Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 24, 2013

Great price, I ordered two and use them as a coffee table and put a tray on them. I can use them as a foot rest or put a beverage on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2013

Nice little ottoman for the money. I bought two to use as a coffee table in front of the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a nice camel, not as butterscotch looking as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and My Kitty loves to sit on it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

The ottoman is a bit lighter in weight than I expected but for the great price it is quite nice and the fabric is soft. It looks great in my room and my cat just loves to sleep and rest on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit light but quality is excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Camel Microfiber Cube Ottoman
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 28, 2013

I would reccommend this ottoman for your family or a gift. I purchased two and gave one to my son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Camel Ottoman
 from Arizona,  Jan 15, 2013

Shipped quickly, perfect fit and excellent quality. Color was exact and it is a perfect addition to our chair in the master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caeml color Cube Ottoman
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 9, 2013

The ottoman is nice enough that i went back and ordered a second one. I hope they will hold up to the heavy use of a young family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jan 8, 2013

I just received two of the ottomans in the camel color. My iPad shows the color to be orange. If yours does too and you want to see the real color search on this site for the 6-Foot Comfort Cloud Foam Bean Bag. It has a man and a woman sitting on the bean bag and blocks of color available underneath. The block with the camel color listed is the color of this ottoman. I tried to take a picture of mine and it comes out wrong also. It must be the nap of the micro suede bouncing the light. If you are searching for this type of ottoman and are scared of the low price, don't be. If you buy a more expensive one it will be just like this one! Kim- Interior Designer, Pittsburgh, Pa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on my monitor was orange toned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected for the low price. It will hold up fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Chestertown MD.,  Jan 5, 2013

Purchased these for a small space where coffee table wouldn't work in front of couch in my office. Looks very nice. Good accent pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, camel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ottoman is used as an art base, and holds a lifesize sculpture of a person sitting with legs crossed( as if seated in a circle by a campfire) . This ottoman was a perfect solution to being able to enjoy the art, and integrate it in the room in a very 'life like' way . In fact people looking in from the deck have actually thought there was another person inside seated on the ottoman . The size is not large, but certainly scaled well height and width wise. For the price this is a practical piece, and as an art base it's a real winner .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe is rich color, no green undertones, but a rich, creamy beige based taupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman was level, tufting clean and sturdy, padding is not thick on top , but acceptable for short stints of seating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we like it
 from Baltimore,Md.,  Dec 29, 2012

we're enjoying the ottomon...wish it was a little more cushiony on top but generally, it's a very good deal for the money..it's well -made, looks like it will hold up well and it's a good height. I like how sturdy but lightweight it is... I think the color difference is just that it's the closest I saw to our sofa color but still not exact enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different than what I thought but that could be me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for extra seating or for just resting.
 from Connellsville PA,  Dec 11, 2012

I wanted the camel color in a footstool and these are perfect with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman, color a bit off
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a beautiful ottoman, and I would recommend it to anyone. However, the color appeared very different in person. It's more like a lighter, creamy chocolate brown. Still attractive, but not at all what I was expecting, which was beige. I ordered two, which both came in the same color, so it wasn't a defective product, but Overstock customer service was quick to resolve the issue. The ottoman is super soft to the touch, attractive, sturdy and well made. Pick one up for yourself, just be mindful of the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very soft, attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 26, 2012

a little disappointment in the quality; it was not the cheapest one offered but i thought it would be better; won't last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good quality; upholsterey very thin; not enought padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2012

I was looking for a small ottoman to go with a chair I had just bought. The picture is a good representation of what it looks like. It is firm but pretty and stands up well to alot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! It was the exact color shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great - it looks just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Simple
 from Uniontown, PA,  Sep 6, 2012

Purchased two of these for my family room as extra seating and as a place to rest our feet - I have two toddlers so we wanted something to use in place of a coffee table and these fit the bill. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we were looking for
 from North Carolina,  Aug 26, 2012

We were looking for a seating option at a low counter area pass-through between the kitchen and living room. We did not want regular chairs with high backs. We got two of these and they are perfect. They are sturdy and "hide away" when not in use, and easily pulled out for seating at the counter or in the main living room space for when we are entertaining. And the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top