Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's simply awesome looking
 from Dulles, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

Bought it for my closet and loved it so much I got one for my bedroom. Had help putting it up in the closet but put up the second one alone. People really love it when they see it. The crystals were all strung on both fixtures. My only pet peeve is that it won't stay perfectly balanced and level. It's so slight I'm the only one who notices.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Yorktown ny,  Jan 19, 2014

The chandelier arrived in Perfect conditions I have a pretty big bedroom maybe 20 by 15 ft and it looks absolutely amazing in it, I have transitional dark wood furniture and the walls are grey so once I put the light on it looks like we did stencils on the walls

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from northern california,  Jan 19, 2014

this light looks amazing. looks much more expensive than it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The inside candle design could be more attractive, but overall it is beautiful when lit. My husband loved the shadow on the walls it gives off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2014

This item is very pretty and has lots of gorgeous crystals that look amazing when light hits it! Very easy to put up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light reflections!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Love this fixture! Incredible light reflections! I used LED bulbs for an even more dramatic effect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

I was skeptical and curious after seeing all the 5 star reviews, but once I had my light installed I understood perfectly. It is truly a beautiful light and works perfectly in my art deco inspired bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rjt
 from Schenectady NY,  Dec 29, 2013

I installed this in my kitchen. I had no difficulty at all. Many guests have marvelled at the sparkle of the glass prisms. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

The light is very pretty. When it is on, it casts intricate light patterns on the wall. There was no assembly required and my husband installed himself. It was a little bit hard to level when installing, but adds a modern touch to the dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Dec 24, 2013

Loved this light. I have on my family room I would recommend it 😃

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CHEAP LOOKING
 from chicago il,  Dec 12, 2013

I have been wanting this light fixture for a while now... Finally took the plunge. I purchased two for a hallway and I was so stunned at how bad they looked in person!!! I thought with the amount of positive reviews I would be satisfied with them. I was SO wrong. The thing that really was a turn off for me was the ugly flower pattern- It really is cheesy looking. I had purchased another light fixture a week ago and it was soooooo much better than I anticipated so this was a big let down. So to those on the fence about this- if you are going for a classy and glam look... I would not recomend this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Morris County, New Jersey,  Dec 10, 2013

I received this chandelier on time. It is really pretty and looks well made. Unfortunately, I need to send it back. It is really big. Bigger than I thought. I also realized the chrome doesn't go well with my decor. Otherwise, it would have been a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst effect!!!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2013

I ordered this chandelier to replace a more expensive pendant light from the lighting store that was preferred by our new construction home builder. The light just wasn't bright enough, and didn't wow! the room the way I envisioned it. So I went to Overstock to remedy the situation. Based on all the rave reviews, I felt comfortable choosing this chandelier. We have 10 ft ceilings, so we could have used a bit more extension on the 4 rods that extend downwards from the ceiling, but it still looks beautiful. I used candelabra based bulbs that are each 60W, although I tried both CFL candelabras and lower wattage (recommends 60w), but the dimmer the bulbs, the more pronounced the dapple effect on the walls. Our walls are Sherwin Williams Mindful Gray, so I wanted something to enliven the room. We have dark hand scraped floors, so I brightened it up with gold curtains, and felt the shiny chrome and prism effect from the crystal pieces would add to the shimmer. I wasn't disappointed. Hubby installed it (hard wired - box housing in ceiling brace) while I was at work, which was difficult to do with just 2 hands, so I'd recommend a 2-person installation to keep it steady. The sunburst effect is really nice, and interesting, and the down light really isn't harsh. I'm including pics which should help with decision-making. I especially like that our Craftsman style home has an edgy feel in the dining room, with the counter height dining table. Thanks Overstock for coming through in a jiffy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Buffalo,Ny,  Dec 3, 2013

Looks gorgeous. I have it in my kitchen and it adds just the right amount of bling. Looks expensive and I love t way the light bounces off t ceiling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from West Orange, NJ,  Nov 25, 2013

The lighting is absolutely beautiful. We are remolding the bathroom and it gives off a radiant glow. Thank you Overstock for another fantastic find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Jewel of the Room
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  Nov 19, 2013

This is beautiful. The splurge piece when decorating my daughters' room. At night it casts sparkle shadows all over the walls. Just the right amount of glam. Now I want one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets!
 from Gator Nation, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

I purchased this chrome and crystal chandelier over 2 years ago to go into the entryway of our newly-built two-story beach-style house. Perhaps I was one of the lucky ones, because all of MY crystals were attached. A professional electrician installed it, as well as the other ceiling light and/or fan fixtures. When all was said and done, all the lights were turned on, and we got to oooh and aaah, or say "Hmmm. I kind of pictured it looking a bit differently..." My husband, who usually tactfully chooses not to mention any of his personal likes or dislikes about things that I purchase, admitted that this fixture was far and away more exciting and glamorous than any of the others installed. To me, that was the only seal of approval I needed. Our décor is humanely described as "Eclectic Great Dane", catering to 5 of the beasties. Therefore, we have leather furniture and rugs that are easily vacuumed. Because almost everything is tolerant to rough-housing, The only creative palettes I had at my disposal were upon very high wall tops and ceilings. That said, the chandelier has made me ecstatic with the knowledge that it will remain untouched and undisturbed by the creatures within. Do yourself a favor: if you are even CONSIDERING this lamp, move it up to a definite "possible". You will not be underwhelmed. The crystals are not plastic, and reflect light gloriously. The chrome is bright, shiny, and very sturdy. This is one online purchase that has made me quite pleased with myself every time I open or close the door to allow our lumbering giants a passageway. It's a keeper!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Madison, wi,  Nov 13, 2013

We put this in our newly built home. The designer was shocked to hear that this came from overstock! We put it in the master bathroom and it really, really makes the room. I could stare at it all day. Need to order new pendants to match the high end glamour look of this beauty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

Even my picky husband said, "WOW!" when he saw this light installed. Really beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Light
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2013

This light is awesome! The only thing that I don't like about it, is where I hung it. It deserves to be in shown off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Flushmount 4-light Chrome and White Crystal Chandelier
Sale $119.69
Was $132.99
Compare $189.27
Save 37%
(160)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $224.99
Was $249.99
Compare $265.36
Save 15%
(192)
Back to top