Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fixture,l amazing price
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 16, 2009

I was a little skeptical about ordering this chandelier since the price was so reasonable, but I am not disappointed. It is a beautiful items and looks like it cost a lot of money. The crystals are real (not plastic) and the entire chandelier feels expensive. I have had many compliments on it and several people that are planning on ordering it for themselves. I am using it in a smaller dining room and it fits the scale of the room perfectly. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from West Coast,  Sep 6, 2009

I love this because it is very simple and yet elegant. It takes a while to assemble and hang but once you put all of the crystals on it goes pretty fast. I did not want to call an electrician so my husband and I did this together. It took us three hours including the putting all the crystals on and the fact that we had it wired wrong the first time! It was way less scary than they made it sound in the directions. It gives the time as eight hours for inexperienced people and well lets just say my husband and I are those inexperienced people and the actual hanging time was about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

It took me about an hour to put together, but it was well worth it. The hanging pieces look and feel heavy which made it look a lot more expensive than what it really is. Considering buying another for my bedroom as this was hung above our dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 Jan 31, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE this chandelier! Looks like I paid a lot more for it. Not too over the top..perfect for our master bedroom :) Easy install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is beautiful
 Jan 31, 2016

Purchased for my daughter's room. Moderate time to assemble, but well worth it. So pretty. Puts of tons of light. We originally did 60 w bulbs but they were too bright. 40 w are much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 29, 2016

This chandelier looks amazing in my dining room. I could not be happier. Plus an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this chandelier so much I bought another one to put over my bed. AMAZING value for what you get - this looks so much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful chandelier! Perfect for our daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining Chandelier
 Jan 21, 2016

Very pretty when on or off. Lots of pieces to put together but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic chandelier
 Jan 19, 2016

beautiful and adds elegance to the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand on a small budget
 Jan 18, 2016

I chose this chandelier for my kitchen. And since the kitchen is the first thing you see when you enter our home it makes a statement of elegance and sets the tone for the rest of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!!
 Jan 12, 2016

This is by far an absolute beauty and for a reasonable cost. Have shopped around and found similar prices but nowhere near same value in quality. Real metal and crystals, good design and sturdy structure. My only complaint is that there were some minor defects ( one of the loops that holds the Crystals in place was missing) but was able to improvise with a paperclip. Also a couple of the Crystal were damaged, but there were extras provided. It was the perfect touch of elegance to complete my master bedroom. What would make it even better, is if you can install a dimmer to capture and amazing ambiance. Would definitely recommend as a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S
 Jan 10, 2016

Very low quality product, looks are deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 Jan 5, 2016

This looks amazing in my master bedroom! It is elegant but mixes well with my distressed furniture. It took a couple hours to completely install and assemble the crystals, but it was totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 1, 2016

Got this for my master bedroom and it looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confusing directions but totally worth it
 Dec 29, 2015

Chandelier looks incredible when up.as some other reviewers said looks more expensive than the actual price. But putting it up can be a challenge. Directions are really bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chandelier
 Dec 26, 2015

Directions were easy to read. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly
 Dec 26, 2015

Looks way more expensive! Prettier than the picture! Everyone loves it Christmas Eve!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks beautiful and true to picture. Looks great when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIBERACE WOULD BE THRILLED
 Dec 8, 2015

I have an old NYC apartment with a strange middle room thats not right for anything but i thought it needed a chandelier so I found this one and it's genius. it looks like it should cost ten times more than it does. Now, my odd useless room is the chandelier room, perfect!!! easy to assemble and install (but you need an electrician or a clever friend).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought