Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jul 23, 2016

I absolutely love my ottoman pouf! I was looking for a soft ottoman that I could use to prop my legs up while studying at my desk and this is just exactly what I was looking for! It's exactly as pictured and has the right amount of firmness to not lose its shape too much while resting my legs on it or even while sitting on it. It makes a small dent where my legs rest and it feels like my legs are floating on clouds. I would absolutely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Aug 13, 2016

Very nice item. Sturdy. Easily holds 200 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 30, 2016

I put in playroom it looks cute. Can use as ottoman or the kids can sit on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbag Cube Ottoman Pouf
 Jul 9, 2016

Very comfortable. You just repuff, after using, & it feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 23, 2016

I ordered the pouf in navy and it matches my club chair beautifully. It is soft but firm and full. I even get to use it when the cat will allow me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jun 20, 2016

We love these light wieght foot rests. We sometimes put them in our RV!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Comfy Addition to Any Room
 Jun 16, 2016

I love this ottoman pouf! It makes a great addition to any room and its a fun and playful way to make your room feel cozy or give it that "home-y" touch. My boyfriend did not want this pouf at all and he thought it was a waste of space and money, but I remained persistent that he would love it and he eventually caved. He now, of course, loves it and he likes to sit on it sometimes (to my objection), he moves it all around our living room wherever he wants to use it (more like kicks it around so its a good thing its sturdy/durable), and sometimes he even uses it as a tv tray (also to my objection). I have a neutral colored living room with brown leather couches, ivory/off-white sheepskin area rugs, grey/ivory throw pillows, big grey reading pillow on the floor, ivory flowers, and a lot of silver accented items such as candles, trays, lamp poles and such. To match the theme I was going for I needed more grey colored items and with this grey pouf I was able to add to my color scheme while adding comfort and style. This ottoman would be good if you needed to add to your current color scheme or if you wanted to throw a pop of color in your neutral room. The only reason i didn't give this all 5 stars is because the colors seem slightly misrepresented in their pictures. Our grey pouf is a slightly darker colored grey than it looked in the picture and so it was also a bit darker than the rest of my living room, but we made it work and its awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised!
 Jun 1, 2016

Great. Terrific pricepoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 1, 2016

I love this, so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbag burst
 Apr 24, 2016

After 2 weeks the bean bag burst. I thought it was good quality but the zipper was very poor and stole when my son (who is a child) sat on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
went flat
 Apr 13, 2016

bean bag filling went flat after we actually tried to use it. needs about triple the amount it comes with. got the grey and love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pouf!
 Mar 28, 2016

I wanted an ottoman, but not something heavy and bulky and wooden. This fit the bill perfectly, and the beautiful purple color pleases me no end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JMO
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for footstool or armchair table (put a tray on top).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a great ottoman. It is sturdy and well made and supports your legs in comfort. You can lift it with one hand but does not look like you can. It actually looks like a solid and sturdy ottoman. I love it and highly recommend it. I chose brown and the color is very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfortable and very lightweight Love it!!
 Mar 11, 2016

A great deal comfy and so light you can lift with 2 fingers to move it around. Second cube ottoman I purchase from Overstock and happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saggy
 Mar 10, 2016

This Ottoman was disappointing it was very saggy had A little support ended up throwing them out after a couple months. They were also different colors and did not match when I order two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Mar 8, 2016

so handy, sturdy and light. what a wonderful pop of color and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fluffy oversized ottoman
 Feb 5, 2016

perfect for my boys room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deedee
 Jan 30, 2016

This ottoman is perfect for my needs. I really like that it is so light, can be moved around with two fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Pouf!!
 Jan 25, 2016

This is a great addition to my Great Room. This size is perfect and comforable for resting my feet in front of the sofa, as well as side chairs. It also stores perfectly under an end table when not in use. The stuffing is solid and very comfortable. The cover is sturdy and the color (Tan) is neutral and fits my decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought