Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS CHAIRS
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 3, 2011

These chairs are so nice, it's a shame to use them in the backyard! I almost hate to get cushions for them. They are extremely comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting these to be brown...they are various shades of brown with black interwoven.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were immediately impressed by the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except slight change in color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from FL,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are really well made and very comfortable. I bought some really nice seat cushions at Home Depot. Durable, comfortable, and easy to move around. These are the same chairs from the Christopher Knight Outdoor Wicker 3-Piece Bistro Set (Item #: 13454737). Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured, nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are really well made, comes with extra leg/foot holders.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50-50 chance
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased a pair of these chairs in May despite the fact a few reviews that warned about the proclivity for the material to uncoil from the chair frame. I liked the chairs well enough that I decided to buy a second pair. Within a few days, the material on frames of these chairs began to uncoil so I returned them for a refund. You'll probably like the chairs, but odds are 50-50 that the material will uncoil from the frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except for the covering on the legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Ringoes, NJ,  May 24, 2013

I bought these for my vacation home and they look great. I added cushions for comfort, but not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kansas City,  Feb 19, 2012

Nice comfortable chairs for a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Dec 9, 2011

These chairs are amazing. They have been outside on the water and in the salt air and continue to look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, look even better in person
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

Love these chairs, also ordered a wicker bench from overstock and they all match perfectly. They are a nice size and perfect for the standard cushions I bought for them. Wish these chairs came with cushions, but they are a nice quality and happy they came in a set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are dark brown accents woven into the lighter brown, but it looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't notice any damage once I unpacked. Chairs are very sturdy and nice quality. They look well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They look even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Patio chairs
 from Granbury, TX,  Aug 23, 2011

Bought these chairs for a dining table and they work wonderfully. Thought they would be smaller, but they are a very nice size. With cushions they look very nice on my patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought they would be more uniform in color - dark brown or black, they were med brown and dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate - color was a little off - shoud read muti-colored med to dark brown or coffee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy.
 Jun 2, 2015

And very nice looking. Not sure how long they will last. But very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well constructed and perfect for our sometimes wet Pacific Northwest weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought 2 more of the chairs because they are very comfortable and still look great after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well built, light weight, but sturdy and very comfortable. Fits large and small bodies very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels good
 from Belleville, IL,  Oct 7, 2014

These chairs look great on our screened porch. They are quite comfortable too. Seem to be sturdy enough so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Ma,  Aug 2, 2014

We love our chairs. We had a problem with one of the chairs but customer service resolved it immediately. Thank you customer service at Overstock.com. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs for small balcony at beach condo!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Chairs look like they will hold up well in the northwestern Florida weather, and the picture on Overstock portrayed them well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Michigan,  Jun 29, 2014

These chairs are everything I expected. They were delivered quickly and in good shape, with tons of protective wrapping. They are super comfortable, look great and are very versatile. They have been out in the rain a couple times now, and all I have to do is wipe them off. I bought these with two other CK wicker chairs of another style, and they all look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, very attractive chairs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased two sets of these chairs to go with a dark brown round dining table in my sunroom. They are very comfortable and solid. I shopped for weeks for the perfect combination of price and quality and feel like I found it with these. The rattan wicker seems a little plastic-y but that is nitpicking a little. My only real complaint is that they are low for my dining table. I need to buy 2-3" thick cushions to go in them so we can be at the right height for eating. Bottom line, I like them a lot and am so happy for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is several shades of dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought