Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier!
 from Durant, OK,  Jul 29, 2011

Beautiful chandelier! I hung this in my home office and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

Absolutely love it! The crystals are heavy and of good weight. The item seems to be made very well. The only complaint I had was that the directions were not great and the wiring portion if you are not an electrician was tricky. In the end, I had my handyman who came to put it up redo the wiring, but it looks spectacular and throws plenty of light. Absolutely perfect for my nursery! Overall I am extremely pleased!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Chicago,Il,  Jul 14, 2011

I have this chandelier in my kitchen over my eat in space and it is a such a beautiful focal point. It takes some putting together, but it is not too bad. The crystals are real glass and are beautiful. When the chandelier arrived some of the crystal cups were broken, but I emailed the company (in China) and got an immediate email response and 2 weeks later the replacements arrived. Great ending to a downer situation. Everyone who comes over notices this chandeliers over the other more expensive fixtures in the house. Great value for the product. If you are looking for a shabby chic chandelier this is your answer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 18, 2011

The directions are horrible, so my husband and I put it together with directions and the picture from the site. It's super easy, but takes some time and patience to figure it out. Oh, is it worth it though! This chandelier is STUNNING! I love that the silver is polished, and reflects all the crystals, which are so sparkly on their own. I cannot say enough good things about this beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2011

I absolutely LOVE the chandelier! It was a little intimidating to see all the parts that needed to be put together, but it was easier than it looked. The instructions were easy to follow and it didn't take long at all! The crystals are acrylic, but you would never know it unless you touch them, they're very realistic looking and sparkle nicely when the light is on. It looks amazing in my dining room, the size it perfect, exactly the dimensions listed. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2011

The chandelier is beautiful I love it. I recommend it. Fast shipping too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, horrendous instructions
 from San Diego, Ca,  Feb 22, 2011

LOVE this product, it is absolutely stunning and completes our space. However, I almost died when I saw the instruction "pamphlet". Are you kidding me? Not only was it poorly written and stapled the wrong way (intro in the back, poorly photocopied and with the text cut off) it looks like a 5 year old assembled the instruction "pamphlet" as a joke. SERIOUSLY? If it weren't for my smart AND handy engineer husband, I could have never wired this together myself. I would have put together all the chrystals and it would have sat on my table for ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Feb 22, 2011

I have to say I am so impressed with this chandelier. It is stunningly beautiful and so affordable. After reading prior reviews, I was prepared that assembly would be difficult. Well, I'll attest that YES it is a pain to install. If you can get past that part, I promise you'll love it. I find myself walking into the room several times just to see it again! A suggestion that adds that extra touch is to add a ceiling medallion. I got this one from Lowes for $18. http://www.lowes.***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 Feb 12, 2011

It looks very nice, but will not pass for one that is thousands of dollars. We found the instructions to be very unhelpful and confusing, they should definately be re-written. Once you give up on the instructions and start to figure out it yourself, it's not that difficult to put together- but it is time consuming. You should put about 2 hours aside (or 1 hour for 2 people) to do it from opening the box to being completely finished. You do need some electrical knowledge- my husband has basic abilities and was able to do the wiring part while I did the assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from MI,  Jan 3, 2011

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous. Bought it for my mother-in-law for Christmas and just installed it last night - it is waaay more beautiful than either of us thought and the pics on line here do not do it justice at all. Assembly & installation was a bit tedious, but having done it, we could do another one in 1/2 the time. Great value, she couldn't stop looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS-NESS!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 15, 2010

This will be the FOURTH chandelier I have purchased!!! They are absolutely STUNNING and the price is PHENOMENAL! I purchased this one from my dining room in my home and then purchased three more for my photography studio that is currently in the process of major overhaul! ***** The crystals grab the rays of light and shine and sparkle... very high quality! A pain to put together but you can always hire someone to do that ;-) WELL worth it!!!! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 14, 2010

This product took me about an hour and a half to put together but it was fairly easy. I have 16 foot ceilings and it looks perfect in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BE autiful
 from lancaster sc,  Nov 28, 2010

it is gorgeous impressive i saw one in a box store for the same price and it was acrylic. The crystals are awesome and so sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from NJ,  Nov 21, 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase. The chandelier looks amazing and very sparkly!! I have had a lot of positive comments about it. The electrician that installed it said that I would have paid up to 3 times as much in a lighting store. The only downside is the time it takes to assemble it. It took me about 2-3 hours, no previous experience, so there was a learning curve in the wiring section of the 4 lights. Still it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Northern California,  Sep 29, 2010

It's always difficult to buy sight unseen because pictures often do not wholly reveal the product. In this case the chandelier is better than the pictures. It was extemely well packaged and the packaging was well organized. The various packets were well marked. The directions are accurate but take some attention because there is little written detail and the assembler must 'connect the dots.' However, that being said, assembly was straight forward. The chandelier connection fit easily into my existing ceiling fixture and connecting the wiring was simple. Adding the crystal pieces was a bit tedious and involved a few re-tries but went smoothly. I was able to do the installation by myself and, once the old fixture was removed, the process took only a couple of hours. The result was pleasing. The chrome is bright and the crystals hang well. This chandelier, while not overly ornate, is pleasant to look at. You will need to buy the bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandlier
 from Apopka, Fl.,  Sep 8, 2010

Love it, adds that shine and sparkle that my dining room needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a designer chandelier
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 3, 2010

Such a beautiful chandelier. I love the crystals and was so pleased that they were glass not plastic. I have it in my bathroom. Everyone comments on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from NY,  Aug 27, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this chandelier. You cannot tell that this light is the price it is. It was fairly easy to put together. Had no problems at all. It looks amazing in my bedroom and makes it feel like a sanctuary! I wish i could post a picture of it bc it looks beautiful and I have gotten a million complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Renton, WA,  Aug 11, 2010

I bought this chandelier for our nursery. It is the perfect size for our room-approx 10ft x 12ft. We didn't attach the hanging crystal ball as it would hang too low. The chandelier adds an elegant touch to the nursery and provides adequate lighting. The crystals reflect onto the wall when it is lit which you may or may not like. My husband and I love the chandelier and are thinking of purchasing another one for our dining room! My mother wants to purchase one too for her house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 lifhr crystal chandlier
 from boston, ma,  Aug 5, 2010

Takes a lot to please me and this chandelier certainly did. We put it in a guest bedroom directly over the bed and it looks just great. Loved the fact that the prisms are glass and not plastic. The room has a very welcoming, classy look now. Easy to install. Looks so good that I'm now looking for a chandlier to hang in our room and replace the ceiling fan that is there. Shipping was fast and packing was an excellent job. Everything was safe and intact. Love you Overstock.com. Cannot keep away from your website. So many nice things. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought