Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome guest bath fixture
 Jul 30, 2016

Love the way you put the prisms on . Very easy to assemble and very nice looking fixture .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 6, 2016

It looks really nice in my bathroom. Was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!
 Apr 6, 2016

looks lovely; easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!!!
 Feb 26, 2016

What a beautiful fixture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Room Fixture!
 Feb 11, 2016

I was so excited to receive this piece, to help bring my powder room together. It is fabulous! I would definitely recommend LED light bulbs, it gets really hot really fast. Takes a little bit of time and effort to hang the crystals perfectly, but the results are great..Now I'm on the hunt for a great mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 15, 2015

Beautiful light. Great price. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light wall sconce bathroom vanity fixture
 Sep 4, 2015

Looks absolutely awesome. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I purchased it. It's so sparkly and cool looking. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Aug 20, 2015

it looked great in the picture, but the quality was not there.the crystals are connected by fishing line and have to be wrapped around the base. It is cheaply made and was returned promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Baltimore, Md,  Mar 5, 2014

The only issue with this light is that you can see the bulbs... Thecrystals don't cover up the bulbs the way it looks in the picture, if that doesn't bother you then it's a very pretty light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, il,  Jul 18, 2013

Exactly as pictured and described, looks perfect in my powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from San Diego,  May 23, 2013

Ordered two to go over each sink and they look great. Recommend using clear bulbs so they are not seen as I originally put in the frosted kind. I don't think it really matters following the A,B,C,D pattern of crystals as once they are up the overall look is just beautiful crystals. Also felt 40 watts was too high so I changed to 25 and get lots of light. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 30, 2013

It is perfect in my foyer powder room. It is not bright enough to be used in a main bath, just enough sparkle to finish the look I wanted. I love this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome crystal light
 from Bucks Co. Pa.,  Feb 19, 2013

Love it love it love it love it! This was for a second bathroom fix up. We could only afford to do some cosmetic changes to this room. The light gives it a little more wow factor. It was easy to assemble. Packaged extremely well. It has been some months since we installed this and I am still very pleased with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay vanity light
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 15, 2012

I purchased this vanity light for new home construction in my 4 year old daughter's bathroom. My little girl was dazzled by sconce's bling. The fixture bar is not perfectly straight yet not off enough to warrant returning. Product has not been installed hopefully looks nice once in place. The fixture does require minor assembly of positioning crystal beads. Crystals are strung on fishing line that drapes over chrome bar. I've seen the larger hanging version in chic lighting shop for $1000 if this smaller sconce ends up looking anything like one is store I'll be pleased. For the O.co price this is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought