Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2010

This is a beautifully made faucet. Beautiful finish. 10 year mfg warranty. Very well made. If you can install it without the 3 hole plate then it would certainly be better looking. I couldn't do that because my sink has 3 holes. No comparison to the products I see at Lowe's. I have had no problems with controlling hot/cold/off/on, etc. as mentioned in other reviews. If you like this style I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaky faucet
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

This faucet looked nice but it was very loud while the water was running and it leaked out the top where the lever rotates inside. We replaced the two we had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Southern California,  Oct 13, 2010

Just received my faucets and they are extraordinarily beautiful. Very well made. Cannot wait to get it installed in our guest bath. It is really an excellent bargain. You cannot beat the quality and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met All My Expectations
 from New York and Puerto Rico,  May 21, 2007

This faucet is so sleek and modern and just adds a lot of elegance to the bathroom. Another wonderful Overstock product. You never let me down. Now, if only you'd ship to Puerto Rico, where I am seven months of the year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Baby!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. This is the third bathroom faucet that I've purchased from O.co. I've now remodelled all my bathrooms with great new, stylish faucets and sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is well made and easy to install. A great deal too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information provided was helpful and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Clean
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 4, 2011

Sleek modern design for good price. Not too difficult to install for DIY. Connectors are very long so easy to connect to existing pipes. Chrome tends to show smudges so have to keep cleaning daily to keep looking nice. Satin nickel would probably hide imperfections better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome - can't go wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall seems like quality product, but don't know about durability yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like pictures, measurements are accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2011

We bought a super-contemporary mini-vanity with an 11 inch by 5 and 1/2 inch sink to fit a tiny bathroom. We needed a modern, low profile, single-hole faucet that wouldn't splash or get in the way of the shelf above the sink. This faucet is tall enough to be stylish, and short enough to keep the water from splashing. Plus, my young son loves the joystick (maybe he will wash more often...) Easy installation with modern "pop-up" drain - the old-fashioned kind of drain parts are included if you need them. Will write back about durability later - we just installed it. AND, of course, the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value and Style
 from Madison WI,  May 13, 2010

I purchased this faucet for my brothers bathroom remodel, It has only been used a few times but I have been very satisfied with it. Seems to be made just as well as other more expensive faucets. The only concern/complaint that I have is the drain, it doesnt seem to be the same quality as the faucet it self and I am not so much a fan of the style of drain plunger that opens and closes the drain. Its the older ball and lever style, as opposed to newer gear driven designs but its a design thats been around for many years and seems to work for people so my complaint about it is kinda petty. In all its a really nice faucet for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NIce
 Mar 30, 2010

Love this faucet. Very cute and practical. Works well - good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lever bath faucet
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  May 23, 2008

excellent as a replacement update! I just used this in a redo and love the look......clean and easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought a pair of these because they were a perfect accompaniment to our modern bathroom redesign, and the price was right. At first look, the craftsmanship was great. Solid brass on the inside, chrome plating. But several months after we installed them, water started seeping out of the top, where the handle and the base connect. We tried tightening everything we could possibly tighten, still water seeped. Eventually, the water pools started creating corroded pits in the chrome. We entirely dissembled the things, made sure everything was lined up perfectly (and had to fix a broken part of the plastic gears in one). One continued to leak, and one seemed fixed, but started leaking again in about a month. We just ordered new faucets with a similar look and price from a more well-known manufacturer through a big-box warehouse with a better return policy. What a waste of a couple hundred bucks. We're hoping to have better luck with those!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top