Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Dec 11, 2015

Great light! We bought two of these to put on either side of our bed in the master bedroom. They provide the right amount of light and sparkle to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Dec 3, 2015

I bought 2 of these for the hallways in my condo and they are just gorgeous!!! Very delicate in a great way, makes the room elegant. I just love everything about these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 Nov 24, 2015

I've been eyeing this fixture for a few years, and finally bought it. One word to describe it...Gorgeous!!! I installed it right away, and it instantly added glamour and class to my bathroom. Absolutely Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

I am very pleased with my lights!! Tons of compliments on them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Nov 4, 2015

Again, difficult to install crystals but hoping to look nice once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 28, 2015

I am a queen... Lol I have two in my master suite and one in the walk in closet. So many compliments. Just Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so mini...
 Oct 14, 2015

These were larger than expected, but SOO beautiful! Going to use these in my kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 3, 2015

This is the perfect size light. I have it in a bathroom stall area. The light is bright and has just enough sparkle to add the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointment
 Aug 28, 2015

This light hung funny and did not give my the look I was going for. I will keep it for another use , probably in a walk-in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon G
 Aug 20, 2015

I absolutely love my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jul 25, 2015

going to install above an island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!
 Jul 23, 2015

I bought 3 of these to replace the pendants over my kitchen island. They are a gorgeous match to the Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier I purchased also from Overstock to go over my marble top kitchen table, and I am so glad I bought these together. I don't mind that they don't have a chain or metal piece to hide the wire to go over the pendant to the ceiling, I think a chain would take away from the beauty of it. We did cut the cables and made them the same length as the wire the pendant hangs from, it took a bit of work to make them the right size but it worked beautifully and they don't hang loose like in their picture. I am very happy with the way everything looks together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!!! Worth every penny!!!
 Jun 24, 2015

Excellent quality, fits regular bulb, easy to install!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entry light!
 Jun 23, 2015

Great light and matches perfectly with the 4-light chandelier you can also order. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendent light
 Jun 18, 2015

I bought this for my entry way in my living room. It arrived in perfect condition and the crystals hanging from the bottom was so easy to install. It throws off a cascade of patterns on the walls. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 Jun 17, 2015

+++++++++++ SO LOVE THIS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway
 Jun 14, 2015

I absolutely love these Chandeliers!!! they look so beautiful in my hallway,everyone that comes over, are always asking where did i purchase them from and they look so elegant...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hallway
 May 9, 2015

Sparkles and shines. Lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pendant Chandeliers
 Apr 21, 2015

I installed one on either side of a large mirror above a double sink vanity. They really give the bathroom that "bling" effect with sparkles traversing across the bathroom. They are only rated at 60 watts maximum, so I installed 100 watt equivalent halogen bulbs that run only 72 watts (12 over) so it makes the bathroom brighter. Since it is an open design there is no heat build up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 21, 2015

More than a simple pendent light. It adds character with very little space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought