Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Oct 18, 2015

excellent, beautiful, really happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 Oct 10, 2015

It's a lot bigger than I thought.I received crystal/glass instead of plastic like some said,but its not the highest quality. The chrome is not heavy.not as sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it looks online
 Oct 4, 2015

I couldn't be happier, great light at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 24, 2015

Beautiful fixture, especially for the price. As others have mentioned, the instructions are horrendous. The white gloves included with the package are a nice touch, although there was no way I could attach the crystals with gloves on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning Light Fixture
 Sep 2, 2015

I am decorating my newly reconstructed bedroom in all Black, White, Gray and Silver, so this beautiful light fixture was the Creme-de-la-creme that added that Touch of Class!! Thanks Overstock.com....you've done it again!! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Aug 21, 2015

looks great! easy to assemble 20min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my little light
 Aug 5, 2015

I was very pleased with my light. I had ordered it for my dining room but when i received it i could not decide where i wanted to put it. i finally put it in my front hallway so you could see it when you first entered the home and i have gotten dozens of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Jun 19, 2015

This light is very pretty up, but I had to have an electrician re-wire the fixture so it would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 17, 2015

Just perfect, not real big!!! Just that perfect touch of crystal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Jun 2, 2015

I put this in a bedroom in an older house with ceiling light in the middle of the room - it isnt too low and looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy Sampon
 May 21, 2015

Love the drama this light offers in a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 30, 2015

Elegant, simply makes the whole guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 25, 2015

a great , dramatic chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this chandelier! I get so many comments on it and people can't believe how little we spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 15, 2015

Looks elegant in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

love this light. Have it in the master bedroom and look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Glamorous Edition
 Jan 28, 2015

I hung this in my bedroom and every loves it. When I sold my house the new owners insisted I leave it in the home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2014

This light looks elegant and rich in my dining room. It is the perfect size and is just as stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from cicero,  Nov 28, 2014

Beautiful nothing like the picture it is the best I bought yet. Looking forward to continue to buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love my chandelier!
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2014

This chandelier is perfect for a small dining room. It is just the right amount of elegance. I have received lots of compliments on the chandelier. It took about 3 hours to put together. Well worth the price. As always, I am very satisfied with all my Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought