Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just about Perfect
 Feb 16, 2015

So excited to own this table/ottoman. It is sitting on the screened porch with other wicker chairs that match it perfectly. It is just lovely and the perfect height and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very sophisticated
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 7, 2014

I really like this ottoman, it's very spacious, made with good quality material, looks sophisticated, and it's comfortable in our feet. We placed it in our screened lanai and use it as a coffee table. I'd not recommend an adult sitting on it because the top part doesn't have a metal frame and may sag with heavy weight. The size is right to the dimensions provided. It looks bigger though when you put with other furniture. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coffee table
 from Rockport, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

I have lots of rattan in my coastal home and although this is not natural fiber, it matches other pieces perfectly. I love all the storage it provides. I recommend using a solid tray on top fo provide stability for drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Wicker Brown Indoor/ Outdo
 from nc,  Sep 25, 2014

We have many "real" wicker and grass pieces in our home and this one beast all. It is solid and well made. This material look great but is tough. It is also HUGE. Oddly, we purchased it to hold geo trax in our living room. It appears to have the endurance of a plastic tote with the beauty of a furniture piece. Just what I wanted. I hunted and Overstock had the best price by far and offers coupons. The very corners show signs of slight wear, I assume from shipping. Perhaps that should be addressed. All and all, I am thrilled. I just received it, so I hope it lasts they way I predict it will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, table combo.
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Jul 7, 2014

Sturdy, roomy ottoman. I can store 7 large chair covers in it and have room for more. Color is true to image. No assembly. Fast Ship. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger Than Expected
 from Georgia,  Jun 4, 2014

The ottoman is beautiful. The color is exactly like the picture. It has the look of real wicker but it's a resin or something so it won't fray. Don't sit on it because it's not that sturdy so put a tray or something to discourage accidental sitting. It's very heavy. It is however, larger than I expected. I didn't have a visual of how large the dimensions would be in my room. The feet are steel or sturdy aluminum so I stuck little one inch "slides" so it would move easier and not snag the carpet or scratch the floor. That works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 31, 2014

This is an outstanding ottoman for the money! It's large and well built. The top opens and there is room to store pillows or cushions. The only unfortunate aspect is that the storage area is not weatherproof. Therefore, I put a couple plastic bins in the storage compartment to keep my pillows dry on my deck. Excellent quality and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2014

Looks great and lots of storage. The top closes softly to prevent pinched fingers. There is more storage inside than I anticipated. I am going to use it outside, but I just received it so I can't say how well it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this product
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 26, 2014

another value product find at Overstock. Looks great in my tropical theme family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hidden palce
 from ny ny,  Mar 26, 2014

do you have sudden guests? dont worry if you have this one. looks not too big but the inside space is huge so you can hide all messy for a second. looks very nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Stonecrest, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought to use as a coffee table and it works well and holds lots of stuff !!! They quality is very well made and sturdy. The piece is very versatile. Only complaint is after I bought it, it went on sale for *** less !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

I think this is my favorite Overstock.com purchase yet! I absolutely love this ottoman! It's a great size and looks amazing in my living room! The storage space is great as well. I was able to fit several blankets and pillows inside. There was no shipping damage nor flaking of the material as stated in other reviews. It looks very rich; like it's expensive except it wasn't :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provides great storage
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

You can really fill this ottoman with a lot of stuff which is great. The hinged top is great also. The color is way darker than I expected. It's almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Large ottoman
 from Manhattan, Illinois,  Nov 2, 2013

Nice large ottoman with deep storage room to store blankets, pillows, etc... Dark brown in color, great it you have tropical decor. I have brown wood and wicker furniture, even though this ottoman is in a dark brown it goes well with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Ottoman
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Oct 22, 2013

I love the ottoman. It was exactly want I was looking for. I love "Overstock.com" They make it so easy to order on line. My item got here very quickly and not shipping charge!! I will definitely use you again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Fits the Bill
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 8, 2013

I love that I can use this product as an ottoman, coffee table, and/or storage unit. FINALLY I can clear my table of sewing clutter without having to hide it all in other rooms. I can store my current projects in it and don't have to go on a search to gather everything I need - it's all right there. It has room for my patterns, boxes of sewing accessories and tools, fabric, and even my portable sewing machine. The framing is strong enough to hold it all. It's like a mini sewing room. For my purposes it is attractive and fits nicely into my decor - I like things eclectic and a little rustic, but not overboard. The only thing i would like is if it would be a little smaller. I guess I didn't realize just how big 35" square is! Lucky I had lots of room to play with!! Even as large as it is, I am very very pleased with it - just what I needed in that room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, Greak look
 from northern New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2013

My only complaint is that a piece of the weaving came undone and is sticking out. God help the person that brushes up against it. Ouch! I seen a few reviews that have said super glue helps. I'll probably try that soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality on the two examples I recieved
 from Mckinney, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Ended up getting two of these. First one delivered had the wicker snapped / torn on one corner. Hard to tell if that's due to poor QC or shipping damage. Sent it back (Overstock were excellent here btw, zero effort to return on my part other than leave it on the porch for the mailman - This experience alone gave me the confidence to keep using these guys for bulky purchases where you sometimes worry about returns). Second one arrived, also had wicker damage on one corner and the whole frame was bent out of shape. At this point I figured that these things either don't ship well or aren't manufactured well, so called in the return and cancelled the order. Net result, decided not to keep trying and find an alternate, but found a new appreciation for Overstock's excellent customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Lowcountry, South Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

Not 100% happy with this item, as it came slightly "lopsided", not a perfect square. Unable to "un-lopside" it. Just decided to keep it because it would be too much trouble to return. Other than that, it is a good piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but mine is somewhat lopsided.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from TX,  Dec 31, 2012

same as the picture. beautiful ottoman, good size and safe for little kids which is the main reason I bought it. I also like the color, and I think it can match most of furniture. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought