Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from TX,  Dec 31, 2012

same as the picture. beautiful ottoman, good size and safe for little kids which is the main reason I bought it. I also like the color, and I think it can match most of furniture. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for casual living room or great room
 from Lancaster, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

Received in great condition. Product is sturdy, color is rich, various shades of dark brown, lots of storage inside. I'm using it the living room where I have casual recliner sofas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, reading the reviews was very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the ottoman. It looks better than expected. The color is darker than the picture, but I prefer it. One of the corners on the top of the ottoman was coming apart. It wasn't severe enough to send back so I glued them down and it's great. I'm happy with the quality for the price and it arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit darker than pictured as noted in some of the reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman arrived with some small broken pieces on the corner of the top piece. A little glue took care of it. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table with storage
 from Chicago,  Sep 16, 2012

I am using this chest in a casual living room as a coffee table. I have a wooden tray on it to hold drinks and magazines, and I store blankets and pillows for the sleeper sofa in it. It has a coating on it to weatherise it, and since I'm using it inside I would prefer it be natural wicker, but it looks fine. And who feels your coffee table, anyway? A g Rest option for anyone needing extra storage. It also has a system so it closes slowly and won't slam down on fingers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Pricey but Perfect
 from GA,  Sep 1, 2012

This piece is going on my porch to replace a coffee table to put pillows in when needed. It was a little pricey BUT this is PERFECT for what I want to use it for. Love, Love, Love it !!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stores lightweight items
 from Arizona,  Jul 31, 2012

So far, I like it! It's been in my home for less than a week. Numerous compliments. I love that it is indoor/outdoor. I am a fan of anything versatile. Why I Am Pleased: I ordered on a Sunday. It was in my house by Friday! I expected at least another week before its arrival. I like that it is big enough to store blankets and pillows. I would not plan to put heavy stuff inside, as the bottom is the weave material, not a wooden flat surface. Seems sturdy. The feet have more of a facade rather than blocks, as I expected, but nonetheless, it stands even. It smoothly glides open, which was a pleasant surprise. With a houseful of young ones, I'm hoping it can hold up to our energy levels!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. It seems sufficiently sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Gulfport, MS,  May 9, 2012

Very nice product. Store all of our outdoor furniture covers. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for sunporch
 from Pennsylvania,  May 1, 2012

This works wonderfully as the center of a seating group on our sunporch. The top is a bit springy to set cups or glasses on directly, but works well with a serving tray. We also use it as the ottoman for the rocking swivel chairs in the seating group. The inside is great for storing cushions etc. Only drawback is having to take everything off to get into the storage area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, well made, and sturdy. Hinge lid works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described on the web site. Dimensions were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this ottoman!
 from California,  Apr 12, 2012

I have to tell you this has got to be one of the nicest ottomans I have seen. I honestly think it's almost too beautiful to be kept outside. I purchased this for my living room and it looks amazing! I have little ones and safety is extremely important, this ottoman is perfect if you have small children. You won't regret purchasing this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to my covered outdoor wicker section
 from desert hot springs,ca,  Feb 15, 2012

Thie is what I needed for my outdoor seating area because it allowed me to get rid of my useless coffee table and replace it with a matching storage type coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect match to my existing wicker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and I like the stay open hindges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my living room
 from Denver,  Feb 15, 2012

I am using this product as a coffe table in my small living room to sit in the middle of 2 sofas and a recliner to create a comfortable seating area. I needed something sqaure and something with texture. It needed to serve multiple purposes. I looked all over and stumbled upon this ottoman. The price didnt hurt. It was delivered without damage and adds a pop to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

This is perfect for that extra storage as well as proving a great coffee table / ottoman. I am using in my recently finished basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from florida,  Nov 27, 2011

I love this ottoman, I use it indoors, it goes perfect with my decor and it is great for storage. I highly recommend it. Very well made and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact, a little brown and black perfect for any decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baltimore, md,  Nov 13, 2011

I love this piece it is exactly what was needed in this space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Brown indoor Outdoor Ottoman is AMAZING!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

I loved this ottoman.. Its my new coffee table.. Its big and I put all the blankets and pillows that I usually have for guest. I live in New York and Never had a place for those blankets but i do now. Its just as it looks in the picture.. Im using it indoors but the material for the ottoman is great for outdoors as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.. Large and spacious.. just what i was hoping for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.. the description tells it all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman - Great quality
 from Oregon,  Oct 27, 2011

Love this piece. It looks great in my living room. The picture represented well. I was VERY nervous about ordering online but I am VERY satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and arrived protected in the package during shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verby accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage purchase
 from Chippewa Bay, New York,  Aug 16, 2011

I wanted coffee table/ storage unit that was forgiving if little grandchildren fell against it. I couldn't believe my luck when I saw this spacious hamper/table. It is sturdy and sufficient in six for storage for extra blankets, games or whatever at the cottage. This was a real find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might be a spec darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...I am a sensory person..I nned to touch things. It would pass my "sensory" test in a store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is spacious
 from RI,  Jul 12, 2011

I was looking for a storage ottoman to hold my children's toys. This ottoman is perfect. It is roomy, sturdy, and has hydraulics in the hinges, so the top won't slam shut. The color is a nice blend of black and dark brown, so it matches lots of different colors and fabrics. As it is not true wicker, it is smooth and not rough to the touch. I would highly recommend this product if space allows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is well built and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2011

This ottoman is beautiful, just as everyone else said. It feels solid and of good quality. Some of the weave is very dark brown, almost black; I think it's slightly darker in person than in the picture. Also, because it is woven it's not solid, as in it's slightly "sheer" if the light catches it correctly, but not in a bad way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Wichita, KS,  May 25, 2011

Nice looking piece of furniture- perfect size for a sectional ottoman. Seems very sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought