Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fluffy oversized ottoman
 Feb 5, 2016

perfect for my boys room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deedee
 Jan 30, 2016

This ottoman is perfect for my needs. I really like that it is so light, can be moved around with two fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Pouf!!
 Jan 25, 2016

This is a great addition to my Great Room. This size is perfect and comforable for resting my feet in front of the sofa, as well as side chairs. It also stores perfectly under an end table when not in use. The stuffing is solid and very comfortable. The cover is sturdy and the color (Tan) is neutral and fits my decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooshed
 Jan 17, 2016

Ordered this ottoman arrived quickly and at first it was ideal but after a short time it smooshed down and now looks more like mini beanbag chair! Only used it as a footstool never sat on it. Still using it but have to fluff it up, will continue the search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 14, 2016

The color is as as shown in the pic, a pretty true candy apple red. The fabric is as described, so far I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't scuff floors
 Jan 9, 2016

I needed something for books, phone next to a freestanding chair. This serves the purpose and is light and has no feet so no worries of scuffing wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 7, 2016

So far so good. My boys love it. I sat on it to try it out and It held up nicely to my weight. It's easy to move from room to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pouf!
 Jan 5, 2016

love it - great quality and looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Ottomans
 Dec 31, 2015

Love these they are light weight, conformable and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb270
 Dec 23, 2015

Perfect with my Christmas decor! love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgreene
 Dec 16, 2015

Love it... Goes well with decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 Dec 1, 2015

The cube is a lot lighter than I expected, but that turns out to be a plus. It is the perfect height for a foot rest and is not too low to use as an extra seat. Because it is so light, it can be easily moved out of the way. I'm quite satisified ... so much so that I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Nov 19, 2015

I ordered this on a whim after my pup destroyed a different one I had previously. This has worked out really well. I ordered the tan and it goes well with my microfiber couch. It is squishy due to the beanbag parts, but soft and seems to hold up well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Nov 8, 2015

This is a very comfortable ottoman. I don't sit on it, just rest my legs when watching tv. It's soft so my legs mold to it, but it still retains it's shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came back to Overstock just for this item
 Nov 6, 2015

we all know we tried every foot rest memory foam contraption ever, this is amazing really amazing , its the best firm soft giving foam memory ever , its all filled in with it, not like this cheap others which have hard wood or cheap foam inside but a thin layer of memory foam on the top , this is amazing , i have bad leg circulation and this helps with energy focus , i bought one for house now one for work , buy this i was iffy about the price now i understand , buy it now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pouf
 Oct 5, 2015

Brown pouf is as pictured/described. It is perfect for an extra seating or to prop your feet on. Very light and easy to move and is the most comfortable ottoman/pouf ever. Defiantly would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livingston
 Oct 1, 2015

Love these. They go beautifully with the Christopher Knight Lorenzo club chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what's needed
 Sep 30, 2015

This sits under my desk, and is a real fatigue-buster, better than expensive footrests and easy on the feet. Well-made & safely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbag Cube Ottoman
 Sep 24, 2015

Love my purple beanbag ottoman. It's the perfect size and compliments my room along with it's lightweight portability. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT HEIGHT
 Aug 23, 2015

lightweight, soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought