Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS CHAIRS
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 3, 2011

These chairs are so nice, it's a shame to use them in the backyard! I almost hate to get cushions for them. They are extremely comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting these to be brown...they are various shades of brown with black interwoven.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were immediately impressed by the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except slight change in color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from FL,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are really well made and very comfortable. I bought some really nice seat cushions at Home Depot. Durable, comfortable, and easy to move around. These are the same chairs from the Christopher Knight Outdoor Wicker 3-Piece Bistro Set (Item #: 13454737). Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured, nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are really well made, comes with extra leg/foot holders.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50-50 chance
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased a pair of these chairs in May despite the fact a few reviews that warned about the proclivity for the material to uncoil from the chair frame. I liked the chairs well enough that I decided to buy a second pair. Within a few days, the material on frames of these chairs began to uncoil so I returned them for a refund. You'll probably like the chairs, but odds are 50-50 that the material will uncoil from the frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except for the covering on the legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Ringoes, NJ,  May 24, 2013

I bought these for my vacation home and they look great. I added cushions for comfort, but not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kansas City,  Feb 19, 2012

Nice comfortable chairs for a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Dec 9, 2011

These chairs are amazing. They have been outside on the water and in the salt air and continue to look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, look even better in person
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

Love these chairs, also ordered a wicker bench from overstock and they all match perfectly. They are a nice size and perfect for the standard cushions I bought for them. Wish these chairs came with cushions, but they are a nice quality and happy they came in a set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are dark brown accents woven into the lighter brown, but it looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't notice any damage once I unpacked. Chairs are very sturdy and nice quality. They look well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They look even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Patio chairs
 from Granbury, TX,  Aug 23, 2011

Bought these chairs for a dining table and they work wonderfully. Thought they would be smaller, but they are a very nice size. With cushions they look very nice on my patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought they would be more uniform in color - dark brown or black, they were med brown and dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate - color was a little off - shoud read muti-colored med to dark brown or coffee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 Jun 28, 2016

Simple, nice, and durable. This chairs work well on our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chairs
 Apr 20, 2016

Very good looking and also very comfortable. They're holding up well through our AZ changeable weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Chairs
 Mar 16, 2016

Leg bent on one chair, otherwise very nice looking and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, exactly what we were looking for
 Mar 2, 2016

We wanted to add 4 chairs to a previous purchase from a local store. Our chairs were black and brown webbed, so we weren't sure which to order. The brown picture looked more brown, so we ordered the black. The black chairs are truly black. We easily returned the black chairs thanks to excellent Overstock's customer service, and ordered the brown, which are a blend of black and brown, exactly what we wanted. The photo looks like the backs are brown, but the back webbing is the same as the front. The chairs arrived very quickly, 2 or 3 days after the order. The packaging inside the box was deteriorating, so we were worried about the condition of the chairs. No problems. These are great chairs. We added cushions for additional comfort. Hope they last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Feb 28, 2016

wonderful, 3 years in a doing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 5, 2016

Love these! I ended up buying 4. They are sturdy, comfortable, look great, and I have them outside. They have not weathered at all, and it's been several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.
 Nov 30, 2015

Sturdy as well. These chairs look much more expensive. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded all expectations
 Jul 21, 2015

Great quality, rock solid, extremely attractive. Best furniture purchase and value we've ever made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy.
 Jun 2, 2015

And very nice looking. Not sure how long they will last. But very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in our damp weather!
 May 10, 2015

Well constructed and perfect for our sometimes wet Pacific Northwest weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought 2 more of the chairs because they are very comfortable and still look great after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these chairs
 Apr 15, 2015

Well built, light weight, but sturdy and very comfortable. Fits large and small bodies very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought