Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking and very comfortable!
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jun 19, 2014

I got these for the pool. What I really like is that I don't need cushions...just a towel. Very comfortable whether sitting up (adjustable) or laying flat. I found them very comfortable laying on my stomach too! Great value. I got a set of small tables too, which included three different sizes and shapes. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Similar chairs are available all over the web and in big box home improvement stores at a higher price. I have actually seen what appears to be the exact same chair at 3x the price. Overstock is the way to go with this chair for sure. They are beautiful to look at and very comfortable without a cushion. Perfect for the pool using just a beach towel. We are a tall family and they are the perfect length for our 5'8-6'3 family members. I also love the width of the chair. It's very roomy and not narrow at all. This is a winner!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounger
 from Monroe, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

Was very impressed when I took it out of the box. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

They are very comfortable. As I read in a review, you don't even need a cushion. Good price! The quality seems high, but now they are brand new, that's why I did not give them 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor lounge set
 from Norwalk, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

The loungers arrived on time, already assembled, all I had to to was put them by the pool, they look great and are very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Northern VA,  Nov 4, 2014

Love it! Totally happy with this purchase. Very high-end for a very reasonable price. The wicker is soft to the touch. The color is a dark brown as portrayed. It comes fully assembled so there's nothing to do but take it out of the box. It's also stackable for storage. What more could you ask for? Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2014

These are well built, well shipped and packaged and look great by the pool. Even without a cushion, they are comfortable. I set them in our pool on the tanning ledge and left overnight. There was brown colored water that poured out of the legs when turned over, so I'm not sure they are waterproof for a long period of time. But we love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from FL,  Oct 10, 2014

I don't like to buy such large items on line due to the return shipping cost but these were worth it. I will definitely keep these. Very nice chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Houston tx,  Oct 7, 2014

These are perfect by our pool & no cushions to worry about getting dirty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, so happy!
 from Melbourne Australia,  Oct 6, 2014

I was thrilled to receive my order of these sun loungers to find they are exactly as pictured. They compliment our pool area and make it so inviting, it looks and feels like a Resort. I can't wait for summer now! Shipping to Melbourne, Australia was super quick. I received delivery within a week of the confirmation of shipping email. Plus, my credit card was not charged until the order had been shipped. The steel frame makes them a little heavy, but they can still be handled by one adult. The extra weight is an advantage in windy conditions as they will not move. The only concern I have is rust from the internal steel frame leaching through the drip holes in the plastic feet. Time will tell if this is a problem or whether the internal frame is completely treated so no part is susceptible to rusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far exceeded expectations
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful set- virtually no assembly. VERY comfortable and sturdy. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pool side loungers
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

These are great quality loungers that come already assembled right out of the box. They match well with our other brown woven outdoor furniture and store nicely stacked up. We have not been using them with a chaise cushion, just a beach towel covering them, and they are very comfortable. I shopped around before I bought them, and I know I got a great deal on the set of 4 from Overstock. I've seen the same chair on other sites at almost twice the price. I highly recommend these loungers for your pool side or back yard enjoyment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery! Great product!
 from Hernando, MS,  Sep 5, 2014

Chairs were delivered in record time and are extremely sturdy. Look great by my pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lounge chairs
 from TX,  Aug 30, 2014

The chairs arrived within the stated delivery window in great condition, no setup required. The color is true to picture online and they look great by our pool. They are also very comfortable without the cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with the purchase of four of these great outdoor loungers. They are stylish and have enhanced our pool deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and durable
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2014

love these chairs, they look great and are comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Loungers cheapest price found on overstock
 from Steubenville, OH,  Jul 29, 2014

We love our chairs. They match the rest of the wicker furniture and are a nice addition to the cabana. Makes the pool area feel like a resort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Toscana Outdoor Brown Wick
 from Illinois,  Jul 29, 2014

These chairs look fabulous and the fact that I don't need a cushion is wonderful. They are very comfortable even when lying on your stomach. They are sturdy and do not top over when sitting just on the bottom part. Only drawback is there is a support bar that under tailbone if you sit really far back in them but VERY easily avoidable once you are in the chair and adjusted. I would definitely buy these again and I even asked my last party guests and they loved the style and comfort. Also they are light enough that they are easily moved around. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive loung chairs at a good price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

The 4 Christopher Knight lounge chairs I acquired for my large deck are very comfortable and attractive. I have only had them a short time but assume they will be durable because they appear to be well made. I would recommend them highly to anyone who is looking for attractive, comfortable porch/patio/deck/poolside furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 15, 2014

These chaise lounges are a great quality and for a great price. They look fantastic out by our pool. A perfect addition. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought