Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Aug 21, 2015

looks great! easy to assemble 20min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with my light. I had ordered it for my dining room but when i received it i could not decide where i wanted to put it. i finally put it in my front hallway so you could see it when you first entered the home and i have gotten dozens of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Jun 19, 2015

This light is very pretty up, but I had to have an electrician re-wire the fixture so it would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 17, 2015

Just perfect, not real big!!! Just that perfect touch of crystal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Jun 2, 2015

I put this in a bedroom in an older house with ceiling light in the middle of the room - it isnt too low and looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy Sampon
 May 21, 2015

Love the drama this light offers in a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 30, 2015

Elegant, simply makes the whole guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 25, 2015

a great , dramatic chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this chandelier! I get so many comments on it and people can't believe how little we spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 15, 2015

Looks elegant in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

love this light. Have it in the master bedroom and look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this hanging above my bed in our master bedroom. It is PERFECT. My favorite part of the room. I get so many compliments on this piece. It looks modern/classy and romantic. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I hung this in my bedroom and every loves it. When I sold my house the new owners insisted I leave it in the home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2014

This light looks elegant and rich in my dining room. It is the perfect size and is just as stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from cicero,  Nov 28, 2014

Beautiful nothing like the picture it is the best I bought yet. Looking forward to continue to buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love my chandelier!
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2014

This chandelier is perfect for a small dining room. It is just the right amount of elegance. I have received lots of compliments on the chandelier. It took about 3 hours to put together. Well worth the price. As always, I am very satisfied with all my Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor wuality
 from Nj,  Oct 7, 2014

Side panel uneven glued very visible with the bulbs on looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROOM MAKER
 from Greensboro NC,  Sep 3, 2014

OK so this makes my bedroom, keeping the plastic on it until we get some HVAC issues straight, can't wait to remove the plastic. It is feminine and masculine at same time ying yang. It is more of an atmosphere light not as bright as most ceiling fixtures not an issue for me because i love lights and lamps on every surface so every room usually has 4 or 5 other lamps. The only issue we had is one of the arms is slightly bent, and it makes the light pattern on ceiling misshapen...have just been too lazy to get the ladder back out to get up there ande tweak. NOT really a problem and should have rated it excellent. But for those of you who are extra picky ( like i used to be getting older fixes that and you can relax a whole lot more ) Also bought the rectangle one similar to this for my dining room wanted black but it was out of stock got the white. Again the lighting at O is superb if what you are wanting are room changers. We moved to an 1960s house and all these lights have brought it to modern times.Having to use a few old traditional accents but everything else i've purchase is modern contemporary style. Did i say how much i LOVE the O?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from indianapolis, in,  Jul 28, 2014

Very pleased with the look, has a little bling. I've already recommended to a couple of people. I felt the price was very good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2014

I get more compliments on this lamp! It is really good quality for the money, and LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought