Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Fabulous chandelier! I'm so in love with this gorgeous chandelier. It looks expensive and has a romantic yet chic vibe. I've attached a photo I posted on Pinterest. **************************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 May 18, 2015

I bit of a pain to put together, the jewels aren't on very sturdy especially since this product is being used as an item at events and will be moved often. The arms don't fit on straight so it makes it look a little cheap. Price is excellent, but you pay for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this chandelier. I didn't like having to put it together, but the finished product was fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Apr 26, 2015

nice size for a small dining area. just like picture. semi easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lighting
 Apr 21, 2015

This chandelier is even more gorgeous in person! I bought 2 to hang in our master closets and every one loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This lamp looks absolutely beautiful, excellent value for the price. Quality materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy and fun to assemble, extremely well packed, looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Apr 7, 2015

Elegant, beautifyl piece. Just enough Chrystal do make a room shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 6, 2015

This Chandelier is Elegant and Beautiful. Very inexpensive for the quality that gives your home. My friends and family has walked in my home and noticed it right away because of the sparkles and glam it brings to your room. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bedroom
 Mar 30, 2015

I purchased this for my master bedroom and love it!!I had a hard time finding a matching one for my master bathroom so I just purchased the same one for my Master bath and they look amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good look for classy but not goddy crystal chandelier. We used it in a medium sized bedroom. Very easy to assemble for a crystal chandelier. Arrived in good condition. Was easy to hang for anyone with some handyman skills. We moved into a different home and are seriously considering using the same chandelier in this house due to the great bang for the buck of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My chandelier was installed 2-13-2015 in my small dining room. I was totally impressed with the elegant look of this chandelier. It is a charm! Can't stop looking at how it sparkles! And the rainbow colors reflected! My daughter, son and grandchildren were equally impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 2, 2015

My daughter wanted something special for her bedroom and this is definitely it. I had an electrician install it and was planning on helping him to attach the crystals as others had said it needed some thought, but when I came back upstairs, he had it completed and didn't need any help! It looked amazing. The package comes with a pair of white cotton gloves, so that you don't get finger prints all over the chrome when you install it and they work a treat. We get many compliments from visitors when they see it. Super fast delivery and very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Jan 23, 2015

It was really hard for me to pick a chandelier but i'm glad I went with this one. It makes my entire open concept living/family room. I will say this came in a million pieces and took forever to put together, you might want to get/hire someone to help but it's totally worth it. Bigger and more beautiful than I expected, i'm obsessed!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 25, 2014

Much prettier in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After spending hours and hours looking online at chandelier options, I finally came across this one. In comparison to all the others I looked at, the style of this one fit the bill. It is not too fussy and not too plain; it has just the right amount of crystals and details. The price was also a big selling point for me. The product arrived quickly and well packaged. When I took it out of the box, I was dismayed by the finish on it. It was a very shiny silver that in my opinion, made it look a bit cheap. I decided to spray paint the body of the chandelier a very beautiful color by *** called Oil Rubbed Bronze. I am really glad I did as it sets off the fixture and makes it look more high end. Spray painting a chandelier does take a little work, but anyone can do it. Just be sure to search the web for pointers before you get started. Another big thing to note is that the chandelier arrives in many parts. Actually assembling the body of the fixture and wiring it was a pretty big job. My dad, who is very handy, happened to be visiting at the time...thank goodness. If he had not, I could never have assembled and hung it myself. Actually putting the crystals on was not that bad and something I more or less did on my own. This chandelier looks wonderful in my bedroom and in the end, I am thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Albany NY,  Nov 8, 2014

I saw this and was drawn to the beauty and price. Another reviewer had posted a picture of it on Pinterest in her finished bedroom. Seeing the actual chandelier hung in her bedroom gave me an idea of the size in the room and it looked stunning. I recently had a party and those who saw my bedroom said it looked like a bedroom in a NYC penthouse and all loved the chandelier! Great value for a beautiful light... You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a good size
 from Centerville, UT,  Oct 31, 2014

I have not wired this yet but the assembly was super easy and it turned out so beautiful. It is a great size and I like forward to getting it set up in my front hall. It seems to be high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 from Temple, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

This is exactly what I have been looking for. I did not want a 'stuffy' chandelier, and the shiny chrome on this fills the bill. The cut glass crystals are well made and reflect light beautifully. It is very well made. I absolutely love it! My only suggestion to anyone who buys one is to hook the crystals on before hanging the fixture. Will make it a lot easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

I can't stop staring at my new chandelier! Placement of the crystals is somewhat time consuming but easy to figure out by looking at the picture in the instructions. I had an electrician hard wire and hang the chandelier for me before I hung each crystal. I have a huge bedroom with very tall ceilings (I think maybe around 12 feet) but the chandelier looks beautiful with just a bit of chain hanging. It is just the right amount of sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought