Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer Service good - items damaged
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 13, 2013

The chairs are comfortable and stack nicely. The color is good - a variation of browns. The construction is good although the table top and a chair arrived damaged - customer service quickly remedied. I have concerns that the "wicker" may become brittle and crack after a few years of outside use. Also, the metal rings at the bottom of the table legs appear to be of an inexpensive metal that will probably get scuffed up after a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and pretty
 May 5, 2016

My review is really like a 4.5. The table arrived amazingly fast... very well-padded and protected. Lack of assembly on the chairs was awesome! 4 of the 6 chairs were completely level, and the other were barely not perfectly level... definitely not enough to be bothersome. The table and chairs looked to have materials tightly woven and in good shape. I cannot attest to how well the table will hold glasses level as I haven't put it to the test with stemware...it is tempting to add a glass top but I won't do that unless I find it's needed. Lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining set
 Feb 15, 2016

We absolutely love this set. We use it almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Dec 8, 2015

I am happy I bought this 7 piece outdoor dining set. The table top really needs a piece of glass to put over it, otherwise glasses don't sit as flat as they should. Besides that the set is very nice and we use it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor and uncomfortable design, over-priced
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a poorly designed product. It is way too small for even two small people to sit on the same side. The worse thing is that the woven table top is hard to clean, and extremely unstable. We can't put a wine bottle on the table, as it would wobble. For over $***, you can definitely get a more practical set. Please do not waste money on this one. Extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor dining
 Nov 30, 2015

This table and chairs is very comfortable, takes up minimal space with chairs tucked in and is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Oct 25, 2015

This furniture is what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 Jul 24, 2015

table is flimsy and the top isn't firm so everything tips over. the chairs are too big for this table. it is really for four, not six. Everyone hits their knees into the legs. Glad i only need it short term or i would really be miserable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker dining set
 Jul 14, 2015

Recieved the set quickly. Table just needed to have the legs screwed on. The set is good looking and generous in size. Two chairs arrived with legs that were not safe, I believe that Overstock will send replacements, but they haven't confirmed yet. The top of the table is not "firm", in other words, I can see wine glasses and other small items wobbling around on the table. I'll look for some rigid placemats, which should resolve that problem. The chairs stack nicely, which will be great for winter storage, and I like the light weight of the table as well. I'm happy to give up a glass top for that reason. It's a great looking set, I expect it to last for at least a couple of seasons, but certainly not a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light weight outdoor dining set
 Jun 16, 2015

Just received this set. Took longer to unwrap the packaging than to put the legs on the table. Hoping it holds up to our ocean front conditions....only time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great quality
 from Greenviile,SC,  Nov 6, 2014

I was looking for a patio dining set for our new deck. Since it was going to be outdoors at all times I wanted a set that would not be destroyed by weather. Glad I found this on Overstock since the exact same set on ***** was close to $*****. It arrived very well packaged and only needed to attach the 4 legs to the table. It's just the right size for us.The chairs are very comfortable and I really like the modern look. In the 3 months I've had it, we've experienced heat, rain and even snow and the most I need to do is wipe it down with a cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Received the product quicker than expected. Very easy to assemble. So far great look for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought