Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chaise!!!
 from Jupiter, Florida,  May 8, 2014

This is a Beautiful Chaise lounge. It has made my patio look lovely......living in hot and wet South Florida this chaise so far has stood up to our weather. Overstock is awesome with its shipping etc. It came with barely any assembly. Like the other review, I also bought a beautiful decorative pillow for it. Will not hesitate to buy another piece of Christopher Knight's furniture....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and deception
 Nov 20, 2015

This chaise looks AMAZING! But after 3 months both of the lounges I bought have rotted out and the plastic wicker is destroyed. The chairs also hold water from the rain inside the metal and leach rust stains on your patio. If you buy these chairs to be brought inside after use they might last I dont know, but whatever you do DO NOT leave them outside in the sun (they are outdoor chairs). Very comfortable just didnt last more than 3 months in the sun. No Replacement was provided by manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PDC
 Aug 11, 2015

The chairs look pretty but are not as sturdy as some others. Sag at the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair! But...
 Jun 26, 2015

This chair looks pretty and is very comfortable. Only problem is that it gets so hot in the sun. Waiting on a cushion top arrive because it too hot to sit on right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs!
 Jun 14, 2015

Great quality and love that they're stackable for easy storage. My mom has these and had a problem with the metal an the adjustable back rusting after a year so I used clear matte Rustoleum to spray the metal bar and screws upon receiving the chairs which will prevent this from happening to these. I bought 4 chairs and it was cheaper to purchase these individually than the set of four they have as another listing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chaise lounges!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

Beautiful well made and very substantial loungers. Look great by our pool. Super comfortable without cushions! Very happy with our purchase! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair
 from Sacramento Ca.,  Jun 19, 2014

I absolutely love this chair. It looks great on my patio. It came already assembled, I just had to pull it out of the box. Very comfortable I don't really need a cushion. If I had room I would order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable outdoor lounge chairs!
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 11, 2014

The chairs are beautiful and very comfortable. Bought them approximately 1 month ago and so far no complaints. Hopefully they will age well and continue to provide comfort with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and comfy
 Aug 23, 2016

Love the chairs so bought the loungers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RB
 Aug 20, 2016

Love the chairs!! Nice and wide and sturdy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Lounger!
 Aug 16, 2016

Very nice quality, sturdy, comfortable. Already put together upon arrival, just take out of box remove plastic and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Disappointed!! Wicker splitting
 Aug 14, 2016

Bought 4 of these lounge chairs last summer. they get used minimally. They were stored inside from November through April. This summer I sat down on one the wicker started splitting apart (I weigh 128) and continued to split. Now looks horrible. We were shocked this has happened. We liked the look of the lounge chair but now we are concerned the other 3 will have the same outcome. Because we purchased them a year + ago Overstock will not warrant them. All we got was a $* credit. Very Very Disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisaod
 Aug 9, 2016

I absolutely love these chairs. Comfortable, lay flat but follow the curves of your body. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is ...I've has them about 3 weeks . Wicker seems soap bit flimsy. Waiting to see if overstock backs them if they start falling apart. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lounge
 Jul 24, 2016

Great quality. Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Chair
 Jul 4, 2016

Love these chairs very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Piece of Furniture
 Jun 28, 2016

It's a beautiful high quality piece of furniture and have no regrets purchasing it however you will need to purchase cushions if you truly plan on "laying out on it" because there us a ridge that protrudes in to your back uncomfortably where the back lifts and lowers. It's normal construction, there is no defect, it's just a bummer because I dont prefer cushions. Again, it's a beautiful quality items and I am glad I purchased it, but it's not perfect. Also, there was no assembly required, it shipped in a long flat box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morty
 Jun 26, 2016

adds a luxury vacation touch to my backyard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan Heath
 Jun 24, 2016

My daughter loves to lay out on our patio and is very comfortable with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malcomb
 Jun 20, 2016

Really nice lounge chaire. Seems sturdy and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and comfortable!
 Jun 16, 2016

I ordered this to go with one I had already purchased that sold out. This one was so much nicer than the version I bought from *, I am returning that one and purchasing a 2nd one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought