Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Display your pretty cookware
 from sunny FLA,  Aug 1, 2013

This is the perfect stand to display my collection of Le Creuset pots. The stand was so reasonably priced and once assembled is very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot rack
 from Oregon,  Jul 28, 2012

I really like this cookware stand. It's was hard to find but this is just what I was looking for. It fits in my little kitchen and looks great. It wasn't hard to put together....just follow the directions. If you are looking for this style of pot rack I think you will be pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture helped, it's just what they said it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I am very happy with my new standing pot rack which is a great space saver. It looks great holding my collection of copper pots and takes up almost no floor space. The metal is of good solid quality and this 68 year old female was able to put it together in about an hour with only a screwdriver. It was not clear to me that the three upright supports come in two pieces, so the assembly was a little more complicated than expected. It required several times around retightening each screw, but once everything was good and tight, it is quite solid. I have looked for a year, and this is a great price compared to everything else I looked at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid product, nice heavy metal supports
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described except it was not clear that the three upright supports are in two pieces
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Stand
 from Okemos Michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

I love the rack but wish the shelves were described more accurately. My problem is that many of my Le Creuset pans did not fit the shelves. Make sure you measure the pans you want to put on the shelves very well, and know that you need to make sure they are an inch or more less in circumference than the item's description in order to slide them on the shelves past the frame. The rack itself is really nice--well constructed--solid. My only disappointment was my not being able to put all my LC pans on the shelves as I had intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close but not perfect and in this type of product, perfect is necessary.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish it was in black
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

I love my pot holder. I wish the color would be black

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner baker's stand
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

The stand was not as tall as I expected, and difficult for me to assemble. But after finally getting it put together, it was the right width for the area and looks good with the pots on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its OK. Hard to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cookware stand is sturdy and attractive.
 from Belleville, IL,  Sep 2, 2011

This cookware stand is perfect for my small kitchen. It does not take up very much room, holds a lot of pots and pans and is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is exactly the same as pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cookware stand is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description accurately depicts the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great yet challenging
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 24, 2011

A great product. The biggest challenge was putting it all together, and getting it level. since there are many screws holding it together, making sure they're all level was like a rubix cube. Otherwise it looks great, and totally functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy of listing was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot rack!!!
 from okc,  Aug 22, 2011

very will made moderately easy to assemble matches my new stainless steel pots love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome cookware stand
 from Alabama,  Jul 23, 2011

Pleased with purchase. Would have appreciated more space on upper 2 shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than Expected
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2010

What a great value! For the price, I half expected this to be made of flimsy metal and fall as soon as I set my pots on it but I couldn't have been more wrong. This is a very sturdy piece and the chrome finish is beautiful. The product came packaged well, everything is labled for you, and the instructions (though they seemed daunting at first glance) were quite simple. I was able to put this together by myself in under an hour.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Milton,MA,  Sep 14, 2010

After searching in different stores, I found the right one and the price was great. Need 4 hands to put it together, but everybody like it, and now I can display my expenses pots :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this cookware rack!
 from East Coast,  Aug 12, 2010

Considering that Le Creuset wants $300 for a rack to hold their Dutch ovens, this is the PERFECT alternative. It's heavy, has a small footprint and does a beautiful job displaying my Le Creuset and other cookware. I LOVE this cookware rack! Just find a place to hide, ladies, while you man puts it together. I've never seen so many little screws and nuts in my life! But it's worth it! To see it in my kitchen for scale, go here: ******

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from auburn ny,  Nov 28, 2008

not very steady with kettles on it, kettles sit on it with nothing to keep it in place, easly toppled, would not use near a heavy traffic area or around kids

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top