Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Wilton, NY,  Mar 23, 2010

Very beautiful chandelier. Purchased to add some decedance to my master bedroom. It absolutely does that. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the directions for putting together and installing are seriously lacking. There are 3 pictures to show you how to assemble the chandelier with 1 picture for crystal placement. Not very clear and it didn't have any words to describe the steps. There are no instructions for hanging. My husband is an electrician, but it took us three tries to get all the wires and parts in the correct order. Overall, I'm very glad I purchased this. It sparkles beautifully and is very bright (we had to install a dimmer switch).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Reading, PA,  Mar 15, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous. It was packaged very well. It even came with extra crystals if you needed them, which I didn't. I found it easy to assemble. Like other reviewers noted, this chandelier looks more expensive than it is. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2010

I love this chandy! She is so beautiful. I know everyone is saying how hard and time consuming it is to put together but I didn't have a problem at all. It was just me and a friend and it took about a half hour. Of course that doesn't include installing it. It was packaged really nice and came pretty quick. I really can't believe how nice it is for the money. You won't be sorry. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Chandelier
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Mar 13, 2010

I love, love, love, this chandelier, it's beautiful. And yes, it did take about 2 hours for me to put together, but it was well worth it for the price we paid! After looking at many places on line as well as in lighting stores, we found this the best value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real DEAL
 Mar 5, 2010

Beautiful crystal chandelier! It is real and looks fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and Sassy
 from Memphis,TN,  Mar 3, 2010

Oh my.Today I had my chandelier installed by my friend.It only took him 30 minutes to assemble it.All I can say is wow.I can not take my eyes off of it.It looks so gay.I feel like I am at the casino each time I enter my dinning room.I feel so grand to have it. All of my church members Love it.It really sets the tone in my home.I am sooo very pleased with my purchase.What a fantastic find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from somewhere S.C.,  Feb 21, 2010

Had this for a few weeks now, and I absolutely love it. And the price is well worth it. Lighting was not hard at all to put together. Really brings out the dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 Feb 18, 2010

We love our new chandelier - it was in great condition and looks beautiful. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just bought another
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2010

I got this chandelier for my home office. I'm a photographer and everything in my office needs to be gorgeous. I was so happy with this. It only took two hours to assemble including unpacking, tracking down tools and chit-chatting. The size is fairly substantial in a room that is 15x20 with 13' ceilings. I loved it so much that I just ordered one more for my family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Feb 4, 2010

Love, Love, LOVE this chandelier. It looks absolutely stunning in our master bedroom. It is VERY bright if you put the max wattage bulbs in, so we'll be switching to a dimmer bulb. It wasn't too bad to assemble or put up, even with the vague directions. It took my husband and I about two hours total from start to finish (we had some problems getting our ceiling fan down). Looks very expensive and the quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas city, mo,  Feb 3, 2010

This is awesome! Way cheaper than anywhere else and gorgeous! I would def. reccomend two people to put it together and hang it up. The picture doesn't do it justice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 2, 2010

We have the 3 light version in our master bath and just purchased the 5 light version for the bedroom. I love it. It adds sparkle to the room and looks much more expensive than it is. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 30, 2010

This chrome and crystal chandelier is very transitional in that it is a traditional style chandelier yet the chrome candlesticks add a contemporary flair. It is "restrained" in feel and not over the top and therefore, is smashing in my country kitchen. When deciding how low to hang it and before all the crystals are added, don't forget that the crystals at the center of the bottom will add about 6 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 28, 2010

This is a beautiful piece. It looks substantial as well and comes with a ton of extra crystals which I found use for on the chandelier to add more bling as well as on another chandelier that I have. I have it in a reading nook in my home and it completes the area beautifully and elegantly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 27, 2010

Beautiful chandelier and great value. Only drawback is that it requires an electrician to assemble and install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Deal!!!
 from Boca Raton FL,  Jan 13, 2010

We are selling our home, and the 80's lucite Chandelier was a downer in the dining room. This lamp is very classy, has just the right amount of sparkle without overdoing it. We have a mirrored wall in the dining room (also very 80's but appropriate in this setting), and this fixture just dazzles. I have been checking sites and stores for months to find a decent hanging fixture with the right look and price...and Overstock did it for me!! The picture Overstock has does not do the chandelier justice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv Luv Luv it
 from Bloomingdale, N.J.,  Jan 12, 2010

When I opened the box I have to admit I was a little intimidated by all the pieces wrapped separately. (even though I knew what I was getting into). I proceeded to unwrap and start to assemble and before long I was smiling as I saw this beautiful chandelier come alive. I have to admit that I actually enjoyed participating in this process. My husband did the wiring at the base and I did the rest. It is especially elegant and beautiful and extremely sparkly. I am so glad that I found it while I was searching online for the right chandelier. It will be hanging in my granddaughter's bedroom very shortly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust me, it's worth the trouble
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 7, 2010

The item came unassembled and I was initially worried about the number of pieces. Putting it together took some time, but it was certainly worth it in the end. Note: The package included spare parts, which was a pleasant surprise.This piece is amazing. Completely worth the price and far prettier than more expensive fixtures you see in lighting specialty shops.Would 100% purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Plant City, FL,  Jan 3, 2010

I love this product. I have been looking for a chandelier in my price range for some time now and usually when I find one, the crystals have no sparkle. The crystals on this light sparkle as brilliant as any I have ever seen. In reviews that we read about this light the big compaint was that it was hard to put together. It was not as hard as it was time consuming. If you have not ever worked with putting together a lamp before it might create a challange, but the end result is worth the time and effort. I hope this review helps someone else make the decision to buy this chandelier. It is beautiful in my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB FAB
 from Macon GA,  Dec 30, 2009

This a a wonderful Chandelier. I put it in my dining room. My house was built in the early 1920s and the chandelier looks both vintage and modern. I love it! It is not too gaudy, nor is it too simple. I was afraid to put it together but it was just busy work, it wasn't difficult to figure out. I would highly recommend this piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top