Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking and very comfortable!
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jun 19, 2014

I got these for the pool. What I really like is that I don't need cushions...just a towel. Very comfortable whether sitting up (adjustable) or laying flat. I found them very comfortable laying on my stomach too! Great value. I got a set of small tables too, which included three different sizes and shapes. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 14, 2015

Great price. Great value. Lasted over a year now in hot Florida sun without fading or cracking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, so happy!
 from Melbourne Australia,  Oct 6, 2014

I was thrilled to receive my order of these sun loungers to find they are exactly as pictured. They compliment our pool area and make it so inviting, it looks and feels like a Resort. I can't wait for summer now! Shipping to Melbourne, Australia was super quick. I received delivery within a week of the confirmation of shipping email. Plus, my credit card was not charged until the order had been shipped. The steel frame makes them a little heavy, but they can still be handled by one adult. The extra weight is an advantage in windy conditions as they will not move. The only concern I have is rust from the internal steel frame leaching through the drip holes in the plastic feet. Time will tell if this is a problem or whether the internal frame is completely treated so no part is susceptible to rusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Similar chairs are available all over the web and in big box home improvement stores at a higher price. I have actually seen what appears to be the exact same chair at 3x the price. Overstock is the way to go with this chair for sure. They are beautiful to look at and very comfortable without a cushion. Perfect for the pool using just a beach towel. We are a tall family and they are the perfect length for our 5'8-6'3 family members. I also love the width of the chair. It's very roomy and not narrow at all. This is a winner!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounger
 from Monroe, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

Was very impressed when I took it out of the box. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really happy
 Aug 18, 2015

so far so good, great chairs and you can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Loungers
 Aug 15, 2015

I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Aug 15, 2015

These chairs look amazing on our pool deck. We purchased six and they all came fully assembled and in great condition. The only drawback is that the chairs get very hot in the sun. So although they don't require pillows for aesthetic purposes, we may have to get some so they are usable with swimwear. For now, towels seem to do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Aug 12, 2015

Perfect, gifted to my children

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs so far
 Aug 7, 2015

We've only had the chairs for a short period of time, but so far so go. They are very comfortable, over-sized to accommodate many body types, and came packaged very well. My only complaint occurred during the delivery process. The chairs are packaged two to a box. In my case, one box of two arrived Tuesday and the other box of two arrived Thursday. Overstock only gives you one tracking number, so I was under the impression there was a problem with my order. The customer care team was very attentive, but it did take several days for them to hear back from the warehouse before they realized there was a separate tracking number.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are perfect, they were packaged well and came fully assembled. They look great by the pool and easily stack if you need to move them aside for more space. The only small issue is a little rust dripping underneath from all the rain but the chairs are not covered, they are in a screen enclosure out in the elements. They dry fast and one of the best things about it is not really a need for cushions. They are nice the way they are and we use them as is. Not having to buy cushions helped us save some money. The price was good, I shopped around and did not find a better deal especially on a product this nice! Love free shipping!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge chairs
 Jul 8, 2015

Have had these by our new pool for over a month now. Excellent looking and very sturdy. Great quality for the price!! Especially where other sites are selling up to 3x the price. Only issue is to make sure legs are all the way extended or it will collapse when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are so well made and extremely comfortable. They look beautiful around our pool and were the missing piece to our oasis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lounge
 Jun 24, 2015

Look great, no rust problems yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These loungers have been great for the summer so far - we got them about 3 months ago and have been well used. We did not get them with the cushions - they are comfortable without the cushions but I may end up getting some as they get too 'hot' to sit on and you have to have a towel but my kids seems to forget to put the towels down first. Great addition to our pool area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are so perfect .... especially because you don't need a cushion. A towel will do so it's great for heavily used spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristi
 Jun 7, 2015

Quality- look fantastic and comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So very beautiful and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love these lounges. looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would've given five stars but I wish they had wheels...the bottoms of the stands are getting chewed from us moving on our concrete. Also when I go to move their angles the legs collapse which is frustrating but overall love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought