Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!!
 from Staten Island, New York,  Nov 12, 2013

Loved the chairs! After putting together the first chair the rest was easy to assemble! Great price for the set of (2)! They made my dining room set come back to life! Super wide and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Aug 25, 2015

This is my first time writing a review. But once I received my chairs I felt I had to. The Christopher Knight Velvet Dining Chairs (4) are exactly what I was looking for and they look gorgeous in Black. They are also very sturdy because after my nephew put them together for me we test them out and I give them an A+ and if they ever become available in Red I would buy 2 more just so I could alternate the colors around my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to pair with my Leopard chairs
 Jun 16, 2015

I put these black chairs on both ends of my kitchen table. Added 4 Leopard chairs & my kitchen table looks great. We have kids & entertain ALO . They are very sturdy & love the quality of fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2013

Bought these chairs for head chairs in dining room and they are absolutely gorgeous! I love them. Only had one minor issue, one of the legs of the chairs was a little short not noticeable though. My handy husband was able to fix. Buying 4 more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Thrilled
 from Stanardsville, VA,  Dec 7, 2013

I have been searching for the right chairs for over eight months to go with my rectangular glass top dining room table and finally found these. They couldn't be more perfect! They really updated our dining room and give it such an elegant look! We are impressed at how fast we got them, we ordered them late on a Sunday and got them Friday morning. The chairs took about twenty minutes each to assemble, the first one a little longer just because I had to familiarize . They are Beautiful, sturdy and strong! A Great Value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
velvet dining chairs
 Apr 30, 2016

love my black velvet dining chairs I bought 4 and had to have two more true to color and picture online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Apr 15, 2016

seats not padded enough but look very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2016

My chairs look great in my dining room.... I loved them. They look elegant and trendy.... I highly recommend them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Velvet Chair
 Feb 9, 2016

I liked the chairs but, one of the tufted backs came with a pulled thread I called telephone number 818-435-3985 and spoke with several representatives and I have to wait until April 2016 for a replacement. I think it is disgusting especially since I had to pay for them when they were bought!!! Unhappy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love the chairs
 Feb 8, 2016

Chairs where flawed and scratched up and weak. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jan 11, 2016

I bought these chairs to compliment a farmhouse table. They are well made , looked great, but took a lot of time to put together . Not hard to do just time consuming but worth it they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black velvet dining chairs
 Dec 19, 2015

Great chairs, not as tall as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together-classy look
 Dec 14, 2015

I love these chairs. The assembly was relatively easy, the chairs are comfortable and so elegant looking. They look very high end and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs
 Dec 14, 2015

I love, love and love these chairs! However, it was a royal pain in the neck to put them together. They are just beautiful and classical. Just make sure you have a good lint brush. Love my chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair, quick shipping, low prices
 Dec 1, 2015

These worked really well with my light oak table. They look like a nice contemporary chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE VELVET
 Nov 23, 2015

I ordered four chairs. One came with a leg that was too short, so Overstock promptly shipped a replacement chair. I love the way the chairs glide smoothly on my tile floor. I love the quality of the velvet. I love the regal look they lend to the table. Thumbs up!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chairs
 Nov 22, 2015

The four chairs were more than I had hoped for and the cost was very fair for the good quality of the fabric and construction. I would highly recommend these for a low budget, excellent deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*
 Nov 21, 2015

Beautiful Chairs!!! Looks better in person. Absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining in Style
 Nov 15, 2015

These chairs are very rich looking. A little tweeking to assemble according to my husband but very sturdy. The back of the chair is not straight and tilts back a bit which is a little awkward to me but very nice none the less. They were a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet Dining Chairs
 Oct 31, 2015

Great item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought