Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture that makes quite a statement!
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

Initially purchased this fixture to hang in a master bathroom over the soaker tub. After assembling, the fixture was so much larger and beautiful than expected that my boyfriend recommended hanging it in the foyer. Great call!!! Talk about a standout piece in my foyer! Completely pulls it all together!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. No complaints. All pieces arrived in great shape!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from az,  Apr 17, 2013

Very pretty light fixture Mutiple uses in the home. I put mine in my bedroom but would work in a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!
 from Foyer entryway,  Apr 16, 2013

A Gem! You won't be disappointed! Great Value for the dollar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Mar 6, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase and would definately purchase it again. A great deal of bling for the kitchen. It would also be great in a dining room, entry, or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Rogers, AR,  Mar 1, 2013

My husband and I LOVE this chandelier. We put it in our master bedroom and it looks Amazing!!! We don't often have people touring our Master bedroom, but when they have, they always compliment and comment on it. It makes the room feel elegant and I would recommend it to anyone. As a side note, my husband was able to put this together himself- I think he has an aptitude for that kind of thing though. I would never have been able to do it myself. We hooked it up to a dimmer switch too, which I highly recommend. Otherwise it is VERY BRIGHT. Which you may or may not want...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 25, 2013

This is a fantastic fixture. It sparkles and looks very expensive. As a custom home builder, we buy lots of lighting. This did not disappoint and we will definitely purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 15, 2013

This chandelier is amazing! So beautiful and classy. Was a breeze to put together, and my husband hung it in no time at all. Its a steal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

A great looking chandelier, materials are pretty solid and very chrome shiny, Not too difficult to assemble, but do have an electrician to hang it for you. Doesn't include bulbs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chandelier
 from Melrose, MA,  Nov 24, 2012

I was looking on many sites for a chrome chandelier. This one was among the least expensive I found and it is gorgeous! The best part is it comes with many crystals - so you can decide how dressy or simple you want it to look by either adding all of them or leaving some off. I have mine in my kitchen and it adds the perfect unexpected touch of sparkle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE, ELEGANT-HIP, GORGEOUS!
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Nov 23, 2012

Sure, you have to assemble it, but it just takes a little patience, folks. We had an electrician install it with a dimmer in our new little dining room of an older home with wood floors, and arched doorway and ultra-pale gray walls; had to use a ceiling medallion to cover space from previous fixture. It's cool and sparkly, not too contemporary or too old-looking. It's just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT SO FAR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light for a Penny-Pincher
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 14, 2012

This was a bit of a drag to assemble (had to attach all of the crystals) but it's really a beautiful light. I get tons of compliments on it and I think it was a really great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

A bit time consuming to put together but well worth it. Chandelier looks expensive. A real stunner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Classy
 from Manassas, VA,  Sep 3, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's room. We were doing some minor re-modeling and this chandelier transformed her room into a gorgeous and luxurious place. It played off nicely with a silver framed mirror above a white dresser with silver/chrome hardware and knobs. So worth the price. I plan on buying another one for another home I have recently purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what it appeared in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

I just installed this chandy over my master bathroom garden tub. Its looks so elegant and high end. Everyone immediately comments on how beautiful it is, even my friend's husbands. My contractor thought I was a little crazy when I told him it would be installed in the bathroom. He admits its a "wow moment" in the house and couldn't believe what I paid for it. It takes about an hour to put together, and be mindful the crystals are different sizes when you're attaching them to ensure it looks symmetrical. I 100% prefer the silver caps for the 'candlesticks'. Its great that they give you two sets to choose from though. The cups under the candle lights are actual glass and very pretty. Surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light arms are hard to tighten
 from iowa,  Aug 3, 2012

I tightened the light arms before hanging the fixture but when we installed it, the arms moved. it is a little hard to get them tightened at that point, but they stay in place while a little wiggly if nobody bumps it. Also, it is rated for 5 60 watt bulbs but when I put the last bulb in it blew out twice. it worked fine with a 40 watt. don't know if problem was the fixture of my homes wiring???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chendelier, Great Price
 from Westchester, NY,  Jun 17, 2012

I was looking for a chandelier for our bedroom for some time before I found this one. The price was far better than anything I'd found, although I'm always hesistant to make a big purchase without seeing it in person, but the reviews sold me. Once the chandelier was installed, I was thrilled. We had a professional install it, so I can't speak on the difficulty of installation, but it really is a stunning piece that draws compliments from everyone who sees it! It looks incredibly high end and gives a really classy look to the room. I'd definitely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 26, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase. It does need to be assembled which isn't fun but the directions are easy and it doesn't take too long. It looks amazing, the crystals are glass instead of plastic which is what I wanted. You can't go wrong for the money. It is a larger chandelier so it definitley needs to go in a larger room. I purchased this for my nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Oct 23, 2011

I love this Chandelier! It looks gorgeous in my eat in kitchen! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2011

Love, love, love my new chandeliers. I bought the 5 and the 3-light fixtures and hung them in my master bath. I wanted a little "bling" to add to the otherwise neutral looking bath. These lights are a great bargain and I love looking at them whenever I cut them on. One of my best buys yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

All parts are crystal and chrome (no plastic or cheap parts). Everyone comments about it at my house and thinks it's very expensive. Don't be afraid of the assembly - it's really not that bad. I was surprised to see people had trouble. The instructions and pictures are very clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought