Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!!
 from Staten Island, New York,  Nov 12, 2013

Loved the chairs! After putting together the first chair the rest was easy to assemble! Great price for the set of (2)! They made my dining room set come back to life! Super wide and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2013

Bought these chairs for head chairs in dining room and they are absolutely gorgeous! I love them. Only had one minor issue, one of the legs of the chairs was a little short not noticeable though. My handy husband was able to fix. Buying 4 more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Thrilled
 from Stanardsville, VA,  Dec 7, 2013

I have been searching for the right chairs for over eight months to go with my rectangular glass top dining room table and finally found these. They couldn't be more perfect! They really updated our dining room and give it such an elegant look! We are impressed at how fast we got them, we ordered them late on a Sunday and got them Friday morning. The chairs took about twenty minutes each to assemble, the first one a little longer just because I had to familiarize . They are Beautiful, sturdy and strong! A Great Value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pflugerville, Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

They are beautiful and perfect in my dining room love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 5, 2014

I thought these chairs were very pretty and were exactly the look I was going for but what made me go ahead and buy them were all of the 5 star reviews. Well I don't know if Overstock is only printing the good reviews or what but the chairs arrived today and I have to tell you, they were a nightmare to put together!! Several of the screws have to be screwed in at an angle with an allen wrench that bangs into the bottom of the chair forcing you to make a million short turns till finally they are tight. Not to mention getting the screws properly aligned at that angle was damn near impossible! Also, the exposed wood on the bottom of the seat is very cheap looking and I really don't expect these chairs to hold out for more than a couple of years. They are not something you will be passing down to your kids! Honestly if someone heavy sits on them at Thanksgiving I will probably be a nervous wreck. All in all, it took hours to put together 4 chairs. The screws will probably have to be checked and tightened every month. Not sure if I would buy again. But now that they are together, they are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chairs Ever.
 from Penn Hills, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Oct 7, 2014

I have been looking for dining room chairs for a long time finally found what I was looking for. They are the most elegant looking chairs. Very comfortable and look classy. Thank you Christopher Knight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had looked for a while for a chair that would work for my craft room. When I saw this chair I thought it might go well with my color scheme. When the package arrived I put them together and noticed that they didn't really look like I thought the picture was like. Seamed a lot smaller and not proportioned right. Anyway since these chairs came in a pair I ended up putting the other one where there is a built in desk area off the kitchen. I did like the tufted back but to me it's not that comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

Ordered 4 and loved them so I ordered 4 more. They come very well protected in their packaging and were very easy to put together. They were reasonably priced for dining chairs these days and they look stunning with my new dining room mirrored table and buffet. They definitely help create the glam effect I was going for. I am very happy with this purchase as I have been with several other Overstock purchases and recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jan 11, 2014

Wanted to update dining room, since it is the first room you see when entering the house. I wanted a more modern look and by just adding new chairs the room looks completely different without the expense of a whole new set. If need be I could update the table at a later date. It took at least 20 to 25 minutes to assemble each. Also the front legs are under the cover of the seat if you are looking for all the parts which we thought they had forgotten. Just a wrench and a lot of turning to put together. One chair is uneven but I added a felt pad after trying to level and called it a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought