Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 225 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant light
 Apr 17, 2016

Everyone loves this light. It was purchased for our conference room at work and it is perfect to offset the traditional conference tale with a bit of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAM MAN
 Apr 15, 2016

I love this light it is not super sparkly but looks so pretty. The crystals are not faceted hence no sparkle but they do shine. Everyone likes it even men. Not over the top but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome chandelier
 Apr 6, 2016

Love this light, get lot of compliments on it, wish it had more than 3 lights, which are fine for dinning but not bright enough for task work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandelier, but metal parts a little cheap
 Mar 9, 2016

I like this chandelier, but the "metal" parts on it appear to be either thin or are plastic. I think that is just how they make them these days. Nonetheless, it works well at the shore condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 20, 2016

great quality, price picture perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Chandelier
 Feb 2, 2016

Great looking chandelier and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my guest room
 Jan 29, 2016

Added this to my guest room. Changed the way everything looked instantly. Ceiling fan out, Beautiful chandelier in. My guest can't stop talking about the décor. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 21, 2016

caosI love this lite. its so elegant in my office. i wanted my office to have feeling of calmness and peace instead of caos. I got it. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Rehab
 Jan 6, 2016

This chandelier looks fabulous in a room adjoining a room with a vintage crystal chandelier. Very easy to install also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 5, 2016

I too, hated the chrome, and went ahead and used Krylon brushed nickle spray paint. It added a more updated look to a classic style. It is the perfect touch to my dining room... And for that price, it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bren
 Dec 30, 2015

Absolutely Beautiful.. Easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but poorly made
 Dec 27, 2015

looks good but poorly made, very delicate and low light because its black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in pictuure
 Dec 5, 2015

impossible to hang crystals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Dec 1, 2015

Excellent lighting. Would highly recommemf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yup, it's a light
 Nov 24, 2015

It looks great, was easy to hang. No issues at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed two in a client's game room.
 Nov 17, 2015

What a surprise when you enter the room and see two of these Chandelier's glistening in the light. Beautiful and unexpected. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chandelier
 Nov 11, 2015

Perfect for our master bedroom. Easy to hang and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's light
 Nov 11, 2015

gift for my daughter .... absolutely awesome light! perfect for a little girl's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 31, 2015

This is a great light for the price. I put it in my dining room and feel it's a bit small. It would be better in a smaller space. The quality is good. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Oct 22, 2015

This item was great it looks beautiful and it travels well across country when we moved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 225 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought