Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 534 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 Feb 14, 2016

I wanted this for my guest bedroom. I was worried about the "little flower decals" as I am not that type of girl, but it is beautiful in person. The reflection from the light shines onto the wall and makes it look like it is painted/wall papered the same way...LOVE!!! I was also worried about the brightness of this light, but with the right light bulbs it is perfect and definitely bright enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous light fixture! The crystals look expensive and the chrome finish compliments it. The lighting is good. Be sure to measure because it was bigger than what I thought it would be but just made it that much of a better value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CHEAP LOOKING
 from chicago il,  Dec 12, 2013

I have been wanting this light fixture for a while now... Finally took the plunge. I purchased two for a hallway and I was so stunned at how bad they looked in person!!! I thought with the amount of positive reviews I would be satisfied with them. I was SO wrong. The thing that really was a turn off for me was the ugly flower pattern- It really is cheesy looking. I had purchased another light fixture a week ago and it was soooooo much better than I anticipated so this was a big let down. So to those on the fence about this- if you are going for a classy and glam look... I would not recomend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant! Makes the room look beautiful!
 from Niagara Falls, Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

I had this installed in my master bedroom and I must say it is beautiful. I have the chandelier on a dimmer switch and to purchase LED lights that are dimmable was rather expensive, nonetheless definitely worth it. The chandelier itself with four lights provides adequate lighting and makes the room seem so elegant. I am pleasedd with this product and purchased a similar pendant to create the final effect that is from the same 'light family'. I am definitely pleased with this purchase and would recommend. PS- my crystals were already on the light so I didnt have to deal with the tedious task of putting each one on individually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

This fixture in one word FABULOUS!!!!!! I loved the picture and overstock had it at the lowest price. The lamp came assembled and the electrician had no problem mounting it. it even came with spare pieces. I loved that it doesn't take some special bulb that I have to travel across the world for! Went down to walmart and grabbed bulbs and wha-La gorgeous-ness!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Fishers, IN,  Oct 26, 2012

My friends all ask where I got my entry lamp! Everyone that comes to my house loves it! It adds alot of sparkle without being too fancy! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want fancy? You got it.
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 9, 2012

This light is amazing in my bedroom. It looks nicer than any light I have ever purchased, and any more expensive light at the big box stores. I would recommend putting on a dimmer switch so you can really see the reflections at any time of day. I used 60 watt GE reveal bulbs and that works perfectly. I'm hoping to be the envy of all my neighbors. Buy this light. Now. Do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Louisville, ky,  Sep 21, 2012

I love this light! I bought the one with the hanging crystals for over my kitchen table and I bought this one for the foyer. They are beautiful and give such a sophisticated feel to the room. This is an excellent purchase from Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome crystal chandelier
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jun 13, 2012

The unit looked great in the picture but it looked like tin except for the part that hangs the chandelier which looked great. I have bought about seven lighting lamps and fixtures from overstock.com and this is the first one that I did not like. The stained glass ones looked like they were made of much higher materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love love love this chandelier! Excellent!
 from New York,  May 8, 2012

I bought this light for my teenage daughters room who was shooting for a "vintage glam" look. She has a tufted white leather headboard, different hues of purple and silver on the walls..and mahogany and some retro furnishings. We had a hard time finding just the right light and we came across this and bought it based on the reviews, not the photo. The photo really doesn't do it justice. First of all, it was packaged VERY well. Every single crystal was wrapped tightly and safely. It was hung in under a 1/2 hour and it was easy to assemble and hang. And finally, it throws off a fantastic, bright light through fabulous sparkley crystals. I just love looking at it! It's bling for the room, a real focal point. It's a large size, great for a larger room, and really looks a lot more expensive than it was. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY HAPPY CAMPER IN TEXAS!
 from TEXAS,  Mar 22, 2012

WOW!! just WOW!! I am so happy!! The electrician just left. This chandelier was instaled in my master bathroom..talking about lovely--there are no real words to describe how nice it is. I bought this at first sight. I visualized it in my master bath AND now it has come to light (literally) LOL I have a lot of other crystal in my master bedroom and now this all ties together...PERFECTLY!! i would recommend this to anyone who wants an instant WOW factor! My electrician had a great suggestion---said he would love to install a dimmer switch so i can create the perfect ambiance each and every time. I am so very happy. BEST PURCHASE ONLINE..... EVER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECTLY MATCHED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

I'm remodeling my master bath and needed something with sparkle over my new bath tub. This fits perfectly and does not hang to low. It's modern and classy and makes the tub area shine! I looked at fixtures that were around $$$ in stores and this one is just as good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2012

I love this light fixture. I went from something I hated for years to this- which makes me happy every day! Looks just like the picture. Sparkles like crazy. I do wish it gave off slightly more light- it tends to diffuse the light out (and into a pretty pattern on the ceiling) instead of down. My apartment is pretty dark and this is not a HUGE amount of light. But I wouldn't trade it for anything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Unionville, CT,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a beautiful light. We hung it in our foyer and it shines beautifully against the wall. Nice quality, good value and basic installation. A fantastic purchase that adds a touch of glamor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Idaho,  Jan 3, 2012

We bought this as a Christmas present for my mother. I went with this light because of the great reviews and they were as promised. It is beautiful in her living room and she LOVES IT, LOVES IT, LOVES IT! Mission acomplished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chand;ler better than picture
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2012

good product and great delivery glad it was my choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIGHT AMOUNT OF BLING!
 from Rosedale, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

I love the look...I'm happy with my purchase. It's in my dining room which adds the right amount of bling to my decor. With the light on the crystals shine on the wall but it doesn't bother me at all. My item came already pre-assembled, only a few items had to be assembled (base and the 4 hanging brackets) which took a little time adjusting to get everything centered. The quality was good it's not an expensive chandelier and it still exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, not great...it's not an expensive chandelier so you get what you pay for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Click the link to see actual photos!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this chandelier! It is perfect for our living room and gives off the most beautiful light (especially lit up at night). It looks much more expensive than it actually is. Here is the actual chandelier in my home: http://***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 9, 2011

This product is of very poor quality. Looks like a twenty dollar lighting fixture. The crystals are made of plastic and if you drop them they will crack. The chandelier is hard to hang. Not very happy. I gues you get what you pay for.....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from CT,  Dec 18, 2010

This chandelier looks stunning from far, easy to install and accurate with the description. The only downside is that looking at it close up its very cheap looking and the crystals are not very great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 534 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought