Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but a bit flimsy
 Mar 28, 2016

Was very excited to receive this gazebo. It was shipped quickly and honestly did NOT take 5 hours to put together as the instructions mention (which was a total plus!) The metal framing though is concerning, as it seems a bit flimsy, so we'll see if this can stand the test of rain, and a little wind this summer. Very nice gazebo, don't get me wrong, but to be honest, this was a bit expensive for what it is and I am worried that the first rain we get will knock this over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product.
 Mar 12, 2016

I love it. Easy assembly. Very sturdy with a romantic feel inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!!
 May 3, 2016

Metal is weak and bends. Canvas is weak. Canvas doesn't fit well and lots of pressure on seams. Definitely not work $**** much less the $*** I am very disappointed The size is great, but don't expect it to last more than one season. Will not buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A most enjoyable product!
 from Port Saint Lucie, Fl,  Dec 2, 2014

I am so very please with this gazebo, it is sturdy and very functional. So far it has rained a lot since installation and I am pleased to say there have been no leaks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for. Cheap, made in china.
 from Michigan,  Sep 7, 2014

Bought this and spent the day putting it togeather per the instructions. And the very same night one of the velcrow wraps came right off the bug curtain while closeing it up to keep the bugs out the very same night. needle and thread later we moved on. till the very first wind. The top metal braces that hold the sides and roof togeather were destroyed like butter. This china metal is paper thin and had no chance with any type of gust or wind burst. Poor design, Poor materal, Poor craftsmenship. I will be reading more on China vs American made. $XXX wasted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Windsor CA,  Aug 11, 2014

Great value mosquito netting could be better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Aug 10, 2014

You can never tell by pictures but this is every bit as beautiful as it looks. It's big, classy, and fairly solid given its relatively low price. I don't know about putting it together as we paid our handymay to do that but he managed it in a day, including putting the curtains on. It's a perfect addition to our new patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatuful but poor quality
 Apr 1, 2016

the rods are very thin and bend easily...looked great for the one night i got to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought