Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT for kids
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Jan 15, 2014

Great bean bag. Large, very large. My two boys ages 8 and 5 fit comfortably on it at the same time. It takes up good deal of room but easy for one mom to move when needed. Color is as portrayed. No flaws that I cold find on delivery. Unpacking and putting cover on was simple. The hardest part was waiting the recommended 24 hours after unpacking it to use it, Good height for my kids to sit on while playing video games. Comfortable for one good sized adult to sit on alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Stiff
 from Santa Rosa Valley CA,  Dec 2, 2014

It is definitely 5 ft and HUGE! However, I thought it would be like bean bags of my youth and be soft and indent when sat in, but it doesn't. It is made of a stiff filler and is very awkward to sit in or move. Shopping for another bean bag in brick n mortar stores so we can test it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value but would like more stuffing!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

This bean bag is very big and the cover is made of a nice material - it is very much like pictured. The one complaint is I wish there was more stuffing inside with an adult on it they are almost sitting on the floor. Overall it's a great price just could have been great with a little more stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's huge!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Mar 25, 2014

I read the reviews before I made the purchase but when I received the package I'm still a little surprised. It is HUGE. It's the size of a round dining table. The whole bag needs a few days to puff.Also it takes some effort to massage the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

Great buy! This bean bag is a great size and is made with great quality. The "beans" inside of the bag are not what you would expect; they are big and soft and allow for the bean bag to be fluffed up without losing its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from South Plainfield, NJ,  Jan 29, 2014

Very big!!! Very well made and a very good price! Excellent for teenagers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to the family room
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2014

My kids love it! They can watch TV on it or just jump on it from the sofa! It is comfortable for two adults too! Make sure you read the directions because it has you wait a bit before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tooooo biiiig
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2014

too big ... hard to move around due to size and weight .... took 3 days to 'unforld' and still was just a big clunk ... collects dust like a magnet ... instead of styrofoam bubbles inside its filled with some sticky, spongy stuff .... very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from san jose, CA,  Jan 16, 2014

Pleased with purchase. Very comfortable. Completely satisfied. Outer cover washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal! My son loves it.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a birthday request from my 12 year old son. We purchased the red one, he loves it and uses it everyday. It is LARGE but perfect to cuddle up and read or watch a movie on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

We ordered the bean bag chair for my 14 year old son for Christmas. The chair did not disappoint! It is much larger than the chairs you might find in stores and is very comfortable. The outer covering is washable and actually very stylish. It was shipped in a box weighing about 70 pounds so be prepared! What we did not realize was that it could take up to a week for the foam filling to expand completely. If giving as a gift, take it out of the box and let it expand before presenting it for the most impact. Overall, we are very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great deal
 from Central City Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

This bean bag is perfect. I have an old boxer dog who needed a comfortable place to rest. Bought this for him. He loves it. Claimed it as his as soon as he saw it. I did some comparisons before this purchase. This was a great deal. Very high quality and very reasonable. Only problem now is making him get out of it where we can turn and fluff it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Boston,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this on a flash sale...great price! Make sure you put the cover on before you puff it out. It will expand for the first few days. Extremely comfy! I could sleep on it for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought it for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Boise ID,  Dec 23, 2013

Love this item!! Just as ordered! Comfortable. Packaging was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought