Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Jan 23, 2015

It was really hard for me to pick a chandelier but i'm glad I went with this one. It makes my entire open concept living/family room. I will say this came in a million pieces and took forever to put together, you might want to get/hire someone to help but it's totally worth it. Bigger and more beautiful than I expected, i'm obsessed!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 25, 2014

Much prettier in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After spending hours and hours looking online at chandelier options, I finally came across this one. In comparison to all the others I looked at, the style of this one fit the bill. It is not too fussy and not too plain; it has just the right amount of crystals and details. The price was also a big selling point for me. The product arrived quickly and well packaged. When I took it out of the box, I was dismayed by the finish on it. It was a very shiny silver that in my opinion, made it look a bit cheap. I decided to spray paint the body of the chandelier a very beautiful color by *** called Oil Rubbed Bronze. I am really glad I did as it sets off the fixture and makes it look more high end. Spray painting a chandelier does take a little work, but anyone can do it. Just be sure to search the web for pointers before you get started. Another big thing to note is that the chandelier arrives in many parts. Actually assembling the body of the fixture and wiring it was a pretty big job. My dad, who is very handy, happened to be visiting at the time...thank goodness. If he had not, I could never have assembled and hung it myself. Actually putting the crystals on was not that bad and something I more or less did on my own. This chandelier looks wonderful in my bedroom and in the end, I am thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Albany NY,  Nov 8, 2014

I saw this and was drawn to the beauty and price. Another reviewer had posted a picture of it on Pinterest in her finished bedroom. Seeing the actual chandelier hung in her bedroom gave me an idea of the size in the room and it looked stunning. I recently had a party and those who saw my bedroom said it looked like a bedroom in a NYC penthouse and all loved the chandelier! Great value for a beautiful light... You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a good size
 from Centerville, UT,  Oct 31, 2014

I have not wired this yet but the assembly was super easy and it turned out so beautiful. It is a great size and I like forward to getting it set up in my front hall. It seems to be high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 from Temple, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

This is exactly what I have been looking for. I did not want a 'stuffy' chandelier, and the shiny chrome on this fills the bill. The cut glass crystals are well made and reflect light beautifully. It is very well made. I absolutely love it! My only suggestion to anyone who buys one is to hook the crystals on before hanging the fixture. Will make it a lot easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

I can't stop staring at my new chandelier! Placement of the crystals is somewhat time consuming but easy to figure out by looking at the picture in the instructions. I had an electrician hard wire and hang the chandelier for me before I hung each crystal. I have a huge bedroom with very tall ceilings (I think maybe around 12 feet) but the chandelier looks beautiful with just a bit of chain hanging. It is just the right amount of sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pleased!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 30, 2014

I am very pleased with this chandelier! It is a nice blend of traditional and contemporary with the chrome body and crystal pieces. I did not use the candle covers, but chose to leave the "candles" with the chrome look. A few of the crystals were scratched, but when I sent an e-mail to the address supplied (there is a phone number, too, but they prefer an e-mail, as there is quite a time zone difference), they were quick to reply. I received replacement crystals within a few weeks, which I was pleased with, as they came from China. I have received many compliments on the chandelier! With the capability of five 60-watt bulbs, a dimmer is a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 20, 2014

Love this chandelier! Has a classic look with cut glass but the chrome seems to give it a modern twist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Buy
 from Houston Tx,  Jul 2, 2014

I actually bought this chandelier based on the wonderful reviews it had, we're remodeling and shame on me for not opening up the box to assemble it. Last night I did that....talk about cheap cr-p, I even cut my finger, the metal is so sharp. Wrote to overstock....of course I'm over my return date and won't know how much of a refund I will get until I send it back and they examine it, maximum of 80 percent of what I paid. I'm going to donate this to the local charity shop, I have to be honest, I'm wondering if I even want to shop at overstock again :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this chandelier!
 from New York City,  May 9, 2014

This chandelier is stunning and what a great value for the price!! I'm thinking of getting another one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added glam to our master bathroom!
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Love it! Perfect for adding a glam look to our master bathroom. It looks great with the chrome and nickel fixtures. Great value. We placed it where a can light was by using a simple can light conversion kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All you expected and more!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 7, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It looks gorgeous in my newly remodeled bedroom. I completely recommend this if you are looking for a chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome 5 light Crystal Chandelier
 from St.Louis, MO,  Jan 9, 2014

This is such a stunning light! It looks so glam in my daughters bedroom. Great quality, feels very heavy, not plastic feeling. Very pleased and definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning
 from Sumas, WA,  Oct 2, 2013

When choosing this product I relied heavily on the reviews and I am so glad I did. The reviews were so accurate and I couldn't be happier with this chandelier. It is so beautiful without being over the top, not too big but big enough for the space I have in mind. My husband put it together which was a little fiddly and one of the wires inside the light wasn't connected so at first it looked as though one of the 5 lights didn't work - but this was easily fixed to my relief. This is the second time I have used this website and I am so impressed with how quick delivery is, it's a very easy site to use, I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crystals really make this chandelier...
 from Fairfield Ct.,  Aug 23, 2013

Without the crystals it looked a little cheap, with the crystals it was totally transformed and became a very elegant chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2013

I wanted a new light fixture to dress up my dining room. It's a small room and I have a 3.5 foot wide table and this chandelier is perfect. It's a statement piece. I have help assembling, but it only took about 1 hour and love the way it looks in the room. It's the perfect value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
110% Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 19, 2013

Easy to assemble. Even more GORGEOUS in person!!! Looks like a million bucks! GREAT value because this chandelier looks more expensive than it really is!!! I have this over my dining room table, and it lights up the room very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Georgia,  Jul 25, 2013

All of the other reviews are correct -- this chandelier is a beauty. It is hanging about my new pedestal tub and looks amazing. The assembly was not too bad. My husband and I put it together in about an hour. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect modern but classic chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2013

I have now purchased 3 of these chandelier as they are absolutely glamorous but the chrome gives it a little bit of a modern twist. They are easy to assemble, just need a little time to put on the crystals. Once they are up they are a showpiece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought