Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 8, 2013

Purchased this chandelier for my living room. Was not happy with how the manufacturer stretched the materiel however can only see the flaws if you are standing on a ladder, other than that, We love it. installation was approx. 25 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

This chandelier looks beautiful in my daughters nursery! It definitely completes the room ad gives it a vintage/chic/Paris look! We absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Oct 25, 2013

Very low quality. The whole unit was cricked when we received, had to bent the supporting metal hard to get the shade look straight. Needle work on the shade looks very cheap. However if you just need a shade to go into your closet, or hang it somewhere really high up, it should look fine.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for the price!
 from Western NY,  Sep 16, 2013

Perfect for my daughter's bedroom. Description was acurate. Took some time to assemble. The even provided a pair of glover so you don't leave your fingerprints on all of the glass. Great for the price as we searched our local lighting stores and this was an extremely fair price in comparsion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not reccommended
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Aug 6, 2013

REally bad quality...had to pay a handyman to hang it and now have to pay him again to take it down so i can return it...blah

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality...tons of runs in shade and crystals were dull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier for the price
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice chandelier especially for the price. If you're careful putting it together and take the time to make sure all the metal "leaves" that the crystals hang from are positioned evenly the crystals look good. The shade is not the best quality but it still looks okay. For $90 I was fairly pleased with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Jun 15, 2013

I love this chandelier. It is hanging over my bed in the master bedroom and is a perfect fit. I love that it has feminine appeal (bling!), but the black, streamlined shade and stainless steel look lend a masculine feel. My only complaint would be that there were lots of little glue strings (like you get from using hot glue) on the shade that needed to be cleaned up. Most pull right off; a few needed a little scraping with my fingernail to get off, but it looks great now. The leaves that the crystals hang on needed to be adjusted so they were all opened the same amount, but that took a mere moments. Save yourself plenty of time for hanging all those crystals, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Metairie, LA,  May 20, 2013

I bought two of these to replace the old brass chandelier that was in our dining room. I agree with some that the fabric is somewhat translucent when the lights are on, but for the price, you can't beat it. I love how they look in our dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Greenwood, IN,  May 12, 2013

The description of the product was very accurate. It is a very pretty and classy chandelier. The quality is definitely not the greatest. I saw other reviews said the same and went ahead and took a chance and I'm glad I did. I'm very happy with the product. The crystals are not that bad to hang, and my husband put up the chandelier pretty quickly. Yes, some of the crystals have some scratches, but they aren't noticeable when it's hung. If you love the way it looks on the site then purchase this. You will be happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the greatest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Shines!
 from Austin,TX,  Apr 9, 2013

The chandelier looks very nice over the dining room table however the fabric is a bit thinner than anticpated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine but fabric is thinner than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric a bit thinner than anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget Friendly
 Apr 2, 2013

I was so excited to get this. Once it was hung up - I noticed that the stiching on the shade isn't great and the crystals are kinda cheap. But for the price I am satisfied. If you are on a budget it works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New york,  Mar 14, 2013

This light was the touch of bling my room needed. Everyone that sees my new room comments how beautiful the light is. The only thing I would change is how the crystal attached to the light it was time consuming to but them on. It's a beautiful light and I am extremely happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality,.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful!
 from nj,  Mar 13, 2013

Beatiful and elegant chandelier! Very happy with my chandelier,give a beatiful look in my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecct!
 from Atlata, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

I have the chandelier in my bedroom and on a not high ceiling, so had t use just small link of chain. It is exactly what I was looking for and just what waa delivered. Everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly te same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Didn't like the look ofthe metal parts - thought shiny tin - but when assembled and hung, it is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MS,  Feb 17, 2013

You can't beat it for the price. I think the picture and description are very accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from fl,  Feb 13, 2013

product was pretty cheaply made the "crystals" were a joke. i changed them out with some i had from a real chandelier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade much more sheer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from South Carolina,  Jan 31, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful. I bought two to hang in my office and they look great. I have already recommended this chandelier to other people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the actual color of the chandelier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chandelier was great. It had good instructions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chandelier description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Marthasville, MO,  Jan 13, 2013

Love this light! it looks great and is just the right size for my dining room which is 11x11.. It gives off a soft light which I like for dining. I had no difficulty putting it together or hanging it. I have purchased numerous items from Overstock for my home which is being remodeled. The qualtiy of every item I have purchased has met and often exceeded my expectations. I love Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

Awesome lamp....wanting more in this style. Easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...direction and parts were not perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be hard wired
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

Good chandelier, for the price. "Crystals" are plastic. But overall happy with it, not noticeable when hung.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor 4-light Chrome Antique Bronze Chandelier
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $196.00
Save 31%
(54)
Back to top