Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!!
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

Absolutely love this ottoman. Bought it to use as the living/family room coffee table. It is HUGE and fits all of our board games plus throw blankets and extra throw pillows! The color is beautiful. The "PE" stands for polyethylene - this is not real wicker, which is great because natural wicker stinks and falls apart. Note: You can't sit on this baby. The top is made of an aluminum frame with the polyethylene weave laid over the frame. It has NO support for a body, so don't expect to use this as additional seating, like you would with an upholstered ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, quality hinge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, although why do they abbreviate "polyethylene?"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Usable Outdoors
 from Kansas City MO,  Mar 21, 2012

This ottoman is beautiful and functional however it is NOT an outdoor storage ottoman. There is no lining in the box so anything stored would become wet. Very disappointing so I had to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, so was style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

This item is huge!! It was actually a little too big for my space but still looks amazing. Functions great for storage, as a coffee table, and we even prop our feet up on it. My main drawback is, with having a busy 1yr old, he's managed to "un-weave" the wicker on 3 of the 4 corners. Was very easy for him to do. I may have to superglue the wicker that's sticking out back down and I'm sure that'll do the trick. Overall though, love the piece. Seems good quality. I saw the exact item in Home Goods for more money. So this was the best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Miami, FLa,  Mar 14, 2013

So glad I bought this; it hides a lot of crap that I didn't know where to put, and it's classy looking to boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; Looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Arrival!
 from SAN DIEGO CA.,  Jan 27, 2013

I so love wicker this one is even better being it is kinda like coated few reviews said this was much larger then expected maybe they did't read the description it is right on I always get my tape measure out with anything before I order therefore I know the size. I am a very picky gal I could't be more happier with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couild not ask for better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new coffee table!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 30, 2011

Been on the lookout for a stylish yet child friendly coffee table for 6 mos! We have baby #2 on the way and I wanted a child friendly coffee table, but something that would still look nice when we have guests over. We had to add bumpers to our old coffee table which ended up stripping the finish when I removed them and frankly was not as safe as I would have liked. My son still managed to bang his head and it just screamed "BABY IN THE HOUSE". I like the rounded corners, the flexibility of the wicker when you push against it, and the hydraulic hinges that do not come slamming down on little fingers. I love all the extra storage we now have and I am storing blankets and board games inside which opened up space in our front closet for more coats and shoes. I place a tray on top to hold drinks, remote control, etc. that I can easily lift out of the way when my son wants to play with his toys on the top of the table. As mentioned it is made from "man-made" material so if you are looking for real wood wicker you will be disappointed (however it is very hard to tell unless you look closely). This exceeded my expectations based on my main goal of purchasing child-friendly furniture that didn’t look “childish”.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture, it is dark which matches our other dark furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. This is a "man-made" wicker to withstand outside elements, or in my case a 2 year old and two dogs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wicker table
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 6, 2011

I ordered this to use as a coffee table in my living room. I have a camel colored sectional and a chocolate brown accent chair. Not only does the weave of this table add visual interest with the pattern, it also ties the colors of my sectional and accent chair together. Although the table is mostly a dark brown, it does have color variations in the weave from the darkest chocolate to a light honey brown. I love this piece in my living room. It looks expensive. I also love that the lid closes with hydraulic arms. My little ones won't smash their fingers. Oh, and there is loads of storage space. Have I mentioned I love this table? If you've been eyeing this piece, buy it. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better in person. Although the weave is mostly a dark brown, there are lots of variations in the coloring; from dark to light honey brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Parkland, FL,  Oct 1, 2010

Looks great & has LOTS of storage. Very happy with my purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 May 25, 2016

.........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 Mar 22, 2016

This is a great ottoman and has lot's of storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 Feb 2, 2016

We've been using this inside for two years and it still looks and works great. There is so much storage space and it's safe and sturdy enough for our three little kids to play in it constantly. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 29, 2016

We actually use this inside in the upstairs spare bedroom - holds all the extra quilts and pillows and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this piece
 Jan 10, 2016

very versatile . great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jan 6, 2016

Has stood up to the Arizona sun and wind very well. Holds my heavy furniture covers. Nice chocolate color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Dec 29, 2015

love this piece. Great storage. can be used indoor/outdoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Dec 2, 2015

Strong frame, well made, great for outdoor/patio, lots of room for storing outdoor pillows and other stuff (I even store my grilling supplies there), make sure you cover up when it's raining cause it's made from wicker and water goes through it. Wish the wicker surface made a bit stronger, but I put a serving tray on top to hold food and drinks and it works fine (just like the display photo). Overall, very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a family room.
 Nov 17, 2015

Very sturdy. This ottoman/coffee table can take what ever the most rambunctious kids can dish out. Note: the legs are metal. I would have preferred wood legs for my indoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 6, 2015

Actually bought this for our living room and love it. We have pets, so it's very sturdy and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 Sep 17, 2015

A little pricey but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Ottoman
 Aug 9, 2015

Lightweight storage unit that adds to your outdoor comfort. I've paired this with 4 wrought iron outdoor chairs and it's a great place to store the cushions and have a place to set food and drinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought