Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty light...Great price
 from Clw, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

love this light. Bought 2, put one over my jacuzzi tub & one over the bed. Very simple yet elegant. Cannot beat it for the price. I get lots of compliments and when I tell them where it came from, they are like wow..really, "I love it"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price. Easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Helena, MT,  Jul 13, 2011

Perfect for over our dining room table! Just enough bling and classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Chandalier
 from Dallas Tx,  Jul 8, 2011

I was very happy with my purcharce, It was missing some parts but the custumer service was great and shipped right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chndlier
 from sumter, sc,  Jun 15, 2011

This is a nice fixture. The crystals are a poor quality but overall tlhe light is a good product for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Jun 14, 2011

this is soooooooooooooooooooo french, just what i wanted . love, love, love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Granite Falls, NC,  Jun 13, 2011

I put it in my dining room and love it. We've had it up about 8 months now and everyone that sees it compliments it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chicago,  Jun 1, 2011

beautiful light fixture for a great price. It looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chandelier is excellent quality
 from fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 17, 2011

very original, good quality, we love it. The shipping was fast

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from clearwater, florida,  Apr 26, 2011

love the light, my son-in-law put it up a week ago and it went up easy and it is just right for my room. The light isn't to fancy but still has a classy look; so if you want just a little bling to upgrade a rooms look this one will do it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, black shade, clear crystals, shiny silver
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this dramatic light! so elegant
 from indianapolis, IN,  Apr 23, 2011

It is more beautiful in person and gives off just the right amount of light. It works great on a dimmer too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 3 light black shade crystal chandelier - ROCKS
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 19, 2011

My black shade chandelier rocks. It's a very eye catching piece. I've gotten more compliments from males on how cool, sexy and hip it is than expected. It gives off a soft light and is an art piece in itself. The only drawbacks are the chrome, isn't chrom at all, it's more like tin. HOWEVER, it works. I've priced it at $300 to $400 hundred dollars. I'm pleased and would buy it again. You should, you'll love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no the shade is not as dark as I'd like for it to be
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LIGHT
 from brooklyn, new york,  Mar 29, 2011

I love love love this light. It makes the whole room look great. it looks very expensive and I adore it. It is a great by and I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the money!
 from Kansas City MO,  Mar 8, 2011

For what I paid for this chandelier this is a great find! It completes the look of my baby girl's nursery. I was afraid it would look cheap or put off weird light but I'm competely satisfied. We don't have tall ceilings so we hung it flush with the ceiling and it looks great still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 2, 2011

It's a beautiful chandelier! I absolutely love it. I painted my guestroom a light-taupe color, and I accented the guest room with black and white with small blood-red accents. It's so elegant and sophisticated! The quality is not wonderful, but since I paid $****, I'm not mad at all. It would be bad if it were a lamp on a table, where you could see the details, but this is hanging (with no slack) from the ceilng in my house. Here is what I've found to be the imperfections (none of which you can see unless you have a step ladder and you are inspecting it): - the seems are stretched and the material seems alittle too thin. (I keep the room dimmed, and cozy, so it doesn't matter). - the crystals are plastic. 3 of the big ones arrived broken, but replacements came with it, so it didn't affect me. The plastic crystals don't look fake though, and they are very heavy. Outside of that, it's beautiful. It really has made my room. This is my 2nd guestroom. And it's prefect. I have no regrets, especially since it is in my guestroom. The appearance of it is as beautiful as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 19, 2011

It looks just as great in person. I purchased for my 11 year old's room. She loves it. Only downfall is the light seems to go up out the top of the chandelier instead of the bottom, so it can be a little darker in the room than with a usual light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Chandelier
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 15, 2011

It's not what I expected. The quality of the product is not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect light
 from boston, ma,  Feb 5, 2011

this light looks great in my dining room over the table. the metal is shiny but doesn't look cheap. it's a good blend with modern and more ornate pieces. you cannot beat the price on this. it is of good quality. i love overstock and i always look here first. do not hesitate if you are pondering whether to buy this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Agawam,Ma,  Feb 4, 2011

Beautiful and Elegant and look perfect in our bedroom. I just love it! Nice quality for the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oregon wine country,  Feb 2, 2011

The lamp is sophisticated with a touch of whimsy and very easy for me, a woman, to install. I had planned to put it up in the dining room but decided the master bedroom was a better choice. I'm glad I did as the lamp doesn't give off enough light for dining but 'tis perfect in the boudoir.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Cheswtnut Ridge NY,  Feb 1, 2011

I was a little disappointed in the shade on the fixture. The Picture shows a solid black shade but it is sheer and I don't like that.Otherwise it is worth the money that I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought