Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

Needed two small mini pendant lights for a walk in closet for two girls. Very elegant and excellent lighting up the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/ crystal 1 light mini pendant
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a very classy pendant. I wasn't sure it would have real crystals for price, but it did. It formalizes my almost shaker like cabinets. Yet it is contemporary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 10, 2014

Love it, it's beautiful, what we were looking for, came in exactly like picture shows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Wow, this is a beautiful pendant! The different crystals on the bottom edge just set it apart from all the other ones I've seen on other websites. A little on the pricer side, but looks like it will be worth it when we get it installed later today! Can't wait to see it sparkling with the lights on or off. We are hanging this in the "water closet" of the master bathroom in our house. (Updating all the 13 yr. old brass fixtures from builder.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NW Indiana,  Nov 11, 2013

Placed this over my kitchen sink. Very sparkly with clean modern line. My husband convinced me to add the dangles at the bottom...I think it would be just as nice without them. It IS larger than a coffee can but fits well and is not "heavy" looking. Chrome does look a little on the cheap side but frankly the beautiful crystal is what this is about (and I'm not a chandelier-style person in the least!!). It makes me smile every time I walk into the kitchen. You won't regret this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 24, 2013

I replaced 2 boring pendant lights over my island with these beautiful lights. I was at first concerned that it would be too formal for my mix of modern/transitional style, but they turned out to be the ideal fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from IL,  Oct 12, 2013

This is a BEAUTIFUL pendant. Generous size, radiant sparkle. Looks great over our new basement bar. Crystal charms were not hard to put on, as I read on other reviews. It was very easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my bathroom
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Very easy to install as it comes all done the only thing you have to do is attach 17 pieces of crystals after installation. Great addition to my second bath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light for my foyer
 from Jupiter, FL,  Aug 21, 2013

It's about the size of an old fashioned coffee can. Perfect for my entry way, right next to my dining room so it matches the chandelier I also bought at Overstock. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Cape coral, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased two for our kitchen island above the sink area. They r gorgeous. I did not want the typical pendant lights. They r beautiful. Did not even put on extra crystals. They r simple and contemporary just as they are. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description. I purchased two for our kitchen and the size was larger than I expected, but in a good way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Aug 2, 2013

This small pendant bright up my entrance. Very easy to assemble and a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Not the highest quality but still really cute. Have them hanging over my bar. Didn't use the dangly crystals for a more modern feel. I get lots of compliments on them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited to install
 from Niagara Falls, Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

I had originally purchased the 4 light chrome chandelier for my master bedroom and was looking for a night table to match when I saw the pendant light that looked to be from the same 'family'. I chose this light and it is identical in crystals and chrome details. I am just waiting for electirician to install for me as it would be a new light, switch etc. I think this is going to add fabulous detail over my nightstand and can't wait to have my bedroom look complete. I am giving this product an excellent review rating on the basis that it will be easy to install and complement my room nicely. I will also note that all of the crystals were already on the pendant and I was not required to place each one on individually. I am thrilled as I read some reviews and many people didnt have this luxury.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product is good but to large for over my Bar. please can you send me return label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size was not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Walnut Creek CA,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered 2 of these - a little classy for a hallway and entry. I was surpised to have crystals to customize the chandelier. IOne of them was missing the cross bar but I called the number on the directions and it was shipped out. They add such sparkle. I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actullay better than the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant Round Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Looks great in our foyer and approved by all of our family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it looks OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend-Looks veryCheap
 from Southern USA,  Feb 12, 2013

We have purchased several lights from Overstock that were amazing in quality and design. This was not one of them. It felt like it was made of stamped craft metal - very flimsy. Overall it just looks cheap and really lowered the look/value of the hallway where we were planning to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material feel very cheap, looks inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Idaho,  Feb 8, 2013

This light was exactly what I'd been looking for I just love it in my entryway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from new jersey,  Jan 3, 2013

It went on above my kitchen island ....bit modern but works ok for my Tuscany kitchen....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Crystal Pendant
 from Trinidad and Tobago,  Jan 1, 2013

I will tell the world about this product because it was a dream come through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top