Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Augusta,Ga,  Jul 4, 2014

I love my chairs,order two sets.They were shipped quickly,but my husband had a problem out of one chair.It wouldn't line up correctly,but after playing with it he got it!!Our dining room remains you of a showcase dining room.It is Beautiful,and the chairs makes it to Pop!!!You can't go wrong with the s leather chairs!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter Brady dining chairs orange
 from Appleton Wi,  Jun 11, 2014

A bit soft when you sit. Very modern in color and style. Legs are a deep cherry not espresso. I put together in short time. sturdy and husband likes them. Which is a good thing! I tend to go more for style he for quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 28, 2014

I ordered 6 of these chairs and kept my fingers crossed. I was not disappointed! They are stellar! Beautiful shade of orange…very accurately portrayed in the picture. The overall quality seems to be really high. They are sturdy and better yet, comfortable! My husband and teen son assembled them very easily. The first 4 were easy and the last two a bit trickier but perserverence paid off. They did run to the hardware store to buy a larger tool than the one included to make installing the screws easier. FYI…at first we thought that they forgot legs and hardware but they were packaged neatly underneath each chair seat and covered with a velcro cloth. GREAT CHAIRS!!! LOVE THEM!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bellingham ,WA,  Mar 5, 2014

I am so glad that I got these. After months of comparing websites and bookmarking tons of chairs, I finally decided on these. Great price, pretty easy to assemble, and they look "very nice" say my friends. Go for it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bowie Md.,  Mar 4, 2014

When I received the chairs they were securely packed, the color was gorgeous wonderful grade of leather. You can not go wrong with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these chairs
 from Nebraska,  Mar 1, 2014

The seat cushions are very well padded - not too hard or too soft. The seats are deep and the backs are likewise padded well allowing a very comfortable dining experience. You can't beat the price and comfort of these chairs. They are exactly as pictured and I love the style. When a regular old dining chair won't do you should try these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, Holes drilled incorrectly.
 from Franklin, AR,  Feb 6, 2014

Color and size was great, packaged well. The problem was putting them together. I ordered 4, 3 of them went together pretty good but one was impossible to put together. The holes were drilled wrong and the front legs did not fit at all. These are beautiful and pretty good for the price. Needs to have a better quality control. I am returning one for replacement and keeping the other 3.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 30, 2014

These chairs are fantastic. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because the legs arrived with chips out of the finish. I didn't bother to return them, because they'd get banged up, eventually, anyway. But, they really should have arrived perfect. Otherwise, the leather is well done, and all the stitching is perfect. There are no holes anywhere, no rips, etc. They are very nice looking. It is a terrific overall value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Style
 from Indpls., IN,  Jan 30, 2014

We love the style and color of these chairs. They match an orange club chair that we bought last year on E-bay that happens to be by Christopher Knight. But when the chairs arrived, all four of the front legs, even though wrapped well, were horribly scratched up. I wrote customer service via e-mail and it took a few days and a few e-mails of them letting me know what was going on and they did replace the legs. But when the four replacement legs arrived approximately 1 1/2 weeks later, the legs were BLACK and did not match our chairs' legs at all. I have sent two messages to customer service about this in the last two days and have not received a response yet. So I am more than aggravated about this. We are wanting to order two more chairs to match, but did not order all four at once, as we wanted to see the color and quality of the first two before ordering two more. Now not sure I want to order two more if we cannot get this issue resolved.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

For the most part I love these chairs. They are comfortable and look fantastic. Easy to clean. They aren't perfect: One came with a slight crack in one of the legs, and they do wobble a tiny bit until I sit on them. The manual suggests that there is a way to adjust/fix the wobble, but I wasn't able to figure it out (in all fairness I didn't try too hard).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Orange Chairs
 from St.Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2014

Reviews were on point. The color was a vibrant burnt orange. Very comfortable. Took about hr to put 4 of them together. Excited about them at the table. Love Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Orange
 from New Orleans,  Jan 1, 2014

These chairs look great in my kitchen area. They are wide, roomy and comfortable; unlike most parson chairs. The only con is the chair seating sit slightly low to me. They are worth purchasing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED ACCURATE COLOR
 from de,  Dec 11, 2013

Ordered these to go with my dining room. blends great and looks like i thought they would

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pop of color!
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised by these chairs -- they are very sturdy and comfortable for the price. Assembly was pretty easy -- my husband had one problem with one hole that was drilled poorly, but he was able to make it work. The chairs feel substantial, like they will hold together well and last for a long time. The leather seems to be of decent quality and has no flaws in it. The color is bright! Some previous reviewers mentioned that the color was not as bright as they expected, but I was not disappointed by the color. It is definitely a pop of orange! We are very pleased with the product for the price. Thanks!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs!
 from Oregon,  Nov 13, 2013

SO glad I finally purchased these chairs! I kept looking at them and then finally took the plunge. The assembly was really simple and can be completed easily within 30 minutes per chair. The color is gorgeous, and they are very substantial chairs. I have a 60" round dining table and I bought six chairs. I'm not able to push them all in, but not concerned about that at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 30, 2013

I ordered these chairs last year (2012) in time for the Holiday season. They arrive on time, were packed very well, and the quality of the leather and wood left me completely speechless! I very much appreciated the "cheese cloth" soft bags that each leather piece was placed in, The picture does not do the color any justice. The burnt orange leather is exquisite! I saw these exact same chairs on another site for $900 for a set at the original price! They were relatively easy to put together. I especially love the wide seating and the fact that they are very heavy and sturdy. They are easy to keep clean too. I simply use a sponge with warm water and a little soap. Perhaps a couple of times a year I'll treat them with a good leather cleaner. I am happy beyond words with my selection of my chairs and they look great in our breakfast room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Butles, TN,  Sep 25, 2013

I was concerned by reviews saying that furniture had been poorly packaged and arrived damaged so I was very pleased when my chairs were well wrapped and packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to assemble, look great, and are very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens a Room Beautifully
 from Northern Califonria,  Sep 17, 2013

We needed additional seating in living room. Armless chairs fit the space we had. These chairs are the first furniture we have ordered unseen. They are great! The leather is flawless, the directions were simple and clear, and the finished chair is lovely. I thought the tangerine orange would be a bit garish but these are of a shade that fits the room and our life to a T. Great value and great style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from near Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 1, 2013

Read all reviews and bit the bullet, Chairs are really burnt orange and very, very comfortable. The seat is wide and deep and comfortably soft. They are larger in width and depth than I thought even though I measured my chairs and knew they were a bit larger. I have an 8 x11 ft dining area and they do look ok as judged by my company. The height is good but children and shorter women may not touch the ground because of the depth. I am very pleased and will order 2 more to make my set. My son thinks I should order 4 and put 2 in the family room because they are so comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are big and comfy
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2013

I get so many compliments on these chairs!! Also they are super easy to assemble

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top