Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light fixture!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

I initially bought this for my entryway but it turned out to be too big (I underestimated the sizing when I purchased it) but I put it up in my dining room instead and it is absolutely GORGEOUS. I've received so many compliments on it and how it sparkles and looks so expensive, but lucky for me I didn't have to pay a ton of money for it. I saw the exact thing at a very popular lamp store and it cost hundreds of dollars more, so I know I got it at a steal! Love it so much, adds so much glamour to my house! I also bought the coordinating chandelier to hang above my staircase, love that too. Super gorgeous combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly but sophisticated
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jun 15, 2014

This light is hanging in front of my main entrance and can be seen from outside beautifully.. This light creates a nice sparkle and looks great with all other lights out! Love this light! Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from Utah,  Jun 12, 2014

Much prettier in person. Bought three for our new house. Two for a long family room. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull peace
 from charlotte,nc.,  May 23, 2014

Im so glad i order this peace is so beatifull and unique, my friends love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent...
 from Tulsa,  May 16, 2014

Led bulbs did not do justice but the incandescent bulbs looks good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

The photo on this site doesn't do it any justice. This lighting is gorgeous. We put it in our room and is a big WOW factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put this in my daughters room for some sparkle
 from San Diego ca,  May 4, 2014

Instead of a flush mount light I put this in my daughters bedroom. It was a little larger then I thought but is perfect (she has a 12 by 13 room). It looks gorgeous and leaves shadows on the wall. My daughter loves it, she's almost 3 but 8 1/2 year old really loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show stopper!
 from Costa Mesa , Ca,  Apr 30, 2014

Input this in my closet... It's my closet bling :) I can't over girl up my bedroom, so I did it in the closet. It is such a lovely surprise, to open the door and see such a pretty piece. It's not too big. Just right. Made nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

This light fixture is even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I ordered a matching one with hanging crystals for the entry way ,and this one for the hall. Stunning! All I can say is that it makes me smile every time I turn it on. I get more compliments on these lights . Quality and affordable. The perfect combination! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

I shopped around a lot! I was hesitant to buy a chandelier online but, it ended up being my only option. I looked at all the stores around my area and unless I wanted to spend over $500 for one I was out of luck. I chose this one because of all the great reviews and I'm soooo glad I did. It's gorgeous! Some reviews said they had to hang the crystals but mine came fully assembled. You won't be disappointed. This chandelier looks as good if not better then the ones I saw in the $500 and up range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from NYC,  Mar 27, 2014

Nothing but compliments on this chandelier. I tell friends that this was *********@XXXXXXXX. It once graced the halls of Louvre. Then I tell them the truth. All kidding aside, it really is pretty and very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful
 from New york,  Mar 9, 2014

I have ordered many many things online in the past and I have never written a review before but I felt absolutely compelled to write a review about this stunning chandelier. Foremost this chandelier looks like it costs soo much more than it actually was which is always a plus! I have gotten a ton of compliments on it, and have heard numerous times how "it just makes the room". If your a fan of bling and sparkle this chandelier is absolutely perfect, with or without the light on it sparkles and reflects the light so gorgeously. If anyone is on the fence about making this purchase just do it, you will not regret it! And don't be quick to make a decision after just receiving it and opening the box, put it up first! Hanging the chandelier makes all the difference compared to just in the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I purchase this light fixture for my grand daughters bedroom in our second home in Florida.....it absolutely looks gorgeous...it give the whole room a very dramatic and diva look...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!! We love it mucho!!!
 from anaheim, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

We love it. The kids love it so much they kept playing with switch just to check it out again and again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Feb 16, 2014

Beautiful I have not hung it up yet still trying to decide where to hang it in the foyer or dining are???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this in entry. It has real crystals. Good value. Not as formal as 4 light with crystals that hang below. It is a bit more contemporary. Beautiful bling for entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made... disappointing!
 from LA, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I was so disappointed upon opening the box. the chrome was very thin.. looked really cheap. I had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's simply awesome looking
 from Dulles, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

Bought it for my closet and loved it so much I got one for my bedroom. Had help putting it up in the closet but put up the second one alone. People really love it when they see it. The crystals were all strung on both fixtures. My only pet peeve is that it won't stay perfectly balanced and level. It's so slight I'm the only one who notices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Yorktown ny,  Jan 19, 2014

The chandelier arrived in Perfect conditions I have a pretty big bedroom maybe 20 by 15 ft and it looks absolutely amazing in it, I have transitional dark wood furniture and the walls are grey so once I put the light on it looks like we did stencils on the walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from northern california,  Jan 19, 2014

this light looks amazing. looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought