Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it
 from MN,  Apr 28, 2014

I did not have to put all 200+ crystals on this light. Super easy to install and it looks beautiful. Pay attention when selecting the length for you can not push the cord back through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This mini pendant is beautiful!!!
 from Fernandina Beach, Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

We are thrilled with this pendant. It came in perfect condition. Every crystal in place. It was easy to put up and the light it gives off is great. We have it in the entry way to our master bath. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
better than pictured
 from boston MA,  Dec 25, 2013

The lights are much nicer than the picture. I'm sure that they will fit into my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Mini Chandelier
 from Paterson, NJ,  Dec 19, 2013

Beautiful Pendant Chandelier! Bought it for the entrance of my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
12/3/13 Crystals were already installed!
 from richmond, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

The biggest surprise for me was that the crystals were ALREADY ATTACHED when i removed my 2 lights from their boxes. I was ELATED! I was prepared to hand attach *each and every crystal* but i am happy dancing to see that that's not the case. Just wanted to share in case that affected your decision to purchase. These are lovely and a GREAT VALUE and i can't wait to see them hung and lit!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as perfect as it looks
 from havre de grace md,  May 14, 2013

i am thrilled with this light fixture.the picture and description as so accurate that i was able to match it with another light fixture to hang together in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light is cool and makes a great pendant light but not entry light. It's smaller and not as sparkly as you would expect. Most of all overstocks customer service is awsome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Alamo, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

It was disappointing when we hung and lit it. It's pretty when it's lit, but when it's off, it looks cheap. I was hoping the quality would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't what I thought it would be. It looked cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lights
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Quality is great, I would highly recommend these light to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovelove love
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

These pendant lights are absolutely beautiful. I was warned in a previous review about hanging each crystal individual so I was prepared to make my contribution. I used three lights over my kitchen island and everyone loves them. Be sure to use a clear bulb and the lights will reflect into beautiful patterns. Great price/Great look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2012

When I got the lights I thought it was too big, but once we hung them it looks very beautiful above the kitchen counter. The price is just right for the product. I think that a white bulb looks better than a yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit finicky but lovely in the end.
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased 2 of these for above a kitchen island in my 'in-law' suite. They really are beautiful when they are finally installed. My husband is handy and the installation of these frustrated him. We had to scrounge for extra hardware as the threaded bolts to fasten and anchor the wire cord were not provided and, if the manufacturer had an idea of fastening them with the hardware provided, it wasn't obvious to us. The crystals came installed. The finish on the metal is average; I noticed a bit of corrosion on one weld but this faces out of view for me so it won't bug me totally. The lights cast an amazing sparkle so if you can get over installation woes and want sparkle, these are for you. The installation instructions are crappy. All in all, for the price, I will take the bad with the good. All is lovely in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Columbus, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. I purchased 2 pendants for above my 4 x 7 island. They look great. They are just what I was looking for, especially to match with the 4-light fixture. My husband isn't a huge fan but they work well and get the job done. I don't typically like products with the exposed wires so if I can come up with a solution to cover or rap them I will be pleased. Happy with my purchase and would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match, no real color other than crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in good shape, what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Berkeley, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I got these for the new island in our renovated kitchen. Our kitchen was very black and white, plain, so I needed something to really give it character and glamour. These lights totally did everything I wanted! When I first unpacked them from the box, I was worried about the light-weight quality, it seems almost plasticky and cheap. The electrician came later to install them, and he was really impressed and wanted to know where I bought them. He thought it was a really great price. Once they were installed, I didn't notice the light weight quality or cheapness anymore. They just looked really, really pretty. They give our kitchen a very special glow and warmth (we have them on a dimmer, which I really recommend). They totally make the kitchen look interesting and engaging. I would really recommend them, as they continue to grow on me each day. Also, all the crystals were already installed when I opened the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems a little light-weight/cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves these lights
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

We purchased two of these lights to hang above the vanity in our daughter's bathroom. They are so cute, sparkly, and different! They get so many ooh's and aah's from guests, especially her teenager friends. I was one of the lucky ones, mine arrived fully assembled! :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay
 from North Jersey,  Jul 3, 2012

The fixture came assembled with all 'crystals'! Yay! For the price it looks really nice. This item is getting installed in our powder room. People can't touch the plastic crystals so I see nothing wrong with a little 'faux'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Hood River, OR,  Jun 28, 2012

I am extremely satisfied with these lights. I bought three to hang as pendants over my double master vanity. They are perfect, dazzling, and shine great light. Mine all came assembled... an added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely! great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixature
 from CHAS, SC,  Jun 15, 2012

I am impressed by the fixature I bought two and they both look great in my hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was made well but not a high end fixature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 30, 2012

Beautiful chandelier. Comes totally assembled and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this chandelier! Looks amazing with the light on but beautiful either way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lisle, IL,  Mar 19, 2012

This is beautiful. I have this hangining over my sink in my kitchen and I get compliments on it all the time! It would look great in a bathroom or office/baby room as well! The only thing is that it takes a little while to attach all the crystals to the chandelier...hanging it was not complicated though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Scarlet Box Pendant
Today $60.99
Compare $80.07
Save 24%
Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
Sale $211.49
Was $234.99
Compare $319.03
Save 34%
(82)
Gallery Retractable Crystal-draped Pendant
Today $93.99
Compare $133.98
Save 30%
Back to top