Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek smooth contemporary lines.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 10, 2013

This storage ottoman looks very expensive. The sleek smooth lines will fit with any decor. I just happen to like the contemporary look and it is perfect. It would also be great to put a piece of glass on it and use it as a cocktail table......very versatile. Overstock has THE BEST PRICE by $50. Awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2011

The ottoman was nicer than I'd imagined it would be. It looks fine and operates perfectly. The construction seems solid and the exterior has already put up with a good bit of use and abuse by feet, climbing toddlers, and snack plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ottoman
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 3, 2010

The ottoman is wonderful. Great for storage and easy to clean. It is sleek and blends well with my existing furniture. I recommend it to anyone who likes modern pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Bench
 Jul 27, 2016

Great price and great product. Well constructed and very attractive at foot of my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jun 28, 2016

Very well made and forgiving. You can make all kinds of deep dents in it by placing feet & whatever on the top and it reforms to the same shape. Huge storage and an extra place to sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 4, 2016

The color of the leather is very nice. I like the way it opens to store items and will close easy so not to hurt fingers. It was true to size as described on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Apr 20, 2016

Nice product and great extra storage. Leather is bonded so you know not to expect a highly durable finish. Good height to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Apr 3, 2016

This looks even better in person than in the picture. Beautiful leather, a substantial piece for the foot of the bed, holds blankets and extras. A nice, neat look, perfect right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooky
 Mar 2, 2016

It looks exactly as the picture. So far works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jon
 Feb 25, 2016

This ended up being the perfect fit for our room! Always a little nervous making a purchase when I can't touch the item but this really pleased my wife and I. Delivery was quick and no set up required! Get it out of the box and put it in place. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent product attractive and useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and functional
 Dec 30, 2015

Nice looking piece. Has a rich look to it. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Dec 23, 2015

We really like this ottoman. Bought to use as a multifunctional toy chest in our living room. Ample storage space for all of our little one's knick knacks. Would be great for blankets, photo albums, or small pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good quality.
 Dec 7, 2015

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough ottoman
 Dec 2, 2015

When you leave your feet on the top while watching TV it gets an indentation that takes a while to fluff up. Otherwise no complaints. Looks nice and seem pretty well made and long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does exactly what I bought it for.
 Nov 20, 2015

It says bonded leather. But its more like bonded vinyl feel. But I was expecting that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!!!
 Nov 3, 2015

I can see why this had raving reviews since it is so nice and like someone stated, it does look expensive...it is spacious, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 Sep 26, 2015

Very well made quality ottoman, color looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps pillows during the day
 Aug 12, 2015

great at the foot of our bed for storing pillows during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Space too Small
 Apr 25, 2015

There are a lot of this type of bench on the market and before you buy one, double check the dimensions carefully. I had purchased 2 similar units in the past from Overstock and loved them, but this one was just smaller, especially the storage area. The width and length were the same, but the height was 4 inches less. And that made a huge difference. It can be hard to measure because the leg length varies. I had actually removed the legs on my old version as they all seem to break if you ever consider moving the bench an inch. So when I measured my old one at home, I got the same measurement as this one, not considering the legs would remove a lot of space. That would not have necessarily been a deal breaker, but the construction of the interior storage, just doesn't use the whole inside and is pretty narrow. Overstock does rightly list the interior dimensions, and my benches do not. Don't assume they are close to the outer dimensions. In my case, the interior was too small to put in the items I wanted the bench for. I returned the bench immediately with all the original wrapping and without so much as a fingerprint on the unit, but Overstock doesn't have free returns. I got hit with a big return fee. Yuck. I am not used to that in online purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought