Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chaise!!!
 from Jupiter, Florida,  May 8, 2014

This is a Beautiful Chaise lounge. It has made my patio look lovely......living in hot and wet South Florida this chaise so far has stood up to our weather. Overstock is awesome with its shipping etc. It came with barely any assembly. Like the other review, I also bought a beautiful decorative pillow for it. Will not hesitate to buy another piece of Christopher Knight's furniture....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light weight but also durable new have it on the balcony at the beach. So far so good. Comfortable and attractive

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lounger
 from Rosamond, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

The lounge chair arrived ahead of schedule and was packaged perfect to avoid damage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

I found this lounge priced right. I like the style and it's pretty comfortable. I haven't had it long so I don't know how it will hold up in the elements. I don't have a cushion for it. I am undecided if I need, or want one yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Brown Wicker Lounge Chairs
 from Frankfort, KY,  Jul 17, 2014

Love, love these lounge chairs. Look so pretty on the patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size Lounge
 from Dallas,TX,  Jun 28, 2014

It arrived nicely packed. It is a great and modern look to the typical lounge chair. It is comfortable, no cushions, and large enough to accommodate a 6' 4" large man. It folds up compact and is a breeze to store in the garage or it takes up little room on your deck or patio if leaned on its side. Very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair
 from Sacramento Ca.,  Jun 19, 2014

I absolutely love this chair. It looks great on my patio. It came already assembled, I just had to pull it out of the box. Very comfortable I don't really need a cushion. If I had room I would order another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs are beautiful and very comfortable. Bought them approximately 1 month ago and so far no complaints. Hopefully they will age well and continue to provide comfort with style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lounge
 from Los Angeles Ca,  May 4, 2014

very stylish, great quality, great color and quick shipment. great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NY,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought this chair based on the reviews from everyone else, so thank you for those. The is a beautiful chair and I don't think you can get a better one for the price! It has been on my deck now for the past two weeks, and I have no issues whatsoever. Is a very beautiful looking chair I added an accent pillow and you could really make it work with any style. It is quite comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top