Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great storage, table combo.
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Jul 7, 2014

Sturdy, roomy ottoman. I can store 7 large chair covers in it and have room for more. Color is true to image. No assembly. Fast Ship. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger Than Expected
 from Georgia,  Jun 4, 2014

The ottoman is beautiful. The color is exactly like the picture. It has the look of real wicker but it's a resin or something so it won't fray. Don't sit on it because it's not that sturdy so put a tray or something to discourage accidental sitting. It's very heavy. It is however, larger than I expected. I didn't have a visual of how large the dimensions would be in my room. The feet are steel or sturdy aluminum so I stuck little one inch "slides" so it would move easier and not snag the carpet or scratch the floor. That works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 31, 2014

This is an outstanding ottoman for the money! It's large and well built. The top opens and there is room to store pillows or cushions. The only unfortunate aspect is that the storage area is not weatherproof. Therefore, I put a couple plastic bins in the storage compartment to keep my pillows dry on my deck. Excellent quality and no assembly required.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2014

Looks great and lots of storage. The top closes softly to prevent pinched fingers. There is more storage inside than I anticipated. I am going to use it outside, but I just received it so I can't say how well it will hold up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this product
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 26, 2014

another value product find at Overstock. Looks great in my tropical theme family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hidden palce
 from ny ny,  Mar 26, 2014

do you have sudden guests? dont worry if you have this one. looks not too big but the inside space is huge so you can hide all messy for a second. looks very nice and sturdy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Stonecrest, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought to use as a coffee table and it works well and holds lots of stuff !!! They quality is very well made and sturdy. The piece is very versatile. Only complaint is after I bought it, it went on sale for *** less !!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

I think this is my favorite Overstock.com purchase yet! I absolutely love this ottoman! It's a great size and looks amazing in my living room! The storage space is great as well. I was able to fit several blankets and pillows inside. There was no shipping damage nor flaking of the material as stated in other reviews. It looks very rich; like it's expensive except it wasn't :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provides great storage
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

You can really fill this ottoman with a lot of stuff which is great. The hinged top is great also. The color is way darker than I expected. It's almost black.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Large ottoman
 from Manhattan, Illinois,  Nov 2, 2013

Nice large ottoman with deep storage room to store blankets, pillows, etc... Dark brown in color, great it you have tropical decor. I have brown wood and wicker furniture, even though this ottoman is in a dark brown it goes well with my other furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Ottoman
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Oct 22, 2013

I love the ottoman. It was exactly want I was looking for. I love "Overstock.com" They make it so easy to order on line. My item got here very quickly and not shipping charge!! I will definitely use you again!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Fits the Bill
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 8, 2013

I love that I can use this product as an ottoman, coffee table, and/or storage unit. FINALLY I can clear my table of sewing clutter without having to hide it all in other rooms. I can store my current projects in it and don't have to go on a search to gather everything I need - it's all right there. It has room for my patterns, boxes of sewing accessories and tools, fabric, and even my portable sewing machine. The framing is strong enough to hold it all. It's like a mini sewing room. For my purposes it is attractive and fits nicely into my decor - I like things eclectic and a little rustic, but not overboard. The only thing i would like is if it would be a little smaller. I guess I didn't realize just how big 35" square is! Lucky I had lots of room to play with!! Even as large as it is, I am very very pleased with it - just what I needed in that room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, Greak look
 from northern New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2013

My only complaint is that a piece of the weaving came undone and is sticking out. God help the person that brushes up against it. Ouch! I seen a few reviews that have said super glue helps. I'll probably try that soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality on the two examples I recieved
 from Mckinney, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Ended up getting two of these. First one delivered had the wicker snapped / torn on one corner. Hard to tell if that's due to poor QC or shipping damage. Sent it back (Overstock were excellent here btw, zero effort to return on my part other than leave it on the porch for the mailman - This experience alone gave me the confidence to keep using these guys for bulky purchases where you sometimes worry about returns). Second one arrived, also had wicker damage on one corner and the whole frame was bent out of shape. At this point I figured that these things either don't ship well or aren't manufactured well, so called in the return and cancelled the order. Net result, decided not to keep trying and find an alternate, but found a new appreciation for Overstock's excellent customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Miami, FLa,  Mar 14, 2013

So glad I bought this; it hides a lot of crap that I didn't know where to put, and it's classy looking to boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; Looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Arrival!
 from SAN DIEGO CA.,  Jan 27, 2013

I so love wicker this one is even better being it is kinda like coated few reviews said this was much larger then expected maybe they did't read the description it is right on I always get my tape measure out with anything before I order therefore I know the size. I am a very picky gal I could't be more happier with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couild not ask for better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Lowcountry, South Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

Not 100% happy with this item, as it came slightly "lopsided", not a perfect square. Unable to "un-lopside" it. Just decided to keep it because it would be too much trouble to return. Other than that, it is a good piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but mine is somewhat lopsided.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from TX,  Dec 31, 2012

same as the picture. beautiful ottoman, good size and safe for little kids which is the main reason I bought it. I also like the color, and I think it can match most of furniture. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for casual living room or great room
 from Lancaster, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

Received in great condition. Product is sturdy, color is rich, various shades of dark brown, lots of storage inside. I'm using it the living room where I have casual recliner sofas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, reading the reviews was very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the ottoman. It looks better than expected. The color is darker than the picture, but I prefer it. One of the corners on the top of the ottoman was coming apart. It wasn't severe enough to send back so I glued them down and it's great. I'm happy with the quality for the price and it arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit darker than pictured as noted in some of the reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman arrived with some small broken pieces on the corner of the top piece. A little glue took care of it. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top