For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from RI,  Oct 11, 2011

What a great faucet fir the price!! The description was right on and there were no surprises. Husband had no problem installing - all done in less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from WA,  Mar 21, 2011

Ordered the Magellan Faucet in chrome with porcelain handles. The rest of the details in my bathroom were chrome and porcelain and I never thought I'd find a faucet that matched. I was a little nervous about ordering a faucet online.Turns out there was no need to worry. It took less than a half hour to install and is absolutely beautiful. It changes the whole look of my bathroom. It was well worth it to have such a beautiful, sturdy faucet. We are very pleased with it and would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  May 30, 2014

I purchased this faucet because it was similar in style to the existing one that needed replacement. I used the pull from my existing faucet because the tip has porcelain on it also. The pull mechanism that came with this faucet that goes underneath the sink was too short and was made of plastic so I didn't use it. This was a good find for me because it matched the faucets in the shower. The chrome is so shiny also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our little guest sink faucet
 from CT,  Apr 27, 2014

We just had it installed so can't tell you how it holding up. Can tell you that the plumber said that installation was easy. We replaced our old faucet that's from the same company, because we have hard water and the stem broke, that was from O too. I called the "kings brass Co" and they are sending me another stem that I haven't received. I felt that even though I was getting a replacement stem I needed to replace the faucet. This new one is pretty and fits great in our pedestal sink. It seems a little on the small end but great faucet, overstock always the best and the manufacturer is easy to get replacement parts when needed. Save your brochure the one that comes in the box. I did and with the new one I attached the UPC bar code, date, overstock order number and model number and I keep it on the side shelf that's below my sink. You will need this information when you call for replacement pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet.
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

I have this faucet in my bathroom. It is beautiful and works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet for small sink
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

This faucet is perfect for the 24" pedestal sink in our powder room. Might look too small on a larger vanity but perfect for our bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great find!
 from Blue Ridge, VA,  Feb 27, 2013

I am so happy I ordered this faucet. Actually, I bought 2. They are exactly what I wanted and such a great find at a very reasonable price. I'm thinking about buying another when we finish a bath in our basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chrome was perfect and just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet made a nice addition to my already existing sink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

I love my new sinks! I bought three to replace my old ones and they make the bathrooms look very updated. A friend of mine installed them and he had no problems. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants a new, posh look for their bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality at a good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet - exactly what I was looking for!
 from Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Feb 15, 2013

This faucet had the stylish look I was after, and a great price to boot. I am very satisfied with it so far. It is going to look great in my newly remodeled guest bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't installed it yet, so I cannot yet speak to its function, but it seems to be very solid and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from proctorville ohio,  Sep 2, 2012

works very well with decor in bathroom like retro knobs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Clarence Center, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

Just installed three of these faucets. Product appears to be good quality of both finish and operation. Somewhat hesitant to purchase other than Brand Name product, but no concern now that product is installed. Diagram/instructions on drain tube depicted rubber gaskets installed upside down from actual installation, at least on my older basins (17 years). I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is chromed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic faucet
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

Had to have a plumber actually install the faucet for me, it had some long part that we didn't know what to do with it. The plumber thought it was a good idea for the product, however, it cost me $XX to have it installed. Be SURE you know what you are totally doing when it comes to plumbing before getting in over your head as I did. Otherwise, I really like the faucet and am glad I changed it out for this taller model, much easier on my back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from texas,  Feb 24, 2012

easy to install and durable and heavy not cheap. I bought it for the price and that it has solid brass components. I suspect it will give me no problems. So far it has not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid brass, can't go wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Idaho,  Nov 22, 2011

Great price, less than local stores, looks and works great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome classic double handle faucet
 from WV,  Oct 18, 2011

New so far but love this faucet. Smaller than my old one but it is so much easier to turn handles on and off. I would recommend this item as it is good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top