Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wicker Brown indoor Outdoor Ottoman is AMAZING!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

I loved this ottoman.. Its my new coffee table.. Its big and I put all the blankets and pillows that I usually have for guest. I live in New York and Never had a place for those blankets but i do now. Its just as it looks in the picture.. Im using it indoors but the material for the ottoman is great for outdoors as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.. Large and spacious.. just what i was hoping for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.. the description tells it all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman - Great quality
 from Oregon,  Oct 27, 2011

Love this piece. It looks great in my living room. The picture represented well. I was VERY nervous about ordering online but I am VERY satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and arrived protected in the package during shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verby accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage purchase
 from Chippewa Bay, New York,  Aug 16, 2011

I wanted coffee table/ storage unit that was forgiving if little grandchildren fell against it. I couldn't believe my luck when I saw this spacious hamper/table. It is sturdy and sufficient in six for storage for extra blankets, games or whatever at the cottage. This was a real find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might be a spec darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...I am a sensory person..I nned to touch things. It would pass my "sensory" test in a store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is spacious
 from RI,  Jul 12, 2011

I was looking for a storage ottoman to hold my children's toys. This ottoman is perfect. It is roomy, sturdy, and has hydraulics in the hinges, so the top won't slam shut. The color is a nice blend of black and dark brown, so it matches lots of different colors and fabrics. As it is not true wicker, it is smooth and not rough to the touch. I would highly recommend this product if space allows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is well built and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2011

This ottoman is beautiful, just as everyone else said. It feels solid and of good quality. Some of the weave is very dark brown, almost black; I think it's slightly darker in person than in the picture. Also, because it is woven it's not solid, as in it's slightly "sheer" if the light catches it correctly, but not in a bad way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Wichita, KS,  May 25, 2011

Nice looking piece of furniture- perfect size for a sectional ottoman. Seems very sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Jan 5, 2011

Ordered this as a coffee table for our living room. We love it! It is a really good size with lots of storage. The outside is also really sturdy and looks very quality with different shades of dark brown. We have a cat and she hasn't been able to damage this w/ scratching since the material is really sturdy and not a true wicker. I also love this b/c it is baby proof (one of the main reasons we bought it). The corners are rounded and it doesn't open and slam shut (has the hydraulics that keep it open until you force it closed) so no damaged fingers! Only downside: Overstock was out of stock so I had to buy it from Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from FL,  Nov 30, 2010

This well made ottoman has a lot of storage! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Albany, GA,  Sep 24, 2010

This ottoman is exactly what we were looking for. It looks just like it does in the picture, is well built and came fully assembled! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NC,  Sep 13, 2011

Just as pictured. Great quality and love the amount of storage inside. Great price too. Very easy to assemble but heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have in every house with kids
 from Saginaw, MI,  May 24, 2011

Now the family room can actually look clean and not worry about a major clean up when you have guests. It holds a lot of stuff and also looks great for indoor use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this for my living room, wanted something different for an ottoman than the typical matching leather ottoman that comes in a set when you by a couch and love seat. It gives a unique texture to the room, goes with multiple shades of brown because of the coloring, it is nice and smooth because it isn't a true whicker. The storage inside is incredible- holds all my blankets and then some. The hydraulic lid is wonderful- keeps the lid open while you put things in or take them out. Highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very strudy construction
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, NY,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a high quality product. The construction will withstand family room activity but it is also nice enough for any upscale den. I am not usually a wicker person but this has more of a rattan feel to it and the storage is to die for! It's a great alternative to a boring coffee table. I also liked the color; it tied a lot of colors together my room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic looks!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 21, 2011

Great looking classic library lamp. I would recommend for a traditional or classic interior. I have seen this style being sold at one of the popular home decor stores for $319.00! The quality is very good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp base is square and very substantial. (heavy) The lamp assembles very easily, and the packaging was excellent. It is adjustable to the height you require. I
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought