Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is it! The ottoman of choice!
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

We had ordered one of these ottomans for our family room. Then decided to order a second one for our closet room. They are firm for sitting, durable,, rich looking and the storage works great. If we had more room we would order another. The product described is exactly what we received. The top lifts easily for storage and is rather bountiful in space. The exterior is great and durable and color is rich looking espresso. Great product to recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with this ottoman and bountiful storage. The product is firm for sitting and durable. I love it and have two now!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, tx,  Dec 27, 2014

Looks just like the photo. Dark brown but almost a black color. Looks more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Storage Ottoman
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. I bought these to replace two older ottomans and I was impressed by the quality of the product. The hinges on the inside are well made. We did not put the "feet" on them as they looked good without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Apr 23, 2016

Love this- have had it for about 2 years. Holds up well with my 3 boys all over it all the time- has a slow close for those little hands to not get hurt- lots of extra storage. Perfect for our family!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2016

Love this ottoman. Perfect to store blankets and to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect x 3!
 Feb 5, 2015

Very attractive and well constructed unit. Fits perfectly with my sectional sofa. It provides storage, a surface for snacks and drinks (I use a tray) and the perfect spot for resting your feet while watching a movie. Great piece of furniture where space is at a premium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

Looking for an ottoman for a nice storage space. This is it. Looks nice and it is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and Feels Cheap
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

This is the smallest ottoman I have ever seen. It looks and feels cheap and has virtually no padding. It is retuned !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minnesota,  Jun 11, 2013

The product was exactly what I was expected it to be. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item came as discribed and on time
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 11, 2013

excellent item. color is true to site match iteam is durable strong and great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality on a budget!
 Apr 30, 2016

I ordered the ottoman for my living room. It arrived promptly and fit perfectly in the spot I wanted it for. It seems very well made for the price. Only downside if you'd call it that is it's truly closer to black than the brown its advertised as but I was aware of this from other reviews so not a problem. It has nice sized storage compartment with a great hinge system. It truly looks far more expensive than it was. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 2, 2016

Beautiful and functional. Definitely with the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 9, 2016

Love this piece! Great size for my area and it went perfect with my sofa set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 19, 2016

Love it , I love this ottoman like all the merchandise they have in this store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Feb 12, 2016

Ordering a second one!! Perfect size and weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman
 Feb 6, 2016

The storage is excellent. The leather material seems to be very durable. The construction of the corners is a little loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 Feb 3, 2016

Great buy, delivery was very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.B.
 Jan 25, 2016

The ottoman came right away. We have enjoyed the extra storage and the convenient foot stool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Purchase
 Jan 18, 2016

This ottoman is great - it looks really good and provides much needed storage. Blends well with any style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jan 16, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Great ottoman for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought