Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed.
 from Ohio,  Nov 26, 2013

This was better than we hoped; 9 month old is grabbing and pulling self up on furniture, we could no longer keep a regular coffee table due to sharp edges. This has softer corners and can be used as a coffee table/ tray, storage and regular ottoman. We fit at least 5 throw blankets inside. Also the top fits tightly in both directions (normal and table top direction), there are no concerns about it accidentally falling off either spilling drinks or even on top of that 9 month old. I am not sure what the other person means by too large, the specs listed were completely accurate and it fits exactly as we had hoped. Of course we measured the area to make sure. We have a chaise in part of our sofa couch, so this easily moves around to help with whatever we need. For the price (1/3 less than others we have seen), you do not get 'leather' this is bonded leather (google it), but it still has a nice look and feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used furniture
 from San francisco,  Aug 19, 2014

The ottoman with the wood trim scratched and one of the inner corner, the leather almost torn. The item is big and too heavy for me to take it to ups for return. So I had to do some touch up work in order to keep it. I will not buy furniture from overstock any more after this bad experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Kentucky,  Dec 21, 2013

Very well made, and especially good buy. I paid as much as I paid for this leather one at XXXXXXX a few years ago. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 1, 2015

This really suits my needs. I needed a coffee table and ottoman, and don't have the room for both. This can function as both and also give me storage space. Great! Matched my other furniture too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice, I enjoy being able to flip it from tray to foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Jan 26, 2015

Good construction, love the added foot stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after the 1st one I ordered another
 from So. California,  Dec 9, 2014

What a bargain--I use it for all kinds of things Loved the 1st so much we ordered another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight leather storage ottoman w tray
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Love this product! Previously I had 2 smaller versions which lasted 8 years. I replaced them with this one and am so glad I did. Perfect color match, outstanding quality and great size for entertaining. Definitely would rebuy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy construction
 from nj,  Oct 20, 2014

Bought it as a gift to match my daughter's new living room furniture. It is well made of quality materials. Would like to see it in white (hint).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and light.
 from Kansas City,  Oct 17, 2014

Light and easy to move. Good quality. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made ottoman
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

ordered 2 of these to use instead of a bulky coffee table in my family room. They are larger than I thought & are very well made. Looks like more expensive furniture & are quite heavy. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 10, 2014

A nice unit. It is well designed and heavy. The price was very good as was the shipping. It arrived in perfect shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

Love the way the top converts from tray to padded top. Lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good looking, comfortable, and useful product
 from Albany, California,  Sep 9, 2014

This ottoman is one of the best products i have ever purchased online. It has a great deal of storage space, is extremely comfortable, and the top flips into a serving tray. It compliments the leather chair I matched it with perfectly, and is stylish. I expect you will sell a million of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage and safe for toddlers
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

I have small kids at home, and needed something to replace our glass top coffee table. Love this ottoman! We bought 2. Plenty of storage for blankets or toys, and soft sided so my little ones won't hurt themselves inadvertently while learning to walk. The tray top is great when you need a solid surface for snacks or drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

This ottoman is great for the price. I knew it was a faux leather. It is well put together but when I cleaned the tray the shellac came off onto the paper towel. I used A mild soap on it. I think the finish was just cheap. Now I clean it with only water. It does what I wanted it to do and that's store blankets & remotes, serve as a coffee table and have somewhere to rest my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Practical
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I have a small living room and needed a small storage ottoman. It fits the area perfectly and as a bonus the lid reverses to a tray top with handles. Very nice looking practical piece. Looks like good quality, but only time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made for the price
 from St. Charles, MO,  Aug 5, 2014

If I had a complaint, it would be that the ottoman is a little too tall. Other than that, it is very well made and functions very well. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Camas, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

Ottoman was exactly as described, no surprises and looks great. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman tray
 from new york,  Jul 8, 2014

Came perfectly wrapped w/no damages. Perfect for the storage of throws and pillows. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought