Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very glitzy!
 from Idaho,  Nov 21, 2014

Amazed at the quality of this light. It casts beautiful light on the walls and ceiling of my spare bedroom. Even my husband commented how well he liked this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People Can't Help but Stare!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 18, 2014

Oh my gosh! I would be rich if I could live off of the numbers of compliments and pure astonishing remarks that I receive when people see this chandelier in my bedroom. I am talking men and women... they always gasp at it. I am a female and I assembled and installed this thing myself with the help of a friend....it was super easy. I am not a DIY person but this was not too bad to install. The instructions are a one pager in illustrations and text. It came with all of the rhinestones readily assembled on the globe of the chandelier. That was a relief because I have read reviews of other chandeliers where you have to add the rhinestones individually...YIKES! The product is not real heavy and the mount does not fit perfectly flush on my ceiling but it is not noticeable to the common eye. I think the manufacturers build in that margin or error due to the vast number of ceilings out there. Please don't focus on that minute mishap because people love this thing! I LOVE IT! My walls are purple so when the light is on at night it illuminates a beautiful illusion on my walls. My guests always touch my paint and say "wow what kind of paint is that with a design in it?" I just laugh and tell them that it is an illusion from the chandelier. This chandelier is really flush and hangs about 5-6 inches from the ceiling. I am telling you for the price and cheer beauty, this is a winner for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

Looks great in my daughter's room. I knew it was semi flush mount but actual product is flush mount and you can see the bulbs inside when you look at it. Still, it looks great and came fully assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glittery but muted in big spaces.
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2014

For a glittery dining room piece but something that doesn't overwhelm the room - this piece was PERFECT! I'm buying one for my parents because they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous light fixture! The crystals look expensive and the chrome finish compliments it. The lighting is good. Be sure to measure because it was bigger than what I thought it would be but just made it that much of a better value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bedroom
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 29, 2014

I purchased this for my bedroom and it is perfect. It gives off a lot of light and really adds something to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is a must have !!!
 from ny,  Oct 11, 2014

I was hesitant at first to purchase this light fixture but my boyfriend convinced me and now I couldn't be happier. The pictures online do not do this fixture justice !! We have a long hallway entrance in our home and we purchased 2 of these fixtures. Every single person that walks into our home stares and tells us how beautiful they are. They make any space look like a million dollars. If I could I would have these all over my house !! The nicest thing about them is when they are lit up they reflect so nicely on the walls. if you are considering buying these don't think twice ! You will not regret it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from Fl,  Oct 6, 2014

This is magnificent, I bought on account of reviews. I get complimented on the color it shoots out and the pattern it reflexes on surrounding walls. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oregon,  Oct 2, 2014

Highly recommended beautiful light fixture. Put 25 w candelabra base .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from St Paul, MN,  Oct 2, 2014

so pretty and gets lots of compliments. i bought this for my daughters room and it looks awesome. it would look amazing in any room. i like it because it does not hang too low, and it gives great sparkle and prismatic shine to the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Denver,  Sep 26, 2014

I was pleased when this arrived. My husband installed it and it's even better in person. Absolutely love this! A little expensive but indeed died to take a chance and I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from New Orleans,  Sep 26, 2014

Yes I would recommend this to a friend but at the same time i wouldn't want to have anyone else with my beautiful chandeliers. Since i am a wonderful person i will share the news. I absolutely love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous Chandelier
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased this light fixture for my master bedroom, and wow - it makes the room pop! I am changing the decor of the room to more modern/transitional and this fixture blends quite well. I have normal 8 foot ceilings in the bedroom and was a bit concerned prior to installation that the light fixture might hang too low, but it is perfect. The light it bright, and the shade is gorgeous. You might want to put the light on a dimmer switch because it is quite bright when it is fully on. The only down side was the installation which was very challenging to do solo. I finally figured out a way to attach the extension arms to the shade via zip ties, until I could get the hardware screwed in which worked just fine. You have to be creative when you have no one to help! Anyhow, I am very glad I purchased this light fixture. It far outshines others I purchased for over ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, tx,  Sep 24, 2014

I get so many compliments on this light, worth every penny! Love the shadow it creates on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Chandelier
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 20, 2014

We received this chandelier days after we ordered it and it looks great in our dining room. It is of good quality and looks quite elegant. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not for me
 from miami,  Sep 2, 2014

looks better on picture too big i was expecting something different but its pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

For the price, you couldn't go wrong for a well made product that not only matches the decor of my room, but also looks very classy and fancy. I recommend this product!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 13, 2014

Good chandelier for bedroom or hallway. Quality is okay for the price. Recommend to shop around in person first to get an idea of your preferred style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a gorgeous fixture
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

I don't usually review my purchases but decided to for this piece because everyone should have something this beautiful in their home. The light was easy to hang and we had no issues. It is absolutely worth every penny...so feminine and pretty. i8 hung one on my bedroom and one in my daughters room and the play on walls from the crystals is so pretty and fun. I recommend this fixture for dining rooms that don't have high ceilings and bedrooms. It's just perfect, enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier - it's gorgeous!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

Bought this chandelier after reading the reviews so I feel I made an educated decision. The quality isn't the best, and the chrome smudges like crazy, but they include white gauze gloves so you can keep fingerprints to a minimum. Thankfully, the crystals came installed on mine so I didn't have to do that! The chandelier came packed very well in lots of styrofoam and was marked "House of Tiffany". The little flowers between the crystals are cute and it does come with extra crystals. Because this is a flush mount, it worked well in my 8 foot ceiling closet where I didn't have a lot of clearance. It greatly improved my lighting with the four 60 watt candelabra bulbs. It is just spectacular when lit. My only (Slight) negative is the ugly plastic crystal looking base of the light (looks like grapes??) - but I am going to get a chrome cap to replace it. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this purchase and for what I paid for it, it's perfect. It makes my walk in closet look like a celebrity's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought