Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! It's SO Comfortable!
 from SE Massachusetts,  Jul 1, 2013

This chaise is gorgeous, comfortable, and definitely a step above the typical backyard chaise. My only complaint is that after removing all the packaging, which was quite a feat, I noticed that the weaving was broken on the edge. There was no way I could repackage the chaise so I just kept it. I just hope it doesn't get worse quickly. It really is very comfortable...glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but the weave is a bit fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from leland ndc,  May 31, 2013

I really like the chaise. It is comfortable (I fall asleep in it quite quickly). The cushions are easy to put on and take off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 13, 2015

When it rains, the chair holds in all of the water and then stains my patio. Love the comfort, however we now have to place it on the grass to avoid ruining our patio. Not worth the money I spent on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. Although this item is made with a powder coated iron frame which is made to resist the elements, the manufacturer recommends storing or covering the item when not in use to prolong the lifespan as well as prevent issues of rust. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
umm their OK
 Jun 4, 2015

Love these chaise bought 2 one problem is when it rains or I clean them with the hose the hold water and when you move them rusty water pours out and stains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge with cushion.
 May 26, 2015

I love this chaise. I really like that it has no arms. It looks great and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 31, 2013

Comfortable and attractive, especially if you want to sun bath laying on your stomach since it goes completely flat. Easy to move and adjust the settings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounger
 from NY,  Jul 6, 2013

Had these for a month and very happy - people think they are from RH or front gate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product and very chic for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chaise
 Sep 8, 2015

I have to fight my two bichons for a spot on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T
 Aug 11, 2015

Great product. I double its use as a bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lounger
 Apr 28, 2015

Matches my other furniture, easy to assemble, comfortable fabric on the cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for Summer fun
 Jan 13, 2015

I got two and they are really great. I have them in the garage for the rainy season. I read that they get ugly if it rains on them. So far they are good, strong and fun to use. I don't have them for long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE PRODUCT- NOT MADE FOR USE OUTDOORS!!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 3, 2014

Do not buy this product if you have any intention of using it outdoors!! I placed these chairs on my screened in lanai and within one 3 days of purchase, I noticed orange rust water leaking out from the hinge areas and dripping (staining) my stone flooring. They obviously put a cheap layer of protective coating on the openly exposed metal, but then leave the rest of the frame and any screws or drill holes unprotected. This chair didn't stand up to even 1 week of rain in South Florida. Now in addition to worthless chairs, I need to have my lanai professionally cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from FL,  Aug 26, 2014

I would say Excellent if the cushion were a little denser, but overall this is a GREAT buy for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our 2nd chair
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jul 18, 2014

We like it so much that we bought a 2nd one. Good price and good looking as well. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Waveland Chaise Lounge Wit
 from NC,  Jul 3, 2014

I would rather they say lots of item should be put together. for a older person it was difficult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio furniture
 from florida,  Jun 11, 2014

This look great and are very comfortable and can be wiped down if needed. If you want an arm rest this is not for you, but if not you will love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is comfy and stylish
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2014

The package arrived quickly and was already assembled. The chaise base comes up on the side to keep the pad from slipping off the chair. Very nice feature, also has straps at the top of the chair to hold the chaise pad on. The product is comfortable and nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lounges are the BEST!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

The lounges came right on time and were well packaged and in great shape. We started using them immediately and enjoy them every day. We have already recommended them to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality lounge chair
 from PBG, FL,  Aug 23, 2013

High quality lounge chair for the money. Very comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought