Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cynthia J.
 Jun 27, 2016

This chandelier looks great in my bedroom, I bought it in 2010 and it still looks nice. A very good deal for the price and look of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jun 20, 2016

I hung this over my kitchen island. the chrome looks cheap, and the shade is really thin material, but I love the idea of a chandelier in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 16, 2016

Adds elegance to my kitchen while being bright enough for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shine and sparkle!
 Jun 15, 2016

Looks great in our dining room! Only trouble the crystals were a bit tricky to attach but were worth the effort!. Shade may be a bit small if you have a large room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mvs
 May 27, 2016

This is beautiful. It was delivered in no time and easy to install. Perfect for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 25, 2016

Looks great in my dining room and has held up well for 2+ years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful...!
 May 20, 2016

...but too small for my dining room, so returned it. I need a shade approx 22" in diameter for it to look like it belongs .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 May 17, 2016

I bought this light 3 years ago and loved it so much I bought another one. So pretty and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 May 8, 2016

This is in my daughters kitchen in a traditional old home. Everyone who sees it compliments her. The shade is easy to dust and it looks good after hanging for nearly a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Apr 18, 2016

I rehab houses and it looks great in the dinning room of my new house. Looks just like the picture, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant light
 Apr 17, 2016

Everyone loves this light. It was purchased for our conference room at work and it is perfect to offset the traditional conference tale with a bit of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAM MAN
 Apr 15, 2016

I love this light it is not super sparkly but looks so pretty. The crystals are not faceted hence no sparkle but they do shine. Everyone likes it even men. Not over the top but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome chandelier
 Apr 6, 2016

Love this light, get lot of compliments on it, wish it had more than 3 lights, which are fine for dinning but not bright enough for task work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandelier, but metal parts a little cheap
 Mar 9, 2016

I like this chandelier, but the "metal" parts on it appear to be either thin or are plastic. I think that is just how they make them these days. Nonetheless, it works well at the shore condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 20, 2016

great quality, price picture perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Chandelier
 Feb 2, 2016

Great looking chandelier and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my guest room
 Jan 29, 2016

Added this to my guest room. Changed the way everything looked instantly. Ceiling fan out, Beautiful chandelier in. My guest can't stop talking about the décor. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 21, 2016

caosI love this lite. its so elegant in my office. i wanted my office to have feeling of calmness and peace instead of caos. I got it. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Rehab
 Jan 6, 2016

This chandelier looks fabulous in a room adjoining a room with a vintage crystal chandelier. Very easy to install also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 5, 2016

I too, hated the chrome, and went ahead and used Krylon brushed nickle spray paint. It added a more updated look to a classic style. It is the perfect touch to my dining room... And for that price, it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought