Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

absolutely georgeous, my daughter loves this chandelier, and it gives off lots of light, looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbsh
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2011

Beautiful and easy to install! Looks great in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for an Elegant Fixture
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2010

Cast nice light in my dinning room. Looks like a very expensive piece. One issue is that the shade is a bit of a dissappointment with the number of panels and the way the light show through. However we still love it and received many compliments on it over the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 29, 2010

Awesome light fixture. It's a little too formal for my eat-in kitchen but this gives me a reason to redecorate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from pfafftown,nc,  Dec 27, 2010

Very nice looking. Mine was broken when arrived,thats the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. I didn't return because it was something I could fix and I really liked it.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Foresthill Ca,  Dec 11, 2010

Super cute light fixture, not too dressy and just the right amount of pizzaz! It really throws a night light around the room, was quick and easy to install, and really looks sharp. I get a lot of compliments on it. Definitely recommend this product, you won't be disappointed. It looks similar to a fixture I found at xxxxxxx, just 1/4 the price! Don't hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Expecting
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 8, 2010

I love this light. Previous reviews said people were disappointed in the quality, or that the crystals weren't real crystal - it was under $xxx including shipping!! That is so cheap!! If you want real crystal and perfect quality go to the places that have similar looking lighting in the $800-$2000 range. But if you don't have that kind of dough and want a similar look for less, this is for you!! Hanging from the ceiling in a normal room it is perfect, elegant, and just what I was hoping for! I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 7, 2010

A beautiful addition to our home. I was very impressed by the speed in which I received this online purchase. It was carefully packaged, easy to install and a great value. Great job Overstock! I will definitely use your site again and recommend same to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Dec 3, 2010

This goes perfect in my childs room (Black/Hot Pink and White Bedspread). Great quality. I get so many compliments on this product. It is so much nicer than anything in ***** kids. . .you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!!
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 29, 2010

Better than the photo. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0624ka
 from river falls, wi,  Nov 23, 2010

I have been very pleased with my purchas so far, it is a Christmas present so it is not hung up as of yet, but it did arrive very quickly and in good shape. I am excited for my grandaughter to see it in her room. Thank you for your concern. Kay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern California,  Nov 22, 2010

This is beautiful and the service of Overstock.com was above and beyond. This chandlier comes extremely well package and extra prisms. Just beautiful with a dimmer switch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from manchester,ct,  Nov 18, 2010

but I thought the quality was a little on the cheap side. It was easy to assemble and put up. The metal is very thin. Overall I think it was a good purchase and looks very nice hanging in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a look
 Nov 16, 2010

This lamp looks so amazing in my kitchen. With all my other Black accessories, this gives the classic look I was looking for. Easy to install and affordable. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Maine,  Nov 8, 2010

Ordered this probably 2 months ago not realizing that getting it up to our cathedral ceiling was going to be the biggest issue. We finally rented a "step" ladder that extended to 17' in order to safely get up there and got that project over with. (replaced it with a fixuture that was a bit outdated). Long story short-- love the romantic look of it. I did use the 60w max clear decorate bulbs and it gives off a lot of light. Just another great purchase from Overstocked.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 6, 2010

I love, love, love this light fixture!! Unlike some of the previous reviews, I had no loose threads on the drum shade to contend with. There are some slight imperfections in a few of the crystals, but that doesn't detract from the overall ambiance of the chandelier. Someone would have to be inspecting them quite closely to even notice them. The shadows it casts on the walls and ceiling are beautiful. No need for hesitation ~ buy it=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 26, 2010

It's beautiful and it was easy to install....only thing is it does not put out enough light so I gave it 4 stars otherwise it would have been a 5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from San Diego,CA,  Oct 19, 2010

It's a really sexy chandelier, looks great. It was missing a few crystals, I am contacting the manufacturer for them now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its better in person
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2010

This Chandelier is better in person than the picture shows. It comes nicely packed, is super shiny, the crystals are nice and have weight to them and the black shade adds a certain flare of sophistication and intrigue to this piece. It has some assembly which is a little tricky if you have long nails(attaching the crystals) I highly recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from NC,  Oct 13, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely stunning. My husband and I are very happy with the quality that this chandelier exudes. The crystals are heavy and beautiful and the reflection of the lights creates a lightshow on the ceiling that is beautiful! This is a very elegant light fixture and we couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought