Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the ottoman I ordered
 from Essex Jct, Vt,  Dec 6, 2012

Very pleased with the ottoman I ordered and received. I had looked in many stores and on several on line sites and kept going back to your site. Extremely pleased with the product and very pleased with the promptness of receiving the order exactly the date it was to be delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured on your site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality of the product was quite nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just as described and pictured on your site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Veranda Red Fabric Storage
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 6, 2013

A nicely made storage ottoman. Has a lot of storage under the lid. I would caution anyone with pets about the covering. Our cat did some damage to the cover while playing in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Ottoman
 from Sarasota, Florida,  May 11, 2013

I was so disappointed when I received this ottoman after reading so many positive reviews. It is a lovely color, but is made cheaply. It is clear that after only a bit of use it will have a permanent imprint on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 16, 2013

This ottoman is perfect at the foot of our queen size platform bed--we fold back the bedspread/duvet at night and lay it on top so we can easily pull the spread up if we get cold. The comfortable top cushion affords comfortable seating, and the ottoman also doubles nicely as a footrest when rolled over in front of our reading chairs.. I do wish there were a bit more storage space inside, but it is large enough to store two king sized pillows. Love the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate--it is a lovely deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, very comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargin for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I needed something for my lab/sheperd mix dog to sit on so he could look out the window (instead of just standing there). It took a few days for him to get use to but now he loves it and I'm a happy mom! For the price it's a real bargin and the extra storage in the bench is a bonus. I may get one for the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good, wheels go on in minutes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from Wisconson,  Jan 18, 2013

we replaced our metal coffee table with an ottoman..this was the perfect solution

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, really, really happy!
 from Anne Arundel, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2013

This is our first purchase and we are so pleased and wonder why we waited so long. Other people have told me how super you guys are now I know how true that is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greayt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellemnt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not use
 from North Carolina,  Dec 15, 2012

This turned out to be the wrong color for my living room as is more in the blue/red category but liked it so much I kept it as it worked well in another room. Great storage space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was difficult to evaluate on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought