Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 287 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a gorgeous fixture
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

I don't usually review my purchases but decided to for this piece because everyone should have something this beautiful in their home. The light was easy to hang and we had no issues. It is absolutely worth every penny...so feminine and pretty. i8 hung one on my bedroom and one in my daughters room and the play on walls from the crystals is so pretty and fun. I recommend this fixture for dining rooms that don't have high ceilings and bedrooms. It's just perfect, enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier - it's gorgeous!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

Bought this chandelier after reading the reviews so I feel I made an educated decision. The quality isn't the best, and the chrome smudges like crazy, but they include white gauze gloves so you can keep fingerprints to a minimum. Thankfully, the crystals came installed on mine so I didn't have to do that! The chandelier came packed very well in lots of styrofoam and was marked "House of Tiffany". The little flowers between the crystals are cute and it does come with extra crystals. Because this is a flush mount, it worked well in my 8 foot ceiling closet where I didn't have a lot of clearance. It greatly improved my lighting with the four 60 watt candelabra bulbs. It is just spectacular when lit. My only (Slight) negative is the ugly plastic crystal looking base of the light (looks like grapes??) - but I am going to get a chrome cap to replace it. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this purchase and for what I paid for it, it's perfect. It makes my walk in closet look like a celebrity's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME FIXTURE
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2014

I can say I definitely went out of my comfort zone on this one! I took a chance that this fixture was going to be elegant and not over the top "blingy". I am glad I listened to my gut. This light has just the right amount of bling with a sophisticated presence. It completely changed the look of my room and I couldn't be happier with my decision. I would recommend this highly! Can't beat the price and it looks much more expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round 'crystal' chandelierl
 from Wichita, Ks,  Aug 5, 2014

I wanted to add some bling to our quest room remodel, but didn't want the average looking crystal chandelier. This modern crystal ceiling fixture looks perfect. The installation instructions were easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2014

Looks really pretty in a girly bedroom. Not a lot of assembly to deal with. It throws a lot of light so use frosted or lower wattage bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

The light itself is absolutely gorgeous. The shadows on the wall and ceiling are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Well Packaged and Easy to Assemble
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

Excellent quality and perfectly represented in the photos. Assembly was pretty simple and quality is very good. One warning is to ensure you are using the correct wires on the lamp for the neutral and hot connections since the instructions to not perfectly document this. However, if you've installed lighting before, you'll note that the wire with the writing is the neutral connection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light fixture!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

I initially bought this for my entryway but it turned out to be too big (I underestimated the sizing when I purchased it) but I put it up in my dining room instead and it is absolutely GORGEOUS. I've received so many compliments on it and how it sparkles and looks so expensive, but lucky for me I didn't have to pay a ton of money for it. I saw the exact thing at a very popular lamp store and it cost hundreds of dollars more, so I know I got it at a steal! Love it so much, adds so much glamour to my house! I also bought the coordinating chandelier to hang above my staircase, love that too. Super gorgeous combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly but sophisticated
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jun 15, 2014

This light is hanging in front of my main entrance and can be seen from outside beautifully.. This light creates a nice sparkle and looks great with all other lights out! Love this light! Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from Utah,  Jun 12, 2014

Much prettier in person. Bought three for our new house. Two for a long family room. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull peace
 from charlotte,nc.,  May 23, 2014

Im so glad i order this peace is so beatifull and unique, my friends love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent...
 from Tulsa,  May 16, 2014

Led bulbs did not do justice but the incandescent bulbs looks good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

The photo on this site doesn't do it any justice. This lighting is gorgeous. We put it in our room and is a big WOW factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put this in my daughters room for some sparkle
 from San Diego ca,  May 4, 2014

Instead of a flush mount light I put this in my daughters bedroom. It was a little larger then I thought but is perfect (she has a 12 by 13 room). It looks gorgeous and leaves shadows on the wall. My daughter loves it, she's almost 3 but 8 1/2 year old really loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show stopper!
 from Costa Mesa , Ca,  Apr 30, 2014

Input this in my closet... It's my closet bling :) I can't over girl up my bedroom, so I did it in the closet. It is such a lovely surprise, to open the door and see such a pretty piece. It's not too big. Just right. Made nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

This light fixture is even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I ordered a matching one with hanging crystals for the entry way ,and this one for the hall. Stunning! All I can say is that it makes me smile every time I turn it on. I get more compliments on these lights . Quality and affordable. The perfect combination! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

I shopped around a lot! I was hesitant to buy a chandelier online but, it ended up being my only option. I looked at all the stores around my area and unless I wanted to spend over $500 for one I was out of luck. I chose this one because of all the great reviews and I'm soooo glad I did. It's gorgeous! Some reviews said they had to hang the crystals but mine came fully assembled. You won't be disappointed. This chandelier looks as good if not better then the ones I saw in the $500 and up range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from NYC,  Mar 27, 2014

Nothing but compliments on this chandelier. I tell friends that this was *********@XXXXXXXX. It once graced the halls of Louvre. Then I tell them the truth. All kidding aside, it really is pretty and very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful
 from New york,  Mar 9, 2014

I have ordered many many things online in the past and I have never written a review before but I felt absolutely compelled to write a review about this stunning chandelier. Foremost this chandelier looks like it costs soo much more than it actually was which is always a plus! I have gotten a ton of compliments on it, and have heard numerous times how "it just makes the room". If your a fan of bling and sparkle this chandelier is absolutely perfect, with or without the light on it sparkles and reflects the light so gorgeously. If anyone is on the fence about making this purchase just do it, you will not regret it! And don't be quick to make a decision after just receiving it and opening the box, put it up first! Hanging the chandelier makes all the difference compared to just in the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I purchase this light fixture for my grand daughters bedroom in our second home in Florida.....it absolutely looks gorgeous...it give the whole room a very dramatic and diva look...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 287 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought