Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful planter
 from Greenacres, WA,  May 11, 2013

Beautiful urn planter. I purchased two and love. I chose to wipe down each with oak stain and once dry applied spar urethane. They now look like expensive ceramic pottery. Also filled half with gravel for additional weight and then added potting soil. We live in a windy area and didn't want urns to tip over. The light green color of urns looks beautiful with flowering plants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more green "moss" covering than expected.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 18, 2013

I really like these urn planters, wish I would have ordered more because now they are out of stock. The color is very green from the "moss" covering, much more than the photos indicate, but I really like the look. Hope they come back in stock so I can get more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Planters
 Jun 9, 2016

I bought 2 of these planters to place on either side of my garage. I like the size and height but I didn't like the green color. I bought some bronze spray paint and sprayed them and now I love the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 Jun 6, 2016

Since I have a forest green front door, other reviews mentioning green undertones SOLD me on this set. They are well constructed and arrived intact. I found the pricing to be excellent, especially in light of what garden centers are charging for planters these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Urns!!
 May 25, 2016

Love these urns. Hold up great all year. The bottom of the urns already have a plug in the bottom so you do not have to worry about putting a hole in them. Bought some last year and bought three more this year. I always put pea gravel in the bottom so the dirt does not clog up the hole. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 May 23, 2016

It's exactly what I'm looking for. Beautiful, very good quality and not too heavy. Purchased two for my front lawn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 28, 2016

Everything O said and more, just beautiful and perfect where I wanted it...Thank You O once again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 4, 2016

Pots are expensive and these are very nice for the price. They have more green on them than the pic, plan to fix that with a sponge & some paint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to see in person before purchasing
 Dec 31, 2015

Wasn't what I expected. They are much lighter (for stone?) than I thought they'd be. Also, as another reviewer mentioned, much greener than I thought they would be. I will probably keep them for around the yard however, I'll have to keep looking for what I really want. That search will be local where I can see and touch them. Guess I'm looking for a higher quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations
 Dec 24, 2015

These are lovely. We sat them on either side of entry with ferns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too green
 Sep 23, 2015

The photo shows these as primarily white. In real life, they're primarily green. Good quality construction. Relegated to a back corner of the back yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 Aug 15, 2015

My neighbors were the first to give me feedback. I purchased two for my outdoor entry. I planted delicate white flowers in them and they look so beautiful. I love them ...as the seasons change I can use them to reflect that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 1, 2015

It is better than some of the other planters , and it looks beautiful .It's more green than white but it fits the bill for what I wanted its a lot heavier than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Planters
 Apr 27, 2015

Love these planters. They are lightweight and attractive. I was a bit less impressed with this green version though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this purchase
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

These planters are excellent and I am quite pleased with the size, color and quality. I would definitely order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from PA,  Jun 20, 2012

This was the best deal ever! The planters looks exquisite and elegant and is of the highest quality. Everyone that has seen them can't believe the price. I highly recommend purchasing this planter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Diego,  Jun 15, 2012

I love this urn planter. It matches my garden theme. Color is very accurate. Come it good shape. It is a good quality product with reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought