Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't be sorry with these chairs
 from Concord CA,  Jun 3, 2012

I bought 8 of these chairs to begin with to check them out. I had just bought a 20 person table and was looking for comfortable sturdy dining chairs. When we got them it was super easy to assembly and then I bought 4 more. I can't wait until thanksgiving this year as it's always at my house with my 18 family members. Last year everyone wanted to sit on the 8 chairs that we had bought. This year we'll have 12 to fight over and the rest of the guests will have to be on our temporary chairs. LOL Buy these chairs and you won't be sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, thick seating,everyone wants to sit on these chairs LOl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Feb 27, 2012

Love these chairs. Received soon than anticipated. Very easy to assemble. Large seating cushion. Absolutely pleased with the purchase and price. I just wish they were available in a variety of colors. Would love to order the same style for my kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close, more tan than light beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very solid and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 from nc,  Feb 16, 2012

Very happy now that they are together. One of the chairs is quite wobbly, due to the seat not being level. Just used a foot pad to try to level it, rather than the hassle of sending it back. Other than that, very happy with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs were good quality, but one of the seats was warped and caused the chairs to not be level
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for the price, worth the purchase
 from new orleans, la,  Dec 7, 2011

these chairs are casual but 'put together'. they are sturdy also. one of the chairs wobbled but that was easily fixed. they are not cream colored, rather they are tan, light brown or khaki but i think you can see that from the image shown. The legs are medium to dark in color with a slight red (or cherry) hue. i'd be surprised if the fabric is linen because it seems to have a stretch and light sheen to it. Do not be turned off by my description of the fabric; these are great looking chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabric is a little bit darker, but legs are spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the cream part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Arizona,  Nov 30, 2011

My chairs fit perfect around the small kitchen table I purchased from O.com. My main reason for buying them was the latte color and linen fabric, plus the wide and deep seats. Very comfortable to linger at the table, and sometimes I'll pay bills there and the chairs are dry and comfy. Installation is simple as screwing in the legs and back. Done! Love 'em.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-sewn and constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

Ordered these chairs because I wanted a wider seat and the color in the picture was what I wanted. Very pleased that they didn't come thrugh as a cream color as I didn't want that light a color. Very easy to assemble - very comfortable and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is very close the actual color - they aren't Cream as the heading suggests
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color should be tan or camel - not cream
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS!!!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 1, 2011

The color is described as cream, but to me it's darker. I would say they're a light camel color. The fabric is beautiful. The legs are as described, dark. They were very easy to put together and are very comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought cream would be lighter than the picture but it's not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but not cream
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

These are very nice looking chairs and seem to be high quality. The color is NOT cream as advertised. They are a medium to deep beige/tan color--although a very neutral, nice looking tone. I am having trouble putting them together but overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from hanahan, sc,  Sep 3, 2014

Amazing chairs . Exactly what I was looking for. Look even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 2, 2014

Very pleased with these chairs, quality and color looks great. They are also very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from NorthEast MD,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased these chairs for a family member and they were very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so happy
 from Madison Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2014

I couldn't' be happier with these chairs. They are solid and comfortable. You don't sink in them or feel springs. The size of the seat is really not that oversized, just looks like quality. Be sure to anchor the seat to the back with 1 short screw in the middle and you will have NO problems with any leg wobble issues. The color is not a creme color, but more of a Carmel color and the fabric is not scratchy and will wear well and not show spots. I just love these chairs and they go well with my oak table..even if the legs are a cherry color. Very complimentary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Ponte Vedra Beach Fl,  Aug 19, 2014

As I only received these chairs yesterday, so can't say too much regarding comfort. They certainly appear to be comfortable with a quick sit but haven't used for an extended period. I can speak to the styling....I am very pleased, particularly surprised considering the reasonable price. I love the look of these chairs around my reclaimed wood dining table. I would say the color and fabric was a bit different then how it appears in on-line photos.....but I like it better ! In my opinion they are more a natural burlap color than cream as described. I was so excited to see them in the box that I was inspired to assemble myself...assembling is not my strong suit. I ordered 2 seta and I'm very pleased to say the assembly was easy and, although I am a complete novice, all were done in about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Mar 20, 2014

I did not expect that these chairs would look as simple and elegant but the quality overall is quite good for the price. I purchased these chairs for a rental unit but I am now considering a second set for myself. Also very comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made dining chairs
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 12, 2014

Compared to other chairs I have seen, these were a great value for the price. They were easy to put together and the quality was very good. Nice material and sturdy frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will LOVE these chairs!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 6, 2013

After shopping for months for new dining chairs, both online and in stores, I finally decided on these. They did not disappoint! The shipping and wrapping of the chairs was top-notch. The seats and the back were enclosed in a cloth sack to insure no damage. After putting the first one together and getting the hang of it, my husband and I were able to do the rest in about an hour and a half. (We bought 8 of them). We were pleasantly surprised that we had absolutely no problems with anything! We use six at our dining table and two in the office. They are perfect in both places. You won't be disappointed in these chairs, and they are an exceptional value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the color is off - the chairs are light tan or khaki, NOT cream. The picture is exactly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked these chairs. One chair went together and looked great, the other chair had two problems. The tufts of the chairs are pulled down and attached to the wooden sides on the bottom of the chair. The manufacturer used really cheap ribbon to pull and attach with. One of the ribbons had already disintegrated and was no longer attached to the side. So no tuft. The other problem was that the legs were uneven. Wouldn't sit flat on our hardwood floors. If it hadn't been for the cheap ribbon being used for the tufting, I would have gotten new legs and tried to get the second chair to sit evenly on the floor. However I was afraid that after some use, the other ribbons would disintegrate as well. So I sent them both back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Westchester, Illinois,  Apr 30, 2013

Love the chairs, but the packing instructions were incorrect. Could not find the legs in the package anywhere and they had to be sent separately after two phone calls requesting them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chbristopher Knight Chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 4, 2013

These chairs came expertly packed leaving no room for damage. My husband and I put them together in less then 30 minutes. We are delighted with the quality and value for the money. They're more casual then the description would lead you to believe. I'm not sure the word "linen" applies. This fabric is durable and much thicker then linen and more durable, but again much more casual. If you're looking to dress up your dining room with elegance, these are not the chairs for you. If you've got a family and a casual entertaining lifestyle, you won't regret this purchase. We're using them at the heads but like them so much we may get four more and replace the side chairs with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent except for material description. I don't think linen in accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted cream linen dining chairs
 from Lake Zurich, Il,  Nov 6, 2012

I am so pleased with the quality, craftmanship and color of the two linen dining chairs. I needed 2 extra chairs for my dining room set and the tufted linen chairs I purchased added a wonderful touch in my dining room.My husband said they were easy to put together and the chairs were packaged stongly to prevent any shipping damage. There were no scratches on the legs of the chairs and the material was very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on site color was a perfect match to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought