Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lights look great.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 27, 2014

The lights look great. I'm am still waiting for contractor to install them but so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieces missing
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2013

We ordered three of these fixtures. For two of them, several of the pieces were missing necessary for installation. We sent one back, but are still trying to find a solution for one of them. I would not buy these. Too much of a pain, especially considering the price (not much cheaper than big box home improvement stores).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Renovation
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 22, 2013

Perfect style for my deco style renovation being done in to my master bath. Chrome finish is a bit cheap looking, but can't tell unless you get really close. Super good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, chrome a bit cheap looking, not bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool lighting - very versatile
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 16, 2012

Used this in a bathroom with mocha vanity, darker travertine tile, higher end stuff and looked really quality. This light could work in many types of bathroom, both classic / vintage style (subway tile, light marble, etc) or modern looking (darker tile, mocha vanity, etc). Very happy with this product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Fixture
 from NY,  May 8, 2012

I got this fixture for a guest bath we were redoing. The glass shades give a nice glow and are thick enough that I won't be worried about breaking them when cleaning. Chrome appears to be of good quality and thickness. Has a high-end classic look that won't go out of style. Delivery was quick and price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sconce
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2012

Great light fixture for the bathroom. Will order again for future homes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bathroom fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 6, 2012

Thought it seemed a little small in its width when it came. Still worked just fine and looks good. like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, classic piece for bathroom.
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a great clean piece...so much more classic and simple than most bathroom fixtures. We measured wrong and very regretfully had to send it back, and used a mirror with recessed light in it. But...we absolutely loved it. It was just a rehab we were doing very fast and the size was too big for our small bathroom. Would highly recommend this. The shades were really nice - the chrome seemed high quality - if it fits your space...highly recommend it. Won't go out of style in a year...and great to replace those "Hollywood round bulb vanity" strips that won't seem to go away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid, very pretty in a clean, classic way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We were fine with the product versus description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 1, 2011

I'm very happy with the Triple Scone fixture. It looks more expensive that I what I paid fpr it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really bad
 from Maine,  Nov 22, 2011

The quality of this product is just so bad, almost laughable. Cheaply made, off center, and dented right out of the box. Not even close to the quality of the box-stores (which I was trying to avoid). I have come to expect more from Overstock so I was disappointed. Too bad, I liked the design. I will be returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well to the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than picture and measurements
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 9, 2011

I gave this a 3 because it is beautiful and nice quality however, the measurements are off. I can't use a light longer than 12" because of the mirror below (without having to move the box that the light attaches to) and this light fit the bill. Or so I thought. I don't know if I got the wrong glass shades, but mine appear much longer than the ones pictured and when on the light fixture, make it much longer than listed in item description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements are wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Triple Bathroom Sconce
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

Great looking fixture, particularly for the price! If you're planning to keep the light for many years, it makes sense to spend more and buy one of higher quality. This one, however, is ideal if you're getting a house ready for sale and want something that looks much more expensive than it actually is. Truly an unbeatable value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for the price paid
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

I like the look of the light so overall I am happy. It feels really cheap in the hand and the mounting bracket was a real paint to work with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's worth the price I paid for it but not worth the original retail price that you quote in you ad for it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2011

Great light, easy install, fast delivery! Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? God
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Maryland,  Apr 8, 2011

It's a very clean and pretty light fixture. Would go with any decor. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 Feb 18, 2011

My electrician said the fixture was of very low quality, making it very difficult to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simplicity
 from Northern CA,  Jan 23, 2011

Love this light. Have not seen anything even close to it in any store or online (and for this price). So simple and yet so beautiful. So glad I found it. My bathroom is very "bla" with just a standard builder pedestal sink and a toilet, so I needed something like this to ad a costum look to it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sconce
 from swmichigan,  Jan 22, 2011

Chrome Bathroom Triple Sconce - I had a hard time finding a light for a new bathroom vanity. I needed the shiny nickel and the big box stores didn't really have the look I needed. This light was not only very high quality but came at an excellent price! Our builder thought we'd spent a lot more, and to his surprise it was delivered in just a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture
 Aug 28, 2010

Great price for a great fixture. We have that same white subway tile that is pictured in the photo. looks great with an updated vintage bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute light
 from las vegas, nv,  Aug 3, 2010

looks great and provides plenty of light for my powder room. one of the lights doesn't work. overstock is sending a replacement. quality seems to be above average. no problem installing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought