Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really thoughtful.
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for a second residence. The color is a neutral gray-brown that blends with either of those colors. The quality appears to be very nice, the seams are all nice and tight and the construction of the chair is well done. All the pieces were present. The chairs are also comfortable - deep seating and high backed for reading or watching a movie with head support. If there were more color options or I had another place to use them, I'd order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good out of the box, durability TBD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding support
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

Despite the risk of purchasing two chairs without being able to sit in them, this turned out to be an excellent purchase. Thanks to previous reviewers, the risk was lessened and the chairs provide great support for my back and appear too be durable so far. I don't write many reviews but these chairs deserve some note.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chair
 from Illinois,  Oct 3, 2012

The chair was received very quickly. Put it together in no time at all. Fits together like a glove. Works perfect in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair for the price
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 12, 2012

I've only just received my chair, but I am very pleased with its color, fabric and comfort . It's just what I needed for my redecorating project, and at a price I could afford.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Mocha Club Chair
 from Montana,  Dec 4, 2013

I would recommend this chair for the price. It looks elegant but is firm and seems sturdy. I am not sure how the fabric will wear but while it is new, it is very nice. Nice size too, I am 5'7" and it fits me well and is comfortable for reading with a small pillow behind my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly has pictured
 from Climax, NC,  Oct 29, 2013

I looked at so many chairs and reviews I thought I would go cross-eyed, and finally came across this one. It's very stylish, comfortable and appears to be very good quality. Because I am only 5'4", I did get a small decorative lumbar pillow for it. The cushion is not too hard and not too soft, but firm. As time goes on, it will loosen up. It's brand new so I would expect it to be firm. The chair is wide, so make sure you measure your space before ordering. I wanted a chair with a tall back, somewhat like a wing chair, so I could lay my head back if I wanted to and this is perfect. The color is exactly what is shown in the picture. Very easy to assemble; took all of 5 minutes. The only wish I have is that it had a matching ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light mocha linen chair
 from Arkansas,  Jul 8, 2014

Very nice chair for the price. Prompt free delivery, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

Great looking chair and comfortable. Love the design and high back. Same chair on other sites but Overstock had the best price by far and fast delivery - received chair within a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Greenville, North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2013

I love these chairs! I ordered two for my office lobby and have received compliment after compliment. Easy to assemble and sturdy. The color is even more beautiful than the pictures. The fabric is very substantial and mix well with browns in my office. Assembly took about 15 minutes each. The cushions are very plush and I expect they will wear well for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color, but even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture does not do it justice. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from north carolina,  Nov 26, 2012

perfect accent chair, nice high back and seat, very easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 from Missouri,  Sep 16, 2014

This chair looks fabulous - especially for the price. That being said, it is a little hard on the rear end. However, it is in our living room which we never use except for it looking pretty, so it works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great With My Southwestern Theme
 from The Valley of The Sun.........Arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

Just the neutral color required in a room with oranges, sage greens, yellows and terracotta. If you want a pop of color on it, just toss on a pillow or drape a serape over an arm. One box (more than 45 lbs once packaged) held the chair which was in two sections. Back & armed seat, with legs stowed neatly in a zippered pouch under the bottom of the chair. That was cool to find them there! Easy to put together with no tools. I may be behind the times with current manufacturing of this type of high-backed chair, but the back simply was inserted into a ridge into the seated area. No screws! It's not an issue unless you decide to pick up the chair by the back. Then you may very will have the chair back in your hands, looking down at the cushioned seat. Overall quite happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Maine,  Apr 29, 2014

This was the first time I ever purchased furniture online. I love this chair! Quite firm seating, light weight and perfect for napping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!!
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 12, 2014

I love these chairs. They look just like the picture. I purchased 2 of them . We have them at out beach house. Great chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great chair. Very comfortable out of the box. Looks good with our other furniture. The dogs think it's great, too, not that it was a deciding factor, but they can be picky. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this chair
 from Lincoln Park, Michigan,  Sep 3, 2014

I saw this chair at a ********** and liked it - then I saw it on Overstock for $XX less with free shipping. Decision made!! It was super easy to put together (you have to screw the four legs on and push the seat back into the slot. A girl could do it! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waldorf Chair
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 3, 2014

Outstanding chair...for ailing mother...slightly higher seat height makes it easier for her to get in and out of... transferring to walker/wheel chair. She loves the chair!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room
 from New England,  Mar 22, 2014

It looks great in my living room; mixed reviews on the comfort: those who like the hardness and stiff back love it, others who like to curl up in a soft chair aren't quite as happy. Overall, it's a great chair for the price. It comes in one box, simple to put together, and appears to be durable (kids, dogs, etc. have been all over it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from The Carolinas,  Feb 26, 2014

We searched for stylish but comfortable chairs for our piano room at approximately 10 in-person stores before I ordered these. They are beautiful! Easy to assemble and much more comfortable than expected. I am petite (5'2") and they are the perfect size to sit sideways with my legs thrown over the arm to read a book! The material is soft and durable, especially considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Great Value
 from Canton, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

Very pleased with the look and feel of this chair. Roomy seat area and comfortable dimensions. Easy to put together . Have received nothing but compliments from family and guests. Still canít believe the low price we paid for what we got. Glad we bought two of them for our sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought