Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice match
 Feb 17, 2015

Perfect with my Crystal 5 light chandelier. Total bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun addition
 from NYC,  Dec 30, 2014

Very fun light for a very small room that needed some bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perferfect for powder Room
 from Mill Creek Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

I wanted a little bling for my powder room - to enhance and not fight with my art deco mirror. This little gem was perfect. Easy to put up and adding the little crystals on the bottom finished it off nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came dented
 from New mexico,  Aug 20, 2014

I bought the large one of these and I absolutely loved it! I purchased this but when I came it looked as if someone had kicked the side of it. I managed to mold it back to shape but realized I was short several pieces of the crystals! About 15 to 20! Luckily I had some left over from the large one so I just used those. Love it but shipping was parts missing made it a bad experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Frankfort Il,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice, more than I expected. I would consider using the lighting in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is great
 from Over kitchen sink,  Jul 4, 2014

This chandelier looks wonderful over the kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

I put this chandelier in my toilet room. It looks stunning in my newly painted lavender bathroom. Good thing about it is, the light bulb is common so I don't have to find an expensive light bulb which might not be utility efficient, or I can use LED light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Berlin, MD,  Jun 11, 2014

This light is beautiful and elegant. It would be perfect for adding a little bling to your space without go overboard. It is definitely a statement piece and perfect kitchen island lighting. A must buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

Needed two small mini pendant lights for a walk in closet for two girls. Very elegant and excellent lighting up the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/ crystal 1 light mini pendant
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a very classy pendant. I wasn't sure it would have real crystals for price, but it did. It formalizes my almost shaker like cabinets. Yet it is contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 10, 2014

Love it, it's beautiful, what we were looking for, came in exactly like picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Wow, this is a beautiful pendant! The different crystals on the bottom edge just set it apart from all the other ones I've seen on other websites. A little on the pricer side, but looks like it will be worth it when we get it installed later today! Can't wait to see it sparkling with the lights on or off. We are hanging this in the "water closet" of the master bathroom in our house. (Updating all the 13 yr. old brass fixtures from builder.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NW Indiana,  Nov 11, 2013

Placed this over my kitchen sink. Very sparkly with clean modern line. My husband convinced me to add the dangles at the bottom...I think it would be just as nice without them. It IS larger than a coffee can but fits well and is not "heavy" looking. Chrome does look a little on the cheap side but frankly the beautiful crystal is what this is about (and I'm not a chandelier-style person in the least!!). It makes me smile every time I walk into the kitchen. You won't regret this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 24, 2013

I replaced 2 boring pendant lights over my island with these beautiful lights. I was at first concerned that it would be too formal for my mix of modern/transitional style, but they turned out to be the ideal fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from IL,  Oct 12, 2013

This is a BEAUTIFUL pendant. Generous size, radiant sparkle. Looks great over our new basement bar. Crystal charms were not hard to put on, as I read on other reviews. It was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my bathroom
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Very easy to install as it comes all done the only thing you have to do is attach 17 pieces of crystals after installation. Great addition to my second bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light for my foyer
 from Jupiter, FL,  Aug 21, 2013

It's about the size of an old fashioned coffee can. Perfect for my entry way, right next to my dining room so it matches the chandelier I also bought at Overstock. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Cape coral, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased two for our kitchen island above the sink area. They r gorgeous. I did not want the typical pendant lights. They r beautiful. Did not even put on extra crystals. They r simple and contemporary just as they are. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description. I purchased two for our kitchen and the size was larger than I expected, but in a good way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Aug 2, 2013

This small pendant bright up my entrance. Very easy to assemble and a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Not the highest quality but still really cute. Have them hanging over my bar. Didn't use the dangly crystals for a more modern feel. I get lots of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought