so elegant and gives off the most beautiful white light through the crystals. I wasn't expecting it to be as large as it is, even though I knew the dimensions from the site, but the size wasn't a problem for the large hallway it is in. The first one I got had a problem with one of the 4 lights (the 4th would not come on), so after calling Customer Service, Overstock sent another right away and the second one was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Jun 4, 2015

This chandelier looks beautiful and was super easy to install. Not one thing to complain about. It is a fabulous bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous modern chandelier
 May 31, 2015

This was the first thing I purchased for a remodel, and I get more compliments on it that anything else we did. Everyone asks me where I got it. I put it on the ceiling in my daughters room with some anaglypta wall paper, and it casts such beautiful sparkly shadows all over the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 28, 2015

I am beyond happy with my purchase! The chandelier sparkles like no other and looks beautiful in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 May 24, 2015

Crystals in this chandelier were fully assembled. However, you need a low ceiling for this light fixture. We initially put it in a 9 foot ceiling and it didn't look very good but it was so beautiful we decided to move it to a smaller room with a six foot ceiling and it lights up the room wonderfully and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauriful
 May 24, 2015

Bigger then what I thought not a bad thing tho. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chandelier
 May 22, 2015

I got this chandelier for my Master bedroom and I love it, it's so sparkly and pretty, it provides good light for the room and serves as a nice alternative from the recessed lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rpp
 May 19, 2015

Gorgeous lamp - works in a bathroom or bedroom and even the laundry room for a high-end look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 May 12, 2015

kind of pricey but once they are up - wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 May 5, 2015

I loved the way this item looked and when i received it still looked beautiful but it was extremely wide and large. The pictures does not do it justice. It was just too big for what we needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 447 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought