Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 361 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We purchased 4 of these and they exceeded out expectation. They are stunning and we get so many compliments. Only problem is when we received one of them it was chipped the silver coating and we went to order a replacement and they were sold out, fingers crossed they come back in stock. We need that one replaced and we need to order 3 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipping in great packaging. Somewhat pre-assembled. Great illumination when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This adds just the right amount of glamour to our masterbath without being overly girlie. My husband was not into the idea of a chandelier and this was the perfect middle ground. Also, it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great !
 Aug 5, 2015

Sparkles just right in our big guest bath we just remodeled. It's big but has just the right amount of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Jul 31, 2015

loved this the second I saw the picture and even more now that it's in my home!! Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 30, 2015

Installed this myself. Looks Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!
 Jul 28, 2015

Recently installed this lighting fixture and it instantly changed the room - it is a little on the big side, but it is beautiful and great addition to jazz up any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this light for a small vanity area in my master bedroom and I love the elegant look of the fixture. The light is beautiful when turned on and adds a sophisticated touch to the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The tittle pretty much sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 25, 2015

one in bedroom - one in hall- good height for 8 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 10 different chandeliers and light fixtures from Overstock for a house we are remodeling. The prices were unbeatable and I love all of them. This one is very large and is perched high on my master bath ceiling - PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jul 21, 2015

Turning this on in my room with blue walls, I'm reminded of the ocean. The way light reflects the surface of water. It's cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D
 Jul 20, 2015

Pretty light fixture. Used it in a hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Had this chandelier for about a year now and love it. Was easy to install and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought this chandelier for our foyer and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 10, 2015

At this price, this gorgeous light is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Jul 1, 2015

We bought this for our hallway. But it actually turn out more beautiful than the expensive light fixture in our master bedroom. So we end up placing this in our master, approximately 14' x 12' room with tray ceiling. It fits perfectly. The crystal reflects lights in the tray ceiling. Gorgeous! What a buy for the price. Don't hesitate to buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Steal
 Jul 1, 2015

The reviews for this light could not be more true. It looks lovely and is the perfect height. Looks amazing and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered this fixture this past winter and installed it in our front entryway hall to add a dimension of bling. And it's beautiful. Pretty easy to install, and once up looks good both on and off. The chrome is highly polished. When its lit the little crystals look beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 24, 2015

I have two of these light fixtures in my daughters' rooms. I feel like it isn't too girly and will grow with them over the years. It has a very expensive look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 361 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought