Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 May 13, 2015

elegant and beuatiful i loved this peace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with my purchase! This chandelier looks great in my dinning room, it's definatly a beautifull piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice classy looking unit at a great price, but installation is a pain. The white/black wire aren't even labeled. It took me 2.5 hours to install this with two person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamour glamour
 Mar 25, 2015

I put it over my kitchen island and it is the focal point. It is beautiful and get many compliments. Unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is relatively easy to instal and a great fashion statement. It lights the area well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Mar 11, 2015

It is so beautiful. I am just confused why I decide it for my a plan to be vintage dining. But I keep it and it is o.k. with little formal dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 8, 2015

This light is stunning!! i have it above my pool table & it looks gorgeous. definately completes the room. difficult to hang so you'll probably need to hire an electrician, but once it's up it's worth it! mine came with all of the crystals attached, but it came with a few extras which we needed to attach because a few fell off. worth every penny!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 7, 2015

Awesome Chandelier and the price was unbeatable for the quality of the product. It took a little while for my electrician to hand this fixture but it was because the house is 55 years old and the old work required a new crossbar for the electrical box to work with this fixture once the crossbar was installed it was a breeze to hang and the fixture did not disappoint and I am impressed with the results. Everyone loves it and want one just like it. I had looked all over the internet for new lighting and then I stumbled on overstock.com and I was drawn to look of the fixture for the price and wanted something that reflected the look of today with the elegance of yesterday and this fixture was the complete package and the price made it worth taking a chance it. It has been hung for a couple of weeks now and each day I love it more and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 7, 2015

We haven't yet hung the light, but it's going into our dining room. It looks beautiful in the box. I can't wait to see it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light - Great Price!
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2015

Nice looking light that will modernize your home's look. Easy to install. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning
 from New Orleans,  Dec 10, 2014

I put this over my island. HOLY MOLY it is GORGEOUS!!!! I get so many compliments, its a statement piece. I love it! Gives off enough light and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Chic
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 21, 2014

very chic- very sparkly- leaves a cool light patter on walls- gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 29, 2014

Looks wonderful over our dining room table. It was easy to install and I have had a lot of positive comments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not hesitate! This is awesome!!
 from Sugar Land TX,  May 21, 2014

I placed this over my mirrored glass table from Z galleria and it looks amazing!! You can adjust the height to make it fit your needs. The crystals have been individually attacked to each opening but they do provide lots of extra in case the fell of during shipping. The faceted crystals let the right shine off of them with a variety of colors. Your walls with hold the shadows of the light, looks amazing. It sort of dims the rest of the room while the area underneath it is bright!! My walls are a medium gray and it really brightens up the room. Come very well packaged for shipping. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh Baby!
 from Albany, LA,  Mar 15, 2014

Love the look of this light! Only issue was the "crystals" aren't fixed to the light very well. Had a handful that needed to be re-attached. But the look of the light is what was needed over my kitchen island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product came very with the crystals already hung which cut the installation time done considerable. My husband and father in law hung in very easily and is a great focal point in our dining room. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chandelier
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 29, 2013

I purchased both the single light and this chandelier of these type. It looks good. Ours came all built out of the box. Good purchase overall. One thing to keep in mind is that it would need clear light bulbs. It does not look with CFL bulbs (especially with dimmable CFLs). I had electricians install the chandelier and cannot comment on the installation. I have given four star (instead of five) because 1. They should provide longer cables. I don’t feel our cables are 35” long because the cables are at an angle (because of the canopy is smaller than the chandelier) and it does not give full 35” of height from the ceiling. It is more like 25” of height from the ceiling. No reason not to provide cables at least five feet. Overstck.com should show that as suggested accessories. My single light came with lot longer cable and hangs straight down. Our chandelier looks good but could use longer cables. 2. It needs clear light. It does not look good with CFL bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis,Mn,  Jul 24, 2013

I was hesitate to order this kind of piece without seeing it in advance but was very more than surprised and happy when it arrived! It is more beautiful in person, than online! Everyone (including us) love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a main focal point in our home and people are quick to ask where we got it and surprised when we tell them overstock. It looks like a very expensive piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a marvelous piece of chandelier. When i first took it out from the box, i was bit disappointed, but when i installed it and took the shrink wrap off, the real beauty of this chandelier showed up. Its a steal of a deal at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jun 20, 2013

The light fixture is more than we expected. What a beautiful addition to our home. I would recommend it to anyone that wanted a statement piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful than any picture could show
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought