Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rust drips
 May 13, 2015

Nice chairs, but noticed after it rained and we tried to move the chairs, rusty water drips from the bottom onto the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and very comfortable!
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jun 19, 2014

I got these for the pool. What I really like is that I don't need cushions...just a towel. Very comfortable whether sitting up (adjustable) or laying flat. I found them very comfortable laying on my stomach too! Great value. I got a set of small tables too, which included three different sizes and shapes. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2014

These are well built, well shipped and packaged and look great by the pool. Even without a cushion, they are comfortable. I set them in our pool on the tanning ledge and left overnight. There was brown colored water that poured out of the legs when turned over, so I'm not sure they are waterproof for a long period of time. But we love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 14, 2015

Great price. Great value. Lasted over a year now in hot Florida sun without fading or cracking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 11, 2016

I ordered 8 last year and they are falling apart less than a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge chairs
 Jul 8, 2015

Have had these by our new pool for over a month now. Excellent looking and very sturdy. Great quality for the price!! Especially where other sites are selling up to 3x the price. Only issue is to make sure legs are all the way extended or it will collapse when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eric
 Apr 16, 2016

I caught these chairs on sale and they are really nice. Makes our home look like a resort. Really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 Apr 5, 2016

sleek, modern design. They also stack well for the winter. Customer service was great - 1 chair came with some unraveling in the back and they shipped out a new one right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Chairs
 Mar 13, 2016

Love these chairs. This is our 2nd season having them and they have held up well and look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pool chairs!
 Jan 15, 2016

We live in Indiana and were concerned about the drastic weather changes and storms. These chairs hold up great and we are beyond pleased. All of our past patio furniture has been metal and always got blown over during storms and scratched up. Not this wicker set! It is heavy and stays put! Would definately recommend spending the money on these. And they stack flat right on top of each other for winter storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Nov 12, 2015

Besides looking great down by the pool , they were very comfortable. Only complaint is that the hardware rusts and stains the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, so happy!
 from Melbourne Australia,  Oct 6, 2014

I was thrilled to receive my order of these sun loungers to find they are exactly as pictured. They compliment our pool area and make it so inviting, it looks and feels like a Resort. I can't wait for summer now! Shipping to Melbourne, Australia was super quick. I received delivery within a week of the confirmation of shipping email. Plus, my credit card was not charged until the order had been shipped. The steel frame makes them a little heavy, but they can still be handled by one adult. The extra weight is an advantage in windy conditions as they will not move. The only concern I have is rust from the internal steel frame leaching through the drip holes in the plastic feet. Time will tell if this is a problem or whether the internal frame is completely treated so no part is susceptible to rusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Similar chairs are available all over the web and in big box home improvement stores at a higher price. I have actually seen what appears to be the exact same chair at 3x the price. Overstock is the way to go with this chair for sure. They are beautiful to look at and very comfortable without a cushion. Perfect for the pool using just a beach towel. We are a tall family and they are the perfect length for our 5'8-6'3 family members. I also love the width of the chair. It's very roomy and not narrow at all. This is a winner!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounger
 from Monroe, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

Was very impressed when I took it out of the box. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our pool!!
 Jun 20, 2016

Nice quality and great price.....love the fact that they store flat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair unraveled after 1 month.
 Jun 20, 2016

The top of one of the chairs began unraveling after the first month I bought it. The company refused to replace the back of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 18, 2016

the lounge chairs are very comfortable and they look really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker loungers
 Jun 11, 2016

I have only used the loungers a few times and two of them are already falling apart...very disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 11, 2016

I have a big pool that needed seating to not look too sparse. Even Target was so expensive. Bought 4 of these, add a pillow, voila, looks like a high end resort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 7, 2016

Love them although I had a broken leg piece. Easy to fix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought