Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Bench!!
 from Westfield, IN,  Mar 14, 2013

Highly recommend this piece for anyone looking for a slightly distressed quality/look regarding the wood and beautifully crafted seat. This met my expectations and beyond. It would be perfect (in my opinion) if it was a little taller. But...that is just my preference....otherwise.....it is exactly what I wanted!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful, Great Price
 from NY,  Feb 6, 2013

This piece is going to go beautifully with the other furniture and accessories that I purchased from RH. The only flaw that I can see is that the leather does not seem very high quality, although the tufting is very nice. I've been looking at benches for my entryway at all major stores and this was the first one I saw that was very reasonably priced. Even if the leather cracks eventually I can always have it upholstered with another fabric. Definitely worth the money, thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fairly true to what I saw on my monitor. Very pretty Blue/ Gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lightweight but still sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments on this!
 from MA,  Jan 28, 2013

This was packaged really well- legs protected with bubble wrap, had it's own "sleeve" for more protection. The bench is gorgeous. I almost didn't keep it because it was a bit "darker" than I was expecting. It's a bit "shiney" and reflects light. I was going for a very neutral/soft look in the room. The shine and the more muddy grey color- wasn't exactly neutral. Still a beautiful piece, just not right for the room I intended- so I found another location! It goes great with the grey Moroccan ottomans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit more "muddy" than the french grey I was hoping for- had slight green undertones next to BM's Stonington Grey paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Looks high-end from a distance. When you really inspect it- you can see where trim doesn't quite meet all the way, etc. But great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 20, 2016

Very pretty bench. The leather is quite shiny, but I bought this for use at my formal dining table so it's great for wiping off spills. Pretty sturdy, I do wish the top, the seat was firmer, that the upostered seat area is sort of soft/saggy when you sit on it. The grey has a distinct blue undertone. Which may or may not be an issue for some. Overall great purchase for the price point. Happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair quality
 from Washington,  Mar 15, 2013

Luckily I purchased two to go in my mud room so they won't be seen much, but would never put them out in the main area of my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vinyl looks and feels like plastic and doesn't line up well with the wood that feels and looks more like resin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is not leather or oak
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little bench. Rich look for less.
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

Pleasantly surprised that it came fully assembled (unlike much of what I've been buying lately.) Lightweight but doesnt look it. very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench with One Exception
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 3, 2012

The bench is actually more beautiful than pictured. Arrived with a flaw. The leather did not stay down on the side. Overstock offered a replacement, but client denied. Customer Service very helpful. As an avid Club O member and shopper, I feel all of these benches will not have the same problem. Do Recommend! Overstock is Customer oriented and does everything to make things right. My client did not want to take a chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 Jul 25, 2016

Nice size, quality, price and color. Just not the color for my decor. I will be returning....I ended up sitting this chair in my bedroom to move it out of the way while I was making a final decision.....it is the perfect size and color for my bedroom.......good purchase after all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 12, 2016

loved it very much.Completely met my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so good!
 May 14, 2016

This looks much more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mitra
 Apr 2, 2016

I liked the color and the leather part was done well but did not care for the legs they looked very cheap and loose not strong enough .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Bench
 Jan 18, 2016

Beautiful Leather Bench very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Nov 26, 2015

Perfect for my bathroom. Two people can use it to get ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more blue then me
 Nov 18, 2015

it is not gray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Oct 26, 2015

Love the color n size fits perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Sep 16, 2015

looks good, i like the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!! I use it as a window seat!!! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatutiful, high end, well made piece!
 Aug 11, 2015

We've had ours for over a year and it still looks perfect...love this piece! Looks just like the pics and is even more beautiful in person. Also super lightweight so it's easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 19, 2015

Love this piece, have had it for more than 2 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 May 11, 2015

Beautiful pearly grey leather look upholstery!! Very lightweight, yet sturdy bench. Use it as DR table bench. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought