Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant light for eat in kitchen
 Aug 28, 2016

Really cool light for the space. Leaves an interesting reflection on ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Aug 23, 2016

Absolutely perfect for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 16, 2016

I purchased this chandelier to hang it over our kitchen counter, it's just beautiful, looks way better in person, well packaged, my husband installed in less than 30 min with my help, I definitely recommend this light, the price is just right and the shipping time was amazing I ordered it on Wednesday and got it on Saturday, will purchase one more to hang over our dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Aug 7, 2016

It's sparkly and fancy pants and we love it! Looks like it cost way more than we paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jun 23, 2016

Very sparkly, very dramatic - love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay size
 Jun 4, 2016

It's an Okay size... I really wish it was a little wider and that the length of the strings were a little longer as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine on!
 Apr 11, 2016

Very pretty light! Would match the stainless steel appliances nicely. The material seems cheap plastic, not crystals? But can't tell when lit. Overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Mar 20, 2016

I really liked it but had to return due it not fitting my space ... Very pretty and no work need to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 14, 2016

It was said in previous Q & A that you could not hang this on a vaulted ceiling but you totally can, no problem. Super easy to level. Love this. Looks so classy! Great for the inexpensive price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 1, 2016

Beautiful chandelier. We receive a lot's of compliments for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Perfection
 Jan 25, 2016

Just what I need for my dining room looks stunning from outside. Very easy to install. My friends ask all the time where I got it but I won't tell lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2016

Must use a level! Light is exactly as shown. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 11, 2016

This took a bit of work to hang, but definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 9, 2016

My light was installed with a dimmer, the light with the reflection on the ceiling and walls is just beautiful, and it was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NY to DE
 Dec 21, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Put in over a pool table on a dimmer switch. The compliments just keep coming!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Dec 21, 2015

I always get compliments about this Chandelier. Great Buy. Looks amazing good on my Dining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Dec 13, 2015

I was absolutely blown away with how gorgeous this light fixture is when I opened it. I had my doubts after I ordered it, because it was so inexpensive. Just be aware that it is not adjustable when hanging the fixture as it Is connected to the jbox. So whatever direction your jbox is mounted, that is the position the light will hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 2, 2015

Love this chandelier. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bright
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful but chandelier. The 60 ways need to be a little brighter. Not enough light for dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality for the price
 Nov 23, 2015

really my only complaint is that the crystals should be individually fastened (they come in the box pretty loose).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought