Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from Paterson, NJ,  Dec 19, 2013

Beautiful Pendant Chandelier! Bought it for the entrance of my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12/3/13 Crystals were already installed!
 from richmond, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

The biggest surprise for me was that the crystals were ALREADY ATTACHED when i removed my 2 lights from their boxes. I was ELATED! I was prepared to hand attach *each and every crystal* but i am happy dancing to see that that's not the case. Just wanted to share in case that affected your decision to purchase. These are lovely and a GREAT VALUE and i can't wait to see them hung and lit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as perfect as it looks
 from havre de grace md,  May 14, 2013

i am thrilled with this light fixture.the picture and description as so accurate that i was able to match it with another light fixture to hang together in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light is cool and makes a great pendant light but not entry light. It's smaller and not as sparkly as you would expect. Most of all overstocks customer service is awsome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Alamo, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

It was disappointing when we hung and lit it. It's pretty when it's lit, but when it's off, it looks cheap. I was hoping the quality would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't what I thought it would be. It looked cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lights
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Quality is great, I would highly recommend these light to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2012

When I got the lights I thought it was too big, but once we hung them it looks very beautiful above the kitchen counter. The price is just right for the product. I think that a white bulb looks better than a yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit finicky but lovely in the end.
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased 2 of these for above a kitchen island in my 'in-law' suite. They really are beautiful when they are finally installed. My husband is handy and the installation of these frustrated him. We had to scrounge for extra hardware as the threaded bolts to fasten and anchor the wire cord were not provided and, if the manufacturer had an idea of fastening them with the hardware provided, it wasn't obvious to us. The crystals came installed. The finish on the metal is average; I noticed a bit of corrosion on one weld but this faces out of view for me so it won't bug me totally. The lights cast an amazing sparkle so if you can get over installation woes and want sparkle, these are for you. The installation instructions are crappy. All in all, for the price, I will take the bad with the good. All is lovely in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves these lights
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

We purchased two of these lights to hang above the vanity in our daughter's bathroom. They are so cute, sparkly, and different! They get so many ooh's and aah's from guests, especially her teenager friends. I was one of the lucky ones, mine arrived fully assembled! :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay
 from North Jersey,  Jul 3, 2012

The fixture came assembled with all 'crystals'! Yay! For the price it looks really nice. This item is getting installed in our powder room. People can't touch the plastic crystals so I see nothing wrong with a little 'faux'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Hood River, OR,  Jun 28, 2012

I am extremely satisfied with these lights. I bought three to hang as pendants over my double master vanity. They are perfect, dazzling, and shine great light. Mine all came assembled... an added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely! great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixature
 from CHAS, SC,  Jun 15, 2012

I am impressed by the fixature I bought two and they both look great in my hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was made well but not a high end fixature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Washington State,  Mar 13, 2012

Very pretty pendant! It shipped very quickly and came fully assembled. I was ready to attach all the crystals but there was no need. I have yet to hang it because I want to place it above my soaking tub and it is a canister light fixture and the pendant is a standard fixture. I would recommend this light if you are looking for a bit of sparkle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Constant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Pendent
 from MI,  Mar 6, 2012

Even though the measurements are on the site they still seemed so much larger. I did measure and measurements on site are right but they just seem huge. I had to send them back. Beautiful if your looking for large pendants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a "mini" pendant but nice
 from Washington, dc,  Jan 31, 2012

Surprisingly, my two pendants came with the crystals already attached. Even though they list and show the dimensions on the description, I was still a bit surprised at the size - they are bigger than I thought. I definitely wouldn't call them "mini". Not many things you order are actually larger than you imagine, so I suppose that's good. They are pretty substantial and good quality. Not necessarily a bargain, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Skokie. Il,  Nov 29, 2011

It's a vey nice inexpensive chandelier, the chrome could be a little stronger, but for the price is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reflection of light
 from Aubrey, TX,  Nov 13, 2011

Light is so pretty. My daughter went online and ordered one immediately after seeing my light! It adds a touch of class to the bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful light for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from MI,  Nov 11, 2011

I ordered these pendants for a new kitchen I am installing. They looked very plastic and cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 7, 2011

Love, love, love it! The light was even better than my expectations. Very sparkly and bigger than I thought - which is what I was looking for. Really modernizes my kitchen. Have gotten tons of compliments on it. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was consistent to what was received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2011

I ordered 3 of these to hang over my newly remodeled kitchen island and they came with all crystals attached already. I don't see the patterns reflected on the wall after turning on lights, but probably that's because I bought soft-light bulbs. It's bigger than I thought but overall I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought