Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 512 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

We bought this for our master bath. It looks stunning with the grey marble and quartzite countertops...looks way more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 Mar 9, 2016

I bought this for my daughter's room and it was easy to install. It is pretty and definitely enhances th room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning room
 Mar 8, 2016

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It is so pretty and was packaged so neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 4, 2016

I wish I bought this for all 4 I bought from overstock. Real classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Mar 1, 2016

We used this fixture on a master bathroom project over the tub. It looks stunning and high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely in love with my room now...
 Feb 27, 2016

I added this to my room about half year ago, It looks gorgeous! My brother put it up for me since the hubby claim it's too complicated for him. (Well...nothing is ea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and contemporary, love it
 Feb 27, 2016

Get so many compliments. Love it. Worth every penny of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Feb 24, 2016

Gives off a great light, looks great in formal closet but would also look great in an entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chandelier!
 Feb 24, 2016

I was a little scared to order this chandelier. But thank goodness I did, the material is cheap but I looks like it cost major $$$. Even the electrician was amazed of how good it looked!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling....
 Feb 22, 2016

I absolutely love my chandelier, very happy with my purchased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 21, 2016

This is in our entry hallway and it is awesome. This fixture is brighter than we could have imagined, throwing beautiful texture to an otherwise bland space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 20, 2016

I love the sparkle I get from this fixture in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern elegant
 Feb 20, 2016

Looks beautiful in my entryway. It gives a feel of modern glam. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 20, 2016

I'm a designer and used this in chrome and bronze a dozen times. Throws beautiful shadows on the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but...
 Feb 17, 2016

Thus piece is too big for my foyer and does not fit my ceiling because I have a slanted ceiling. I have to return the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 Feb 14, 2016

I wanted this for my guest bedroom. I was worried about the "little flower decals" as I am not that type of girl, but it is beautiful in person. The reflection from the light shines onto the wall and makes it look like it is painted/wall papered the same way...LOVE!!! I was also worried about the brightness of this light, but with the right light bulbs it is perfect and definitely bright enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury at a great price
 Feb 9, 2016

This chandelier completely changed the look of my bedroom. Added a sense of sophistication to my apartment. Everyone that comes over comments on them. You can't go wrong with the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hung in bedroom
 Feb 6, 2016

Added to my bedroom. Looks elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 5, 2016

The light was easy to assemble. It looks beautiful in a small bedroom we converted to a dressing room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Jan 28, 2016

looks great in the foyer of the house. i thought it was going to be a gaudy bc its so silver but its not, not at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 512 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought